Need more information about booking Property 2447358 ?
From $314 / night help
Total guests, approx:

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedrooms 4 / Bathrooms 3 / Sleeps 8 / House
Bedrooms: 4  Bathrooms: 3   Sleeps: 8  Type: House

3 Unknown types

F1805- Managed by Loon Reservation Service - NH Meals & Rooms Lic# 056365
TripAdvisor property ID 2447358

More Property Details

Book this 4 bedroom house in Lincoln today! A total of 8 people can sleep here comfortably.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 4/5 thanks to an average of 6 reviews.

Costs vary, with the average weekly rate as low as $1402 to as high as $2284, depending on travel dates.

The manager responds to 35% of inquiries, which is lower than average, and last updated the property’s calendar Feb 21, 2018.

Read more Read less

About the manager

About the manager

Loon Reservation Service
Response rate:
n/a
Calendar last updated:
21 Feb 2018
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English

Policies

Policies

Check in time:16:00, Check out time:10:00
Payment
This owner does not use online booking. Please contact them and they will be able to offer you a secure way to pay for your stay. Never pay for your vacation rental by wire transfer (such as Western Union or Moneygram) as this type of payment is untraceable.
Smoking
No smoking at this property
Cancellation policy
View Policy

Map

Map

Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Lincoln,-new-hampshire Attractions

Amenities

Amenities

General


  • Air conditioning
  • Clothes dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Iron
  • Linen provided
  • Washing machine

Phone / Internet


  • Internet access
  • Wireless Internet

Pool / Spa


  • Jacuzzi or hot tub
  • Shared outdoor pool (unheated)

Kitchen


  • Fridge
  • Microwave
  • Toaster

Entertainment


  • DVD player
  • Satellite TV

Outdoor


  • Deck

Suitability


  • Children - Ask
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed

Bathrooms


  • 3 Unknown types

Reviews

Reviews (6)

Very Good – based on 6 reviews Very Good
6 reviews

Excellent
2
Very Good
2
Average
1
Poor
1
Terrible
0

“Golf Weekend”

Reviewed 10 Sep 2013

We had eight people for a fall golf weekend. Condo location and size was great for our group.

Response from the manager Happy to hear you had a great time!

“Happy Hikers Retreat”

Reviewed 7 Aug 2013

After more than 25 years of staying in the AMC huts, some of our group decided to try something more comfortable- a condo rental nearby the trails. The 8 of us loved the stay at Forest Ridge 18-5 right opposite Loon Mtn. The unit was spotless, the furniture and beds were comfortable and the location was great. We cooked/warmed up a nice home cooked meal and entertained some other friends staying at a local hotel-we had company! As others have previously written, the basement bedrooms can get damp but there were dehumidifiers and fans to move the air around. Our only complaint was that the gas grill was not working and we had planned to barbecue one night. Oh well. Great place to stay and very nice Club House around the corner.

Response from the manager We're happy that you enjoyed the change of pace!

“Property was lacking...”

Reviewed 11 Jul 2013

Downstairs was extremely damp and dank,we had to request a dehumidifier. Kitchen not stocked well: no frying pans, no blender. No tin foil, plastic wrap, etc. No hair dryer. Two out of three t.v.s weren't working.

Response from the manager We're sorry that you did not enjoy your stay as much as you should have. We did bring a dehumififier and another air conditioner to use for your stay, to dry out that lower level. Due to all of the rain, it did get damp. The homeowner has authorized us to purchase a dehumidifier for the home, which should be installed shortly. We had removed the old pans, but did bring you new ones as soon as you mentioned their lack. Typically, most homes do not have tin foil, plastic wrap, nor hair dryers, unless the homeowners choose to leave them. We did also coordinate with the homeowner to get the TV re-authorized, though that may not have been resolved before you checked out. We do hope that you will come and visit us again.

“Woodsbound...”

Reviewed 11 Oct 2012

We did not have enough towels for guests.

“Family Reunion in Forest Ridge”

Reviewed 20 Aug 2012

My family rented 5 condominiums - including 3 from Loon Res Service - in Forest Ridge for a 4 day reunion. First, the office staff I encountered at Loon Res are all superb! Over several months of planning and phone calls they were polite, friendly, and capable. The condo itself was clean, attractive and well-furnished. There is plenty to do in the area, and my family members - ranging in age from 4 to 85 - all seemed to have a great time.

“Mice and mold: not worth the money!”

Reviewed 25 Jul 2012

lower level had a mold problem carpet was damp to the touch musty smell also had mice which we heard every night in the ceiling and spotted droppings in the closet. Not worth the money we paid to have to deal with these issues. We stated the problems at check-out and asked for compensation was told they would inform the owner and get back to us. We haven't heard anything yet.

Response from the manager We responded twice and did give a discount. We also spoke with the owners and they will be installing a dehumidifier, and something to remove mice. Had you told us of your issues earlier during your stay, we might have been able to resolve something during your stay. We do hope you will visit us again, even if at a different home.

Review 1-6 of 6

Also consider

White Mountains

605 properties

Conway

92 properties

Bartlett

66 properties

Moultonborough

62 properties

Hampton

46 properties

Laconia

41 properties

Campton

31 properties

Gilford

30 properties

Wolfeboro

22 properties

Madison

15 properties

Alton Bay

14 properties

Ashland

13 properties

Sanbornton

9 properties

Bethlehem

8 properties

Bretton Woods

7 properties

Ossipee

7 properties

Belmont

6 properties

Center Harbor

6 properties

Wakefield

6 properties

Gilmanton

6 properties

Start a new search