Need more information about booking Property 2098851 ?
From $95 / night help
Total guests,

Description from owner

Description from owner

Bedrooms 5 / Bathrooms 4 / Sleeps 12 / Villa
Bedrooms: 5  Bathrooms: 4   Sleeps: 12  Type: Villa

4 Full baths

Fabulous Long Leaf Villa, Refurbished, Great rates
TripAdvisor property ID 2098851

More Property Details

Book this 5 bedroom villa in Orlando today! A total of 12 people can sleep here comfortably.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 5/5 thanks to an average of 30 reviews.

Costs vary, with the average weekly rate as low as $900 to as high as $1575, depending on travel dates.

The owner responds to 100% of inquiries and last updated the property’s calendar Feb 19, 2018.

Read more Read less

About the owner

About the owner

Paul T.
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
19 Feb 2018
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English

Policies

Policies

Check in time:16:00, Check out time:10:00
Payment
This rental can only be paid for online through FlipKey using your credit/debit card or PayPal (never by bank or wire transfer).

Damage deposit: $250.00
Smoking
No smoking at this property
Cancellation policy
View Policy

Map

Map

Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Orlando Attractions

Amenities

Amenities

General


  • Air conditioning
  • Central heating
  • Clothes dryer
  • Hair dryer
  • Iron
  • Linen provided
  • Safe
  • Towels provided
  • Washing machine

Phone / Internet


  • Internet access
  • Telephone
  • Wireless Internet

Pool / Spa


  • Jacuzzi or hot tub
  • Private outdoor pool (heated)

Property Features


  • High chair
  • Parking
  • Wheelchair accessible

Kitchen


  • Dishwasher
  • Freezer
  • Fridge
  • Kettle
  • Microwave
  • Stove
  • Toaster

Entertainment


  • CD player
  • DVD player
  • Games room
  • Satellite TV
  • TV
  • Table tennis

Outdoor


  • Grill
  • Patio
  • Tennis in town

Suitability


  • Children
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed

Bathrooms


  • 4 Full baths

Reviews

Reviews (30)

Excellent – based on 30 reviews Excellent
30 reviews

Excellent
25
Very Good
4
Average
1
Poor
0
Terrible
0

“Family vacation 2017”

Reviewed 9 Sep 2017

The house was beautiful and spacious. We enjoyed the pool and all of the major attractions were close. The house had all of the necessities we needed. The living room furniture and carpet was worn, but was fine. The owner was very easy to work with and was quick to respond. I would definately recommend this house and owner for your family vacation!

Response from the owner Thank you for your review. We take all feedback seriously. Since your stay in September we have made a number of upgrades, including new Sofas, in the living room, the carpets are cleaned at least 3 times a year and in November, we had new underlay placed as well as cleaning and refurbishment. We also had the pool completely resurfaced, the decking sealed and repainted, and the hot tub refurbished and supplied with a new easy to use cover and cover lift. Thanks again for your review Paul

“Fair”

Reviewed 12 Jul 2017

It was an ok place. Had trouble with the propane situation. I purchased the grill use but when we're ready to use it there was no propane so I had to purchase. They refunded my money. But was told by the manager to the owner that we used it all .. the non stick pans to cook with are all scratched and well used need to be replaced. TV in master bedroom doesn't have a loud enough sound to hear was told it was because someone swapped remotes. But that one was for that TV. There was no broom to keep floors swept. When u have kids. Need to sweep often Not very convenient to the parks. I would not stay here again. But to each his own

Response from the owner We are sorry that you had such a bad time, and felt you had to leave a review like this, You are clearly upset as you left the review within a couple of hours of checking out. I take this vacation rental very seriously, and try to keep everybody happy, to the point that I am constantly refurbishing and renewing, and supply disabled equipment free of charge. Indeed since the beginning of the year I have renewed the refrigerator, had the house painted outside and replaced the AC system. The pots and pans have been replaced twice this year, most recently 2 months ago. All the linens have also been replaced in the last two months as well. Last year the dryer and washing machines were replaced. The year before that the whole house was repainted and re carpeted, and re furnished Despite this we have not put the prices up in the last 3 years. I appreciate the chance to address these issues, particularly as myself and my management, were in constant communication with you during your stay, via e mail and a number of phone calls some within 20 minutes of each other. The problems appears to stem from the situation with the grill rental, and me trying to be as transparent as possible, by forwarding all mails to all the parties concerned, one of which you took particular umbrage to and thought the management company were calling you a liar which they were not, they were trying to tell me that they understood the propane was full, but for some reason it was not, they did not understand why. Subsequently I apologized for the misunderstanding and refunded your money within an hour of you telling me, you therefore got the grill to use for free, apart from the propane you bought. However you never mentioned anything about pots and pans in any of the e mails you sent during the 5 nights you were there or the TV, although it seems you did speak to someone, as for the for the broom, it was hanging in the games room, so I have no idea where that went because the cleaners use it to clean the house, but I will bring it to the management companies attention. As for the parks we make it very clear in the listing and in the information pack how far they are away, Disney is 11 miles away and Universal about 20, so I think the criticism of convenience is unwarranted. I hope you find somewhere more suitable to stay in the future, as despite our best efforts in maintaining a low price, in a great location with way above average facilities, we could not meet your standards. I just hope this does not put anyone else off. Paul

“Long Leaf Villa”

Reviewed 11 Nov 2013

Really enjoyed our stay in this home. In fact, we are returning this year for another stay! Home is very spacious with a huge open living area and a great pool area. Lots of room for us and our kids and grandkids. We were very well taken care of by the rental agency and the owners. The location is great - lots of restaurants, shopping and only minutes from Disney's animal Kingdom. I would highly recommend this property to anyone visitng the area. We actually stay for 3 months and enjoy every minute of it. We are also only minutes from several golf courses which is another thing we love to do.

Response from the owner Hi Shirley thanks for the review we are really glad you had a good time and look forward to you returning this year. We hopeyou enjoy all the new additions we have put in Paul

Review 1-10 of 30

Also consider

Clearwater

550 properties

Celebration

195 properties

Coral Gables

46 properties

Aventura

46 properties

Crescent Beach

35 properties

Boynton Beach

34 properties

Boca Raton

33 properties

Belleair Beach

26 properties

Bokeelia

24 properties

Bal Harbour

24 properties

Citrus Ridge

21 properties

Buena Ventura Lakes

17 properties

Apopka

13 properties

Apollo Beach

12 properties

Cedar Key

10 properties

Auburndale

8 properties

Candler

8 properties

Brandon

7 properties

Brooksville

7 properties

Cortez

6 properties

Start a new search