Appartement Sophie ~ RA6888

Send to a friend

From $210 / night



Hide Property Details Description from the manager

  • 2 bedrooms
  • 2 bathrooms
  • Sleeps 5
  • Cabin

Bedrooms: 2

Bathrooms: 2

Sleeps: 5

Type: Cabin

Appartement Sophie ~ RA6888

Please note these Check-in Day Requirements for this property: Apr 30 - May 01 : Thursday and Friday check-out required.; May 06 - May 07 : Wednesday and Thursday check-out required.; Jun 03 - Jun 04 : Wednesday and Thursday check-out required.; Jun 10 - Jun 11 : Wednesday and Thursday check-out required.; Jun 20 - Jun 21 : Saturday and Sunday check-out required.; Jul 06 - Jul 07 : Monday and Tuesday check-out required.; Jul 14 - Jul 15 : Tuesday and Wednesday check-out required.; Jul 26 - Jul 27 : Sunday and Monday check-out required.; Aug 10 - Aug 11 : Monday and Tuesday check-out required.; Aug 27 - Aug 28 : Thursday and Friday check-out required.; ...Read more

About the manager

RedAwning

  • Response rate 100%
  • Response time A few hours
  • Calendar updated 3 days ago
  • Overall rating
    4.0 / 5.0 based on 392 reviews and 20,663 properties

Map

Appartement Sophie ~ RA6888
Vienna, Vienna, Austria

Restaurant Icon Restaurants Attraction Icon Attractions Property Icon Nearby Rentals

Additional Location Information

Availability

Amenities

What Past Guests Are Saying

Have you stayed here? Write a review

Have you stayed here?

This rental is awaiting reviews from past guests. Help out travelers and the owner by being the first to write a review!