Valdemarsvik ~ RA41050

From $100 / night


Hide Property Details

  • 3 bedrooms
  • 1 bathrooms
  • Sleeps 6
  • Other

Please note these Check-in Day Requirements for this property: Apr 25 - May 02 : Saturday check-in required, Saturday check-out required.; May 03 - May 09 : Saturday check-out required.; May 10 - May 16 : Saturday check-out required.; May 17 - May 23 : Saturday check-out required.; May 30 - Jun 06 : Saturday check-in required, Saturday check-out required.; Jun 07 - Jun 13 : Saturday check-out required.; Jun 14 - Jun 20 : Saturday check-out required.; Jun 21 - Jun 27 : Saturday check-out required.; Jun 28 - Jul 04 : Saturday check-out required.; Jul 05 - Jul 11 : Saturday check-out required.; Jul 12 - Jul 18 : Saturday check-out required.; Aug ...Read more

Map

Valdemarsvik ~ RA41050
Valdemarsvik, Swedish Lakeland, Sweden

What's Nearby:

Restaurant Icon Restaurants Attraction Icon Attractions Property Icon Nearby Rentals

Additional Location Information

Availability

Last updated on February 12, 2015
Not available for your dates? Check availability for 9 other Valdemarsvik rentals
Check Availability for Valdemarsvik

Amenities

Kitchen
  • Stove or Oven
  • Dishwasher
  • Grill
  • Freezer
Entertainment
  • Television
Outdoor
  • Garden
Suitability
  • Pet friendly - no
  • Smoking allowed - yes
  • Suitable for children - yes
  • Suitable for the elderly - ask
  • Wheelchair accessible - ask
Living space
  • 1614 square feet

What Past Guests Are Saying

Have you stayed here? Write a review

Have you stayed here?

This rental is awaiting reviews from past guests. Help out travelers and the owner by being the first to write a review!