Anneloes, Chalet ~ RA9805

From $395 / night

Payment Protection



Hide Property Details Description from the manager

  • 4 bedrooms
  • 2 bathrooms
  • Sleeps 10
  • Other

Bedrooms: 4

Bathrooms: 2

Sleeps: 10

Type: Other

Anneloes, Chalet ~ RA9805

Please note these Check-in Day Requirements for this property: Mar 29 - Apr 11 : Sunday check-in required, Saturday check-out required.; Apr 12 - Apr 18 : Saturday check-out required.; Apr 19 - Apr 25 : Saturday check-out required.; Apr 26 - May 02 : Saturday check-out required.; May 09 - May 16 : Saturday check-in required, Saturday check-out required.; Jun 06 - Jun 13 : Saturday check-in required, Saturday check-out required.; Jun 14 - Jun 20 : Saturday check-out required.; Jun 21 - Jun 27 : Saturday check-out required.; Jun 28 - Jul 04 : Saturday check-out required.; Jul 05 - Jul 11 : Saturday check-out required.; Jul 25 - Aug 01 : Saturday ...Read more

About the manager

RedAwning

  • Response rate 100%
  • Response time A few hours
  • Calendar updated 7 days ago
  • Overall rating
    3.9 / 5.0 based on 378 reviews and 20,663 properties

Map

Anneloes, Chalet ~ RA9805
Zweisimmen, Bernese Oberland, Switzerland

Restaurant Icon Restaurants Attraction Icon Attractions Property Icon Nearby Rentals

Additional Location Information

Availability

Amenities

Reviews (0)