St Martin ~ RA10430

From $170 / night


Hide Property Details

  • 2 bedrooms
  • 3 bathrooms
  • Sleeps 4
  • Other

Please note these Check-in Day Requirements for this property: Feb 28 - Mar 07 : Saturday check-in required, Saturday check-out required.; Mar 08 - Mar 14 : Saturday check-out required.; Mar 16 - Mar 18 : Monday, Tuesday and Wednesday check-out required.; Apr 01 - Apr 03 : Wednesday, Thursday and Friday check-out required.; Apr 10 - Apr 12 : Friday, Saturday and Sunday check-out required.; Dec 20 - Dec 26 : Saturday check-out required.; Jan 02 - Jan 09 : Saturday check-in required, Saturday check-out required.; Jan 31 - Feb 06 : Saturday check-out required.; Feb 07 - Feb 13 : Saturday check-out required.; Feb 14 - Feb 20 : Saturday check-out required.;

3-room ...Read more

Map

St Martin ~ RA10430
Zermatt, Valais, Switzerland

What's Nearby:

Restaurant Icon Restaurants Attraction Icon Attractions Property Icon Nearby Rentals

Additional Location Information

Availability

Last updated on February 25, 2015
Not available for your dates? Check availability for 170 other Zermatt rentals
Check Availability for Zermatt

Amenities

General
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen
  • Dishwasher
  • Stove or Oven
Entertainment
  • Television
Outdoor
  • Balcony or terrace
Suitability
  • Pet friendly - no
  • Smoking allowed - no
  • Suitable for children - yes
  • Suitable for the elderly - ask
  • Wheelchair accessible - ask
Living space
  • 818 square feet

What Past Guests Are Saying

Have you stayed here? Write a review

Have you stayed here?

This rental is awaiting reviews from past guests. Help out travelers and the owner by being the first to write a review!

Also Consider

FlipKey has rentals in over 11,000 destinations around the world: