Casa Cinzia ~ RA32939

From $120 / night


Hide Property Details

  • 2 bedrooms
  • 1 bathrooms
  • Sleeps 5
  • Other

Please note these Check-in Day Requirements for this property: Mar 12 - Mar 15 : Thursday, Friday, Saturday and Sunday check-out required.; Mar 29 - Mar 31 : Tuesday check-out required.; Apr 05 - Apr 07 : Tuesday check-out required.; Jul 05 - Jul 11 : Saturday check-out required.; Jul 12 - Jul 18 : Saturday check-out required.; Jul 19 - Jul 25 : Saturday check-out required.; Jul 26 - Aug 01 : Saturday check-out required.; Aug 02 - Aug 08 : Saturday check-out required.; Aug 09 - Aug 15 : Saturday check-out required.; Aug 16 - Aug 22 : Saturday check-out required.; Nov 25 - Nov 28 : Wednesday, Thursday, Friday and Saturday check-out required.;

3-room ...Read more

Map

Casa Cinzia ~ RA32939
Vercana, Lombardy, Italy

What's Nearby:

Restaurant Icon Restaurants Attraction Icon Attractions Property Icon Nearby Rentals

Additional Location Information

Availability

Last updated on January 06, 2015
Not available for your dates? Check availability for 1 other Vercana rentals
Check Availability for Vercana

Amenities

General
  • Washing Machine
Phone / Internet
  • Internet Access
Kitchen
  • Stove or Oven
  • Freezer
  • Microwave
Entertainment
  • Television
Outdoor
  • Balcony or terrace
Suitability
  • Pet friendly - no
  • Smoking allowed - yes
  • Suitable for children - yes
  • Suitable for the elderly - ask
  • Wheelchair accessible - ask
Living space
  • 807 square feet

What Past Guests Are Saying

Have you stayed here? Write a review

Have you stayed here?

This rental is awaiting reviews from past guests. Help out travelers and the owner by being the first to write a review!