Hotel Mlyn ~ RA12532

From $110 / night


Hide Property Details

  • 1 bedrooms
  • 1 bathrooms
  • Sleeps 2
  • Other

Please note these Check-in Day Requirements for this property: Feb 25 - Mar 07 : Wednesday check-in required, Saturday check-out required.; Mar 08 - Mar 14 : Saturday check-out required.; Jun 28 - Jul 04 : Saturday check-out required.; Jul 05 - Jul 11 : Saturday check-out required.; Jul 12 - Jul 18 : Saturday check-out required.; Jul 19 - Jul 25 : Saturday check-out required.; Jul 26 - Aug 01 : Saturday check-out required.; Aug 02 - Aug 08 : Saturday check-out required.; Aug 22 - Aug 29 : Saturday check-in required, Saturday check-out required.; Dec 19 - Dec 20 : Sunday check-out required.; Dec 25 - Dec 26 : Saturday check-out required.; Dec 27 ...Read more

Map

Hotel Mlyn ~ RA12532
Velehrad, Moravia, Czech Republic

What's Nearby:

Restaurant Icon Restaurants Attraction Icon Attractions Property Icon Nearby Rentals

Additional Location Information

Availability

Last updated on February 12, 2015
Not available for your dates? Check availability for 2 other Velehrad rentals
Check Availability for Velehrad

Amenities

General
  • Fireplace
  • Washing Machine
  • Fitness Room
Pool / Spa
  • Sauna
Property Features
  • Parking
Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Grill
  • Dishwasher
  • Stove or Oven
Entertainment
  • Television
Outdoor
  • Balcony or terrace
  • Garden
Suitability
  • Pet friendly - no
  • Smoking allowed - yes
  • Suitable for children - yes
  • Suitable for the elderly - ask
  • Wheelchair accessible - ask
Living space
  • 699 square feet

What Past Guests Are Saying

Have you stayed here? Write a review

Have you stayed here?

This rental is awaiting reviews from past guests. Help out travelers and the owner by being the first to write a review!