La Petite Loge ~ RA24922

From $135 / night

Payment Protection



Hide Property Details Description from the manager

  • 3 bedrooms
  • 3 bathrooms
  • Sleeps 8
  • Villa

Bedrooms: 3

Bathrooms: 3

Sleeps: 8

Type: Villa

La Petite Loge ~ RA24922

Please note these Check-in Day Requirements for this property: Apr 15 - Apr 25 : Wednesday check-in required, Saturday check-out required.; Apr 26 - May 02 : Saturday check-out required.; May 03 - May 09 : Saturday check-out required.; May 10 - May 16 : Saturday check-out required.; May 17 - May 23 : Saturday check-out required.; May 24 - May 30 : Saturday check-out required.; Jun 06 - Jun 13 : Saturday check-in required, Saturday check-out required.; Jun 14 - Jun 20 : Saturday check-out required.; Jun 21 - Jun 27 : Saturday check-out required.; Jun 28 - Jul 04 : Saturday check-out required.; Jul 05 - Jul 11 : Saturday check-out required.; Jul ...Read more

About the manager

RedAwning

  • Response rate 100%
  • Response time A few hours
  • Calendar updated 12 days ago
  • Overall rating
    4.0 / 5.0 based on 392 reviews and 20,663 properties

Map

La Petite Loge ~ RA24922
Vouvant, Western Loire, France

Restaurant Icon Restaurants Attraction Icon Attractions Property Icon Nearby Rentals

Additional Location Information

Availability

Amenities

Reviews (0)