Need more information about booking Property 2002623 ?
1
Average

1 / 15 Property 6059

from $400 / night help Price for guests, Nights approx:

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedrooms 4 / Sleeps 14 / House
Bedrooms: 4  Sleeps: 14  Type: House
Ashley Scott House 6059
TripAdvisor property ID 2002623

More Property Details

Book this 4 bedroom house in Cape May today! A total of 14 people can sleep here comfortably.

Guests can enjoy a pool, deck, and air conditioning among other amenities offered by this rental.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 3/5 thanks to 1 review.

Costs vary, with the average weekly rate as low as $2800 to as high as $6100, depending on travel dates.

The manager responds to 95% of inquiries and last updated the property’s calendar Jul 25, 2017.

Read more Read less

About the manager

About the manager

Jersey Cape Realty
Response rate:
95%
Calendar last updated:
25 Jul 2017
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English

Map

Map

Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Cape-may Attractions

Amenities

Amenities

General


  • Air conditioning
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Clothes dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Iron
  • Washing machine

Phone / Internet


  • Internet access

Pool / Spa


  • Jacuzzi or hot tub

Property Features


  • Parking

Kitchen


  • Dishwasher
  • Fridge
  • Microwave
  • Stove
  • Toaster

Entertainment


  • CD player
  • DVD player
  • Satellite TV
  • TV

Outdoor


  • Deck
  • Grill

Suitability


  • Children
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed

Reviews

Reviews (1)

Average – based on 1 review Average
1 review

Write a review

Excellent
0
Very Good
0
Average
1
Poor
0
Terrible
0
Write a review

“We love Cape May - our 18th year renting there.”

Reviewed 1 Sep 2013

This was our first year renting through your realty company. The house was beautiful and the elevator certainly came in handy for the grandparents. However, the BBQ was filthy and after cleaning it, we found both gas tanks empty. You did reimburse us for the money but it was frustrating and dinner had to be postponed until we found gas. Also, more importantly, the bed spreads and blankets were not only dirty but tattered and worn. They needed to be replaced or at the very least washed!! And in all our other rentals, we always found at least 4 (and sometimes up to 10) beach tags in the house. There were none in this house - which was another big expense.

Response from the manager We always hope our guests enjoy their stay at our home and prepare the house for such. Unfortunately by August,there are some issues that sometimes occur, such as the propane tanks being empty. We leave a spare, but if we're not notified that they are empty, we have no way of knowing. We did advise Jersey Cape to reimburse you for that expense, for which we reimbursed them. The bedspreads are clean and in good shape at the season's beginning, but our cleaning service does not have the time to wash them during Saturday's changeovers. We also add new blankets, pillows, kitchen towels,mats, etc at the beginning of the summer season. Again, by August, wear and tear can take a toll and unless we are notified by a tenant, realtor, or cleaning service, we aren't aware. I apologize for your dissatisfaction, appreciate your comments, and will do all possible to resolve in the future.

Review 1-1 of 1

Also consider

Cape May County

2,890 properties

Ocean City

1,780 properties

Cape May

726 properties

Wildwood

103 properties

Wildwood Crest

96 properties

Long Beach Island

85 properties

Cape May Point

75 properties

Brigantine

67 properties

North Wildwood

59 properties

Atlantic City

53 properties

Seaside Heights

49 properties

Seaside Park

30 properties

Asbury Park

19 properties

Ocean Grove

19 properties

Point Pleasant Beach

18 properties

Stone Harbor

12 properties

Ventnor City

11 properties

Sea Isle City

11 properties

Avalon

9 properties

Spring Lake

8 properties

Start a new search