Richemont ~ RA10452

From $210 / night


Hide Property Details

  • 2 bedrooms
  • 2 bathrooms
  • Sleeps 5
  • Other

Please note these Check-in Day Requirements for this property: Mar 16 - Mar 18 : Monday, Tuesday and Wednesday check-out required.; Mar 26 - Mar 28 : Thursday, Friday and Saturday check-out required.; Jul 16 - Jul 18 : Thursday, Friday and Saturday check-out required.; Dec 20 - Dec 26 : Saturday check-out required.; Dec 27 - Jan 02 : Saturday check-out required.; Jan 03 - Jan 09 : Saturday check-out required.; Jan 31 - Feb 06 : Saturday check-out required.; Feb 07 - Feb 13 : Saturday check-out required.; Feb 14 - Feb 20 : Saturday check-out required.; Feb 21 - Feb 27 : Saturday check-out required.;

3-room apartment 95 m2 on 2nd floor, south facing ...Read more

Map

Richemont ~ RA10452
Zermatt, Valais, Switzerland

What's Nearby:

Restaurant Icon Restaurants Attraction Icon Attractions Property Icon Nearby Rentals

Additional Location Information

Availability

Last updated on February 25, 2015
Not available for your dates? Check availability for 170 other Zermatt rentals
Check Availability for Zermatt

Amenities

Kitchen
  • Dishwasher
  • Stove or Oven
Entertainment
  • Television
Outdoor
  • Balcony or terrace
Suitability
  • Pet friendly - no
  • Smoking allowed - yes
  • Suitable for children - yes
  • Suitable for the elderly - ask
  • Wheelchair accessible - ask
Living space
  • 1022 square feet

What Past Guests Are Saying

Have you stayed here? Write a review

Have you stayed here?

This rental is awaiting reviews from past guests. Help out travelers and the owner by being the first to write a review!

Also Consider

FlipKey has rentals in over 11,000 destinations around the world: