La Charentaise ~ RA25405

From $130 / night


Hide Property Details

  • 2 bedrooms
  • 1 bathrooms
  • Sleeps 4
  • Other

Please note these Check-in Day Requirements for this property: Apr 17 - Apr 20 : Friday, Saturday, Sunday and Monday check-out required.; Jun 11 - Jun 13 : Thursday, Friday and Saturday check-out required.; Jun 28 - Jul 04 : Saturday check-out required.; Jul 05 - Jul 11 : Saturday check-out required.; Jul 12 - Jul 18 : Saturday check-out required.; Jul 19 - Jul 25 : Saturday check-out required.; Jul 26 - Aug 01 : Saturday check-out required.; Aug 02 - Aug 08 : Saturday check-out required.; Sep 03 - Sep 05 : Thursday, Friday and Saturday check-out required.; Nov 26 - Nov 28 : Thursday, Friday and Saturday check-out required.;

4-room farmhouse 90 ...Read more

Map

La Charentaise ~ RA25405
Vaux-sur-Mer, Poitou-Charentes, France

What's Nearby:

Restaurant Icon Restaurants Attraction Icon Attractions Property Icon Nearby Rentals

Additional Location Information

Availability

Last updated on February 25, 2015
Not available for your dates? Check availability for 34 other Vaux-sur-Mer rentals
Check Availability for Vaux-sur-Mer

Amenities

General
  • Washing Machine
Property Features
  • Parking
Kitchen
  • Dishwasher
  • Freezer
  • Grill
  • Microwave
Entertainment
  • Television
Outdoor
  • Balcony or terrace
Suitability
  • Pet friendly - no
  • Smoking allowed - yes
  • Suitable for children - yes
  • Suitable for the elderly - ask
  • Wheelchair accessible - ask
Living space
  • 968 square feet

What Past Guests Are Saying

Have you stayed here? Write a review

Have you stayed here?

This rental is awaiting reviews from past guests. Help out travelers and the owner by being the first to write a review!