Need more information about booking Property 2002623 ?
1
Average

1 / 17 Property 6059

From $600 / night help
Estimated Price for guests,

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedrooms 4 / Bathrooms 4 / Sleeps 14 / House
Bedrooms: 4  Bathrooms: 4   Sleeps: 14  Type: House

4 Unknown types

Ashley Scott House 6059
TripAdvisor property ID 2002623

More Property Details

Book this 4 bedroom house in Cape May today! A total of 14 people can sleep here comfortably.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 3/5 thanks to 1 review.

Costs vary, with the average weekly rate as low as $2800 to as high as $6100, depending on travel dates.

The manager responds to 100% of inquiries and last updated the property’s calendar May 20, 2018.

Read more Read less

About the manager

About the manager

Jersey Cape Realty
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
20 May 2018
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English

Policies

Policies

Payment
This owner does not use online booking. Please contact them and they will be able to offer you a secure way to pay for your stay. Never pay for your vacation rental by wire transfer (such as Western Union or Moneygram) as this type of payment is untraceable.
Smoking
No smoking at this property
Cancellation policy
View Policy

Map

Map

Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Cape-may Attractions

Amenities

Amenities

General


  • Air conditioning
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Clothes dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Iron
  • Washing machine

Phone / Internet


  • Internet access
  • Wireless Internet

Property Features


  • Elevator access
  • Parking

Kitchen


  • Dishwasher
  • Fridge
  • Microwave
  • Stove
  • Toaster

Entertainment


  • CD player
  • DVD player
  • Satellite TV
  • TV

Outdoor


  • Deck
  • Grill

Suitability


  • Children - Ask
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed

Bathrooms


  • 4 Unknown types

Reviews

Reviews (1)

Average – based on 1 review Average
1 review

Excellent
0
Very Good
0
Average
1
Poor
0
Terrible
0

“We love Cape May - our 18th year renting there.”

Reviewed 1 Sep 2013

This was our first year renting through your realty company. The house was beautiful and the elevator certainly came in handy for the grandparents. However, the BBQ was filthy and after cleaning it, we found both gas tanks empty. You did reimburse us for the money but it was frustrating and dinner had to be postponed until we found gas. Also, more importantly, the bed spreads and blankets were not only dirty but tattered and worn. They needed to be replaced or at the very least washed!! And in all our other rentals, we always found at least 4 (and sometimes up to 10) beach tags in the house. There were none in this house - which was another big expense.

Response from the manager We always hope our guests enjoy their stay at our home and prepare the house for such. Unfortunately by August,there are some issues that sometimes occur, such as the propane tanks being empty. We leave a spare, but if we're not notified that they are empty, we have no way of knowing. We did advise Jersey Cape to reimburse you for that expense, for which we reimbursed them. The bedspreads are clean and in good shape at the season's beginning, but our cleaning service does not have the time to wash them during Saturday's changeovers. We also add new blankets, pillows, kitchen towels,mats, etc at the beginning of the summer season. Again, by August, wear and tear can take a toll and unless we are notified by a tenant, realtor, or cleaning service, we aren't aware. I apologize for your dissatisfaction, appreciate your comments, and will do all possible to resolve in the future.

Review 1-1 of 1

Also consider

Cape May County

3,188 properties

Ocean City

2,141 properties

Cape May

649 properties

Long Beach Island

82 properties

North Wildwood

74 properties

Cape May Point

66 properties

Brigantine

61 properties

Atlantic City

58 properties

Seaside Heights

46 properties

Ocean Grove

26 properties

Seaside Park

22 properties

Point Pleasant Beach

17 properties

North Cape May

14 properties

Villas

11 properties

Ventnor City

11 properties

Asbury Park

8 properties

Belmar

7 properties

Spring Lake

7 properties

Ortley Beach

6 properties

Avalon

6 properties

Start a new search