La Pive ~ RA9272

From $245 / night


Hide Property Details

  • 3 bedrooms
  • 2 bathrooms
  • Sleeps 6
  • Chalet

Please note these Check-in Day Requirements for this property: Feb 28 - Mar 02 : Saturday check-in required, Monday check-out required.; Mar 08 - Mar 09 : Monday check-out required.; Mar 12 - Mar 14 : Thursday, Friday and Saturday check-out required.; Mar 28 - Mar 30 : Saturday check-in required, Monday check-out required.; Apr 02 - Apr 04 : Thursday, Friday and Saturday check-out required.; Apr 11 - Apr 13 : Saturday check-in required, Monday check-out required.; Jul 19 - Jul 25 : Saturday check-out required.; Jul 26 - Aug 01 : Saturday check-out required.; Aug 02 - Aug 08 : Saturday check-out required.; Aug 09 - Aug 15 : Saturday check-out required.; ...Read more

Map

La Pive ~ RA9272
Verbier, Valais, Switzerland

What's Nearby:

Restaurant Icon Restaurants Attraction Icon Attractions Property Icon Nearby Rentals

Additional Location Information

Availability

Last updated on February 24, 2015
Not available for your dates? Check availability for 64 other Verbier rentals
Check Availability for Verbier

Amenities

General
  • Fireplace
Property Features
  • Parking
Kitchen
  • Dishwasher
Entertainment
  • Television
Outdoor
  • Balcony or terrace
Suitability
  • Pet friendly - no
  • Smoking allowed - no
  • Suitable for children - yes
  • Suitable for the elderly - ask
  • Wheelchair accessible - ask
Living space
  • 839 square feet

What Past Guests Are Saying

Have you stayed here? Write a review

Have you stayed here?

This rental is awaiting reviews from past guests. Help out travelers and the owner by being the first to write a review!