Appartement Sophie ~ RA6888

From $230 / night


Hide Property Details

  • 2 bedrooms
  • 2 bathrooms
  • Sleeps 5
  • Cabin

Please note these Check-in Day Requirements for this property: Mar 04 - Mar 05 : Wednesday and Thursday check-out required.; Mar 18 - Mar 19 : Wednesday and Thursday check-out required.; Mar 24 - Mar 25 : Tuesday and Wednesday check-out required.; Apr 03 - Apr 04 : Friday and Saturday check-out required.; Apr 09 - Apr 10 : Thursday and Friday check-out required.; Apr 20 - Apr 21 : Monday and Tuesday check-out required.; Apr 30 - May 01 : Thursday and Friday check-out required.; May 14 - May 15 : Thursday and Friday check-out required.; Jun 23 - Jun 24 : Tuesday and Wednesday check-out required.; Jul 06 - Jul 07 : Monday and Tuesday check-out required.; ...Read more

Map

Appartement Sophie ~ RA6888
Vienna, Austria

What's Nearby:

Restaurant Icon Restaurants Attraction Icon Attractions Property Icon Nearby Rentals

Additional Location Information

Availability

Last updated on March 02, 2015
Not available for your dates? Check availability for 279 other Vienna rentals
Check Availability for Vienna

Amenities

Phone / Internet
  • Internet Access
Kitchen
  • Stove or Oven
  • Dishwasher
  • Microwave
Entertainment
  • Television
Suitability
  • Pet friendly - no
  • Smoking allowed - no
  • Suitable for children - yes
  • Suitable for the elderly - ask
  • Wheelchair accessible - ask
Living space
  • 699 square feet

What Past Guests Are Saying

Have you stayed here? Write a review

Have you stayed here?

This rental is awaiting reviews from past guests. Help out travelers and the owner by being the first to write a review!

Also Consider

FlipKey has rentals in over 11,000 destinations around the world: