From $295 / night



Hide Property Details Description from the manager

  • 4 bedrooms
  • 2 bathrooms
  • Sleeps 8
  • Other

Bedrooms: 4

Bathrooms: 2

Sleeps: 8

Type: Other

CHALET KROKUS ~ RA10125

Please note these Check-in Day Requirements for this property: Jun 28 - Jul 04 : Saturday check-out required.; Jul 05 - Jul 11 : Saturday check-out required.; Jul 12 - Jul 18 : Saturday check-out required.; Jul 19 - Jul 25 : Saturday check-out required.; Jul 26 - Aug 01 : Saturday check-out required.; Aug 02 - Aug 08 : Saturday check-out required.; Aug 15 - Aug 22 : Saturday check-in required, Saturday check-out required.; Oct 25 - Oct 31 : Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday and Saturday check-out required.; Dec 17 - Dec 19 : Thursday, Friday and Saturday check-out required.; Jan 05 - Jan 11 : Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, ...Read more

About the manager

RedAwning

  • Response rate 100%
  • Response time A few hours
  • Calendar updated 4 days ago
  • Overall rating
    4.0 / 5.0 based on 392 reviews and 20,663 properties

Map

CHALET KROKUS ~ RA10125
Wengen, Swiss Alps, Switzerland

Restaurant Icon Restaurants Attraction Icon Attractions Property Icon Nearby Rentals

Additional Location Information

Availability

Amenities

What Past Guests Are Saying

Have you stayed here? Write a review

Have you stayed here?

This rental is awaiting reviews from past guests. Help out travelers and the owner by being the first to write a review!