Les Névés ~ RA27542

From $85 / night


Hide Property Details

  • 1 bedrooms
  • 1 bathrooms
  • Sleeps 4
  • Other

Please note these Check-in Day Requirements for this property: Mar 21 - Mar 24 : Saturday check-in required, Sunday, Monday and Tuesday check-out required.; Apr 02 - Apr 04 : Thursday, Friday and Saturday check-out required.; May 07 - May 09 : Thursday, Friday and Saturday check-out required.; Aug 20 - Aug 22 : Thursday, Friday and Saturday check-out required.; Nov 29 - Nov 30 : Monday check-out required.; Dec 06 - Dec 07 : Monday check-out required.; Dec 13 - Dec 14 : Monday check-out required.; Dec 20 - Dec 26 : Saturday check-out required.; Dec 27 - Jan 02 : Saturday check-out required.; Jan 03 - Jan 09 : Saturday check-out required.; Jan 10 ...Read more

Map

Les Névés ~ RA27542
Val Thorens, Rhone-Alpes, France

What's Nearby:

Restaurant Icon Restaurants Attraction Icon Attractions Property Icon Nearby Rentals

Additional Location Information

Availability

Last updated on February 24, 2015
Not available for your dates? Check availability for 74 other Val Thorens rentals
Check Availability for Val Thorens

Amenities

Kitchen
  • Microwave
Entertainment
  • Television
Outdoor
  • Balcony or terrace
Suitability
  • Pet friendly - no
  • Smoking allowed - yes
  • Suitable for children - yes
  • Suitable for the elderly - ask
  • Wheelchair accessible - ask
Living space
  • 258 square feet

What Past Guests Are Saying

Have you stayed here? Write a review

Have you stayed here?

This rental is awaiting reviews from past guests. Help out travelers and the owner by being the first to write a review!