Appartement Sophie ~ RA6888

From $210 / night

Payment Protection



Hide Property Details Description from the manager

  • 2 bedrooms
  • 2 bathrooms
  • Sleeps 5
  • Cabin

Bedrooms: 2

Bathrooms: 2

Sleeps: 5

Type: Cabin

Appartement Sophie ~ RA6888

Please note these Check-in Day Requirements for this property: Mar 31 - Apr 01 : Tuesday and Wednesday check-out required.; Apr 09 - Apr 10 : Thursday and Friday check-out required.; Apr 20 - Apr 21 : Monday and Tuesday check-out required.; Apr 30 - May 01 : Thursday and Friday check-out required.; May 06 - May 07 : Wednesday and Thursday check-out required.; Jun 20 - Jun 21 : Saturday and Sunday check-out required.; Jul 06 - Jul 07 : Monday and Tuesday check-out required.; Jul 14 - Jul 15 : Tuesday and Wednesday check-out required.; Jul 31 - Aug 01 : Friday and Saturday check-out required.; Aug 27 - Aug 28 : Thursday and Friday check-out required.; ...Read more

About the manager

RedAwning

  • Response rate 90%
  • Response time A few hours
  • Calendar updated 9 days ago
  • Overall rating
    None

Map

Appartement Sophie ~ RA6888
Vienna, Vienna, Austria

Restaurant Icon Restaurants Attraction Icon Attractions Property Icon Nearby Rentals

Additional Location Information

Availability

Amenities

Reviews (0)