Caravan Littlesea ~ RA30052

From $110 / night


Hide Property Details

  • 3 bedrooms
  • 1 bathrooms
  • Sleeps 8
  • Other

Please note these Check-in Day Requirements for this property: Mar 20 - Mar 23 : Friday check-in required, Monday check-out required.; Mar 24 - Mar 27 : Friday check-out required.; Mar 28 - Mar 30 : Monday check-out required.; Mar 31 - Apr 03 : Friday check-out required.; Apr 06 - Apr 10 : Monday check-in required, Friday check-out required.; Apr 11 - Apr 13 : Monday check-out required.; Apr 14 - Apr 17 : Friday check-out required.; Apr 18 - Apr 20 : Monday check-out required.; Apr 21 - Apr 24 : Friday check-out required.; Apr 27 - May 01 : Monday check-in required, Friday check-out required.; Apr 27 - May 22 : Monday check-in required, Friday ...Read more

Map

Caravan Littlesea ~ RA30052
Weymouth, West Country, England

What's Nearby:

Restaurant Icon Restaurants Attraction Icon Attractions Property Icon Nearby Rentals

Additional Location Information

Availability

Last updated on March 03, 2015
Not available for your dates? Check availability for 59 other Weymouth rentals
Check Availability for Weymouth

Amenities

Pool / Spa
  • Shared outdoor pool (unheated)
Property Features
  • Parking
Kitchen
  • Stove or Oven
  • Microwave
Entertainment
  • Television
Suitability
  • Pet friendly - no
  • Smoking allowed - yes
  • Suitable for children - yes
  • Suitable for the elderly - ask
  • Wheelchair accessible - ask

What Past Guests Are Saying

Have you stayed here? Write a review

Have you stayed here?

This rental is awaiting reviews from past guests. Help out travelers and the owner by being the first to write a review!

Also Consider

FlipKey has rentals in over 11,000 destinations around the world: