Alcazaba De Beas ~ RA19124

From $255 / night


Hide Property Details

  • 3 bedrooms
  • 2 bathrooms
  • Sleeps 6
  • Other

Please note these Check-in Day Requirements for this property: Mar 25 - Mar 27 : Wednesday, Thursday and Friday check-out required.; Apr 30 - May 02 : Thursday, Friday and Saturday check-out required.; May 13 - May 15 : Wednesday, Thursday and Friday check-out required.; Jun 05 - Jun 07 : Friday, Saturday and Sunday check-out required.; Jun 25 - Jun 27 : Thursday, Friday and Saturday check-out required.; Jul 19 - Jul 25 : Saturday check-out required.; Jul 26 - Aug 01 : Saturday check-out required.; Aug 02 - Aug 08 : Saturday check-out required.; Aug 09 - Aug 15 : Saturday check-out required.; Aug 16 - Aug 18 : Sunday, Monday and Tuesday check-out ...Read more

Map

Alcazaba De Beas ~ RA19124
Velez-Malaga, Andalusia, Spain

What's Nearby:

Restaurant Icon Restaurants Attraction Icon Attractions Property Icon Nearby Rentals

Additional Location Information

Availability

Last updated on February 26, 2015
Not available for your dates? Check availability for 6 other Velez-Malaga rentals
Check Availability for Velez-Malaga

Amenities

General
  • Washing Machine
Pool / Spa
  • Shared outdoor pool (unheated)
Property Features
  • Parking
Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Dishwasher
  • Freezer
Entertainment
  • Television
Suitability
  • Pet friendly - no
  • Smoking allowed - yes
  • Suitable for children - yes
  • Suitable for the elderly - ask
  • Wheelchair accessible - ask
Living space
  • 1399 square feet

What Past Guests Are Saying

Have you stayed here? Write a review

Have you stayed here?

This rental is awaiting reviews from past guests. Help out travelers and the owner by being the first to write a review!