Le Bouquetin II ~ RA28119

Send to a friend

From $95 / night



Hide Property Details Description from the manager

  • 3 bedrooms
  • 3 bathrooms
  • Sleeps 10
  • Other

Bedrooms: 3

Bathrooms: 3

Sleeps: 10

Type: Other

Le Bouquetin II ~ RA28119

Please note these Check-in Day Requirements for this property: Apr 11 - Apr 18 : Saturday check-in required, Saturday check-out required.; Apr 19 - Apr 26 : Saturday and Sunday check-out required.; Jun 27 - Jul 04 : Saturday check-in required, Saturday check-out required.; Jul 05 - Jul 11 : Saturday check-out required.; Jul 12 - Jul 18 : Saturday check-out required.; Jul 19 - Jul 25 : Saturday check-out required.; Jul 26 - Aug 01 : Saturday check-out required.; Aug 02 - Aug 08 : Saturday check-out required.; Aug 09 - Aug 15 : Saturday check-out required.; Aug 16 - Aug 22 : Saturday check-out required.; Aug 23 - Aug 30 : Saturday and Sunday check-out ...Read more

About the manager

RedAwning

  • Response rate 100%
  • Response time A few hours
  • Calendar updated today
  • Overall rating
    None

Map

Le Bouquetin II ~ RA28119
Vars, Provence, France

Restaurant Icon Restaurants Attraction Icon Attractions Property Icon Nearby Rentals

Additional Location Information

Availability

Amenities

What Past Guests Are Saying

Have you stayed here? Write a review

Have you stayed here?

This rental is awaiting reviews from past guests. Help out travelers and the owner by being the first to write a review!

Nearby Rentals
Here 3 more rentals located nearby.
L'Intermède
from $217/night
10.8 miles away in Les Sagnieres
En Toute Amitié Vacation Home with a Garden and Terrace, Provence
from $333/night
10.8 miles away in Les Sagnieres
Amazing 2 Bedroom Chalet with Views of the Southern Alps and the Lac de Serre-Pon
from $133/night
21.1 miles away in Saint Vincent les Forts