Mösli (Zimmerli) ~ RA9807

Send to a friend

From $115 / night



Hide Property Details Description from the manager

  • 1 bedrooms
  • 1 bathrooms
  • Sleeps 2
  • Other

Bedrooms: 1

Bathrooms: 1

Sleeps: 2

Type: Other

Mösli (Zimmerli) ~ RA9807

Please note these Check-in Day Requirements for this property: Apr 25 - May 02 : Saturday check-in required, Saturday check-out required.; May 03 - May 09 : Saturday check-out required.; May 10 - May 16 : Saturday check-out required.; May 17 - May 23 : Saturday check-out required.; May 24 - May 30 : Saturday check-out required.; May 31 - Jun 06 : Saturday check-out required.; Jun 07 - Jun 13 : Saturday check-out required.; Jun 14 - Jun 20 : Saturday check-out required.; Jun 21 - Jun 27 : Saturday check-out required.; Jun 29 - Jul 04 : Saturday check-out required.; Jun 29 - Jul 25 : Saturday check-out required.; Jul 26 - Aug 01 : Saturday check-out ...Read more

About the manager

RedAwning

  • Response rate 90%
  • Response time A few hours
  • Calendar updated 3 days ago
  • Overall rating
    None

Map

Mösli (Zimmerli) ~ RA9807
Zweisimmen, Bernese Oberland, Switzerland

Restaurant Icon Restaurants Attraction Icon Attractions Property Icon Nearby Rentals

Additional Location Information

Availability

Amenities

What Past Guests Are Saying

Have you stayed here? Write a review

Have you stayed here?

This rental is awaiting reviews from past guests. Help out travelers and the owner by being the first to write a review!