Hotel Mlyn ~ RA12532

From $90 / night

Payment Protection



Hide Property Details Description from the manager

  • 1 bedrooms
  • 1 bathrooms
  • Sleeps 2
  • Other

Bedrooms: 1

Bathrooms: 1

Sleeps: 2

Type: Other

Hotel Mlyn ~ RA12532

Please note these Check-in Day Requirements for this property: Jun 28 - Jul 04 : Saturday check-out required.; Jul 05 - Jul 11 : Saturday check-out required.; Jul 12 - Jul 18 : Saturday check-out required.; Jul 19 - Jul 25 : Saturday check-out required.; Jul 26 - Aug 01 : Saturday check-out required.; Aug 02 - Aug 08 : Saturday check-out required.; Aug 22 - Aug 29 : Saturday check-in required, Saturday check-out required.; Dec 19 - Dec 20 : Sunday check-out required.; Dec 25 - Dec 26 : Saturday check-out required.; Dec 27 - Jan 02 : Saturday check-out required.; Jan 03 - Jan 09 : Saturday check-out required.; Jan 17 - Jan 23 : Saturday check-out ...Read more

About the manager

RedAwning

  • Response rate 100%
  • Response time A few hours
  • Calendar updated 3 days ago
  • Overall rating
    3.9 / 5.0 based on 367 reviews and 20,663 properties

Map

Hotel Mlyn ~ RA12532
Velehrad, Moravia, Czech Republic

Restaurant Icon Restaurants Attraction Icon Attractions Property Icon Nearby Rentals

Additional Location Information

Availability

Amenities

Reviews (0)