La Boulangerie ~ RA24923

Send to a friend

From $135 / night



Hide Property Details Description from the manager

  • 3 bedrooms
  • 4 bathrooms
  • Sleeps 8
  • Villa

Bedrooms: 3

Bathrooms: 4

Sleeps: 8

Type: Villa

La Boulangerie ~ RA24923

Please note these Check-in Day Requirements for this property: Mar 29 - Apr 18 : Sunday check-in required, Saturday check-out required.; Mar 29 - May 09 : Sunday check-in required, Saturday check-out required.; Mar 29 - May 30 : Sunday check-in required, Saturday check-out required.; Jun 06 - Jun 13 : Saturday check-in required, Saturday check-out required.; Jun 14 - Jun 20 : Saturday check-out required.; Jun 21 - Jun 27 : Saturday check-out required.; Jun 28 - Jul 04 : Saturday check-out required.; Jul 05 - Jul 11 : Saturday check-out required.; Aug 01 - Aug 08 : Saturday check-in required, Saturday check-out required.; Aug 09 - Aug 15 : Saturday ...Read more

About the manager

RedAwning

  • Response rate 90%
  • Response time A few hours
  • Calendar updated today
  • Overall rating
    None

Map

La Boulangerie ~ RA24923
Vouvant, Western Loire, France

Restaurant Icon Restaurants Attraction Icon Attractions Property Icon Nearby Rentals

Additional Location Information

Availability

Amenities

What Past Guests Are Saying

Have you stayed here? Write a review

Have you stayed here?

This rental is awaiting reviews from past guests. Help out travelers and the owner by being the first to write a review!