Residenza Coris- Apt. 5 ~ RA11121

From $215 / night

Payment Protection



Hide Property Details Description from the manager

  • 2 bedrooms
  • 2 bathrooms
  • Sleeps 4
  • Other

Bedrooms: 2

Bathrooms: 2

Sleeps: 4

Type: Other

Residenza Coris- Apt. 5 ~ RA11121

Please note these Check-in Day Requirements for this property: May 17 - May 19 : Sunday, Monday and Tuesday check-out required.; Jun 25 - Jun 27 : Thursday, Friday and Saturday check-out required.; Jul 18 - Jul 25 : Saturday check-in required, Saturday check-out required.; Sep 24 - Sep 26 : Thursday, Friday and Saturday check-out required.; Nov 29 - Nov 30 : Monday check-out required.; Dec 06 - Dec 07 : Monday check-out required.; Dec 13 - Dec 14 : Monday check-out required.; Dec 20 - Dec 21 : Monday check-out required.; Dec 25 - Dec 26 : Saturday check-out required.; Dec 27 - Dec 28 : Monday check-out required.; Jan 01 - Jan 02 : Saturday check-out ...Read more

About the manager

RedAwning

  • Response rate 100%
  • Response time A few hours
  • Calendar updated 3 days ago
  • Overall rating
    3.9 / 5.0 based on 367 reviews and 20,663 properties

Map

Residenza Coris- Apt. 5 ~ RA11121
Vira (Gambarogno), Ticino, Switzerland

Restaurant Icon Restaurants Attraction Icon Attractions Property Icon Nearby Rentals

Additional Location Information

Availability

Amenities

Reviews (0)