From $100 / night



Hide Property Details Description from the manager

  • 1 bedrooms
  • 1 bathrooms
  • Sleeps 2
  • Other

Bedrooms: 1

Bathrooms: 1

Sleeps: 2

Type: Other

Viscaria ~ RA10483

Please note these Check-in Day Requirements for this property: Apr 02 - Apr 04 : Thursday, Friday and Saturday check-out required.; Aug 09 - Aug 15 : Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday and Saturday check-out required.; Dec 20 - Dec 26 : Saturday check-out required.; Dec 27 - Jan 02 : Saturday check-out required.; Jan 03 - Jan 09 : Saturday check-out required.; Jan 31 - Feb 06 : Saturday check-out required.; Feb 07 - Feb 13 : Saturday check-out required.; Feb 14 - Feb 20 : Saturday check-out required.; Feb 21 - Feb 27 : Saturday check-out required.; Feb 28 - Mar 05 : Saturday check-out required.;

1-room apartment 35 m2 on 2nd ...Read more

About the manager

RedAwning

  • Response rate 100%
  • Response time A few hours
  • Calendar updated 4 days ago
  • Overall rating
    None

Map

Viscaria ~ RA10483
Zermatt, Valais, Switzerland

Restaurant Icon Restaurants Attraction Icon Attractions Property Icon Nearby Rentals

Additional Location Information

Availability

Amenities

What Past Guests Are Saying

Have you stayed here? Write a review

Have you stayed here?

This rental is awaiting reviews from past guests. Help out travelers and the owner by being the first to write a review!

Also Consider

FlipKey has rentals in over 11,000 destinations around the world: