Ferienwohnung 1. Stock ~ RA9757

From $140 / night

Payment Protection



Hide Property Details Description from the manager

  • 2 bedrooms
  • 1 bathrooms
  • Sleeps 5
  • Other

Bedrooms: 2

Bathrooms: 1

Sleeps: 5

Type: Other

Ferienwohnung 1. Stock ~ RA9757

Please note these Check-in Day Requirements for this property: Apr 01 - Apr 03 : Wednesday check-in required, Thursday and Friday check-out required.; Apr 30 - May 01 : Thursday and Friday check-out required.; May 20 - May 21 : Wednesday and Thursday check-out required.; Jun 10 - Jun 11 : Wednesday and Thursday check-out required.; Jun 18 - Jun 19 : Thursday and Friday check-out required.; Jul 05 - Aug 15 : Saturday check-out required.; Jul 05 - Jul 25 : Saturday check-out required.; Jul 05 - Jul 04 : Friday and Saturday check-out required.; Aug 16 - Aug 22 : Saturday check-out required.; Aug 30 - Aug 31 : Sunday and Monday check-out required.; ...Read more

About the manager

RedAwning

  • Response rate 100%
  • Response time A few hours
  • Calendar updated 4 days ago
  • Overall rating
    None

Map

Ferienwohnung 1. Stock ~ RA9757
Wangenried, Bernese Oberland, Switzerland

Restaurant Icon Restaurants Attraction Icon Attractions Property Icon Nearby Rentals

Additional Location Information

Availability

Amenities

Reviews (0)