Les Lauzières ~ RA27557

From $105 / night



Hide Property Details Description from the manager

  • 1 bedrooms
  • 2 bathrooms
  • Sleeps 6
  • Other

Bedrooms: 1

Bathrooms: 2

Sleeps: 6

Type: Other

Les Lauzières ~ RA27557

Please note these Check-in Day Requirements for this property: Mar 07 - Mar 14 : Saturday check-in required, Saturday check-out required.; Mar 16 - Mar 21 : Saturday check-out required.; Mar 16 - Apr 18 : Saturday check-out required.; Apr 25 - May 02 : Saturday check-in required, Saturday check-out required.; May 03 - May 09 : Saturday check-out required.; Jul 11 - Jul 18 : Saturday check-in required, Saturday check-out required.; Jul 19 - Jul 25 : Saturday check-out required.; Jul 26 - Aug 01 : Saturday check-out required.; Aug 02 - Aug 08 : Saturday check-out required.; Aug 09 - Aug 15 : Saturday check-out required.; Aug 17 - Aug 22 : Saturday ...Read more

About the manager

RedAwning

  • Response rate 100%
  • Response time A few hours
  • Calendar updated today
  • Overall rating
    4.0 / 5.0 based on 348 reviews and 20,663 properties

Map

Les Lauzières ~ RA27557
Val Thorens, Rhone-Alpes, France

What's Nearby:

Restaurant Icon Restaurants Attraction Icon Attractions Property Icon Nearby Rentals

Additional Location Information

Availability

Amenities

What Past Guests Are Saying

Have you stayed here? Write a review

Have you stayed here?

This rental is awaiting reviews from past guests. Help out travelers and the owner by being the first to write a review!