Peter Knubben Vakantiewoningen ~ RA36839

From $110 / night


Hide Property Details

  • 2 bedrooms
  • 1 bathrooms
  • Sleeps 5
  • Other

Please note these Check-in Day Requirements for this property: Feb 19 - Feb 20 : Thursday and Friday check-out required.; Apr 17 - Apr 20 : Monday check-out required.; Apr 21 - Apr 24 : Friday check-out required.; Apr 29 - Apr 30 : Wednesday and Thursday check-out required.; May 13 - May 14 : Wednesday and Thursday check-out required.; Jun 26 - Jun 27 : Saturday check-out required.; Jun 28 - Jul 04 : Saturday check-out required.; Jul 05 - Jul 11 : Saturday check-out required.; Jul 12 - Jul 18 : Saturday check-out required.; Jul 19 - Jul 25 : Saturday check-out required.; Jul 26 - Aug 01 : Saturday check-out required.; Aug 02 - Aug 08 : Saturday ...Read more

Map

Peter Knubben Vakantiewoningen ~ RA36839
Wilwerwiltz, Diekirch, Luxembourg
located in Wilwerwiltz, Diekirch, Luxembourg, but cannot be displayed on a map. Contact the manager for more details

What's Nearby:

Restaurant Icon Restaurants Attraction Icon Attractions Property Icon Nearby Rentals

Additional Location Information

Availability

Last updated on February 25, 2015
Not available for your dates? Check availability for 5 other Wilwerwiltz rentals
Check Availability for Wilwerwiltz

Amenities

Property Features
  • Parking
Kitchen
  • Microwave
Entertainment
  • Television
Outdoor
  • Garden
  • Balcony or terrace
Suitability
  • Pet friendly - no
  • Smoking allowed - no
  • Suitable for children - yes
  • Suitable for the elderly - ask
  • Wheelchair accessible - ask
Living space
  • 592 square feet

What Past Guests Are Saying

Have you stayed here? Write a review

Have you stayed here?

This rental is awaiting reviews from past guests. Help out travelers and the owner by being the first to write a review!

Additional Resources