Need more information about booking Property 2291295 ?
Very Good

1 / 24 Gorgeous Living Room W/ Amenities

From $299 / night help
Total guests,

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedrooms 8 / Bathrooms 8 / Sleeps 24 / House
Bedrooms: 8  Bathrooms: 8   Sleeps: 24  Type: House

8 Unknown types

TripAdvisor property ID 2291295

More Property Details

Book this 8 bedroom house in Tannersville today! A total of 24 people can sleep here comfortably.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 4.5/5 thanks to an average of 10 reviews.

The manager responds to 90% of inquiries and last updated the property’s calendar Feb 21, 2018.

Read more Read less

About the manager

About the manager

Grand Leisure Travel, Llc
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
21 Feb 2018
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English, Russian



Check in time:15:00, Check out time:16:00
This rental can only be paid for online through FlipKey using your credit/debit card or PayPal (never by bank or wire transfer).
No smoking at this property
Cancellation policy
View Policy



Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Tannersville,-pennsylvania Attractions




  • Ceiling Fans

Phone / Internet

  • Internet access

Property Features

  • Parking


  • Fridge


  • CD player
  • Satellite TV


  • Balcony or terrace
  • Grill
  • Patio


  • Children - Ask
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed


  • 8 Unknown types


Reviews (10)

Very Good – based on 10 reviews Very Good
10 reviews

Very Good

“Quiet and Peaceful”

Reviewed 21 Feb 2014

This was the best ski season ever, we stayed her and loved it. Close to shawnee, small drive to camelback! Would love to come back!

Response from the manager We appreciate you coming and staying with us. Glad you had a good time.

“Top of the hill and private”

Reviewed 21 Feb 2014

This was a very nice home to stay it. It was clean and neat. The bed were comfy, the area was private. We didn't like that the hill wasnt plowed when we arrived so we had to wait a bit but the management company sent someone right over, i think the plower actually lived right there and we were good, great response, we didn't feel alone at all. Thanks ls!

Response from the manager Thank you for staying on the top of the hill!

“Small House - Not good”

Reviewed 1 Nov 2013

we stayed in this house for 3days ( 2nights) with 5 families. This is definitely not the house to stay. Below are the drawbacks. - Wifi is not working and when we called no one responded, we stayed there without internet. - Bedrooms/living room are very small - Water will not come continuously. If onebody takes bath in one bathroom then in other bathroom water will not come. - There is not vaccum to clean carpet - Even though they are saying its 5 bedroom, it is actually 4 bedroom only. For one bed room there is no door it has just cutton to cover. - Bathrooms are not clean when we entered. - No immediate support/help to call we wont recommend this to anyone as we had bad experience.

Response from the manager Dear Guest, We are very sorry you had such a bad stay with us. We strive to the highest level of satisfaction and at the time you stayed with us, we had a poor cleaner working with us. We have since changed cleaning vendors for this property and now the place is spotless. In regard to your other concerns, we have replaced the wireless router and believe that the other bedroom that we have added was a decor addition. It makes the property seem more magical. We would love to be able to satisfy your with a future stay, so please feel free to reach out to us for another stay. Thank You, Luxury Stay

“Pictures dont do it justice”

Reviewed 7 Aug 2013

Came up from Boston. Didn't think we could find a place like this close by, Vermont was an option, but this was great, we loved it. It was on the way to Phily and we had a good road trip. Thanks

Response from the manager Thank you for making the trip, we know you have closer alternatives there...

“Nice house”

Reviewed 7 Aug 2013

Clean, affordable, no complaints. Carpets should be considered to be replaced in commom areas, just some spots here and there but overall the place is great. Will return.

Response from the manager Awesome! Please reserve a few months in advance if you would like the same property.

“Quiet and Calm”

Reviewed 6 Aug 2013

This house was quiet and calm. We all had room, and the area is beautiful. Go checkout the lake, it will draw your inspiration. Namaste.

Response from the manager Thank you. Please come back soon.

“Great Stay”

Reviewed 6 Aug 2013

Loved the house. Very neat, fit our needs perfectly.

Response from the manager Glad you enjoyed it. Thank you for the feedback.

Review 1-10 of 10

Also consider

Pocono Mountains Region

656 properties


148 properties

Hidden Valley

55 properties

Lancaster County

43 properties


40 properties


30 properties

Bucks County

19 properties

State College

15 properties

Seven Springs

14 properties


14 properties


11 properties


11 properties


9 properties


8 properties


8 properties

Potter County

7 properties


7 properties


6 properties


6 properties


6 properties

Start a new search