From
$360 / night
Total guests, Nights approx:

F1805- Managed by Loon Reservation Service - NH Meals & Rooms Lic# 056365 – Home 2447358 House

  • 4 bedrooms
  • 10 sleeps
  • 2 nights min stay

F1805- Managed by Loon Reservation Service - NH Meals & Rooms Lic# 056365 – Home 2447358

  • House
  • 4 bedrooms
  • sleeps 10
  • 2 nights min stay

Key Info

  • Swimming pool
  • Child Friendly
  • Air conditioning
  • No pets allowed

Description from manager

Description

Enjoy the spaciousness of this three-level Forest Ridge townhouse offering two living areas - one of which has a large flat screen TV. Be sure to enjoy the deck off the main living level or, on a rainy day, curl up by the wood burning fireplace. Whatever you choose this home will make a lovely get-away location.

Enter to the open concept kitchen, dining and living area with wood burning fireplace and flat-screen television. A half-bath is also on the entry level as well as the slider access to the back deck. Upstairs you will find the master and second bedrooms each with a queen bed and private bath. The lowest level of the townhouse offers a second living area as well as a full bath and three bedrooms. One of these bedrooms has two sets of bunk beds, the second offers a set of bunk beds and a twin bed and the third has a set of full bunk beds.

Forest Ridge 18-5 is situated within a short walk to the Million Dollar Club House, with indoor pool, heated outdoor pool, tennis courts, and a deck over-looking a private pond. Loon Mountain is just a short drive away.

Pool and fitness club may be unavailable for short periods due to mechanical or physical maintenance. Admittance may be denied for non-adherence to club rules.

CSA Travel Protection may be available. For description of coverage (Plan Code G320CSA) please visit: ?product=g-320csa .

Additional amenities: ATM/bank, Carbon monoxide detector, Close to Town, Coffee Maker, Cookware, Dining, Dining Area, Dishes & Utensils, Emergency phone number: Fire, Emergency phone number: Medical, Emergency phone number: Police, Family, Fire extinguisher, Full Kitchen, Heating, Housekeeper Optional, Iron & Board, Living Room, Movie Theatres, Near Ski Area, Near Summer Children's Theatre, Near Summer Theatre, Nearby ATM, Nearby Bank, Nearby Golf Course, Nearby Grocery, Nearby Medical Services, Nearby Post Office, No Smoking, Outdoor lighting, Playground, Ski & Snowboard, Smoke detectors, Sports & Activities, Tennis, Tourist Attractions, Village, autumn foliage, bedroom, children welcome, cinemas, combination tub/shower, cycling, festivals, fishing, flexible, fly fishing, forests, freshwater fishing, groceries, hiking, hunting, laundromat, live theater, massage therapist, medical services, mountain biking, non smoking only, pets not allowed, photography, queen, recommended, recreation center, restaurants, scenic drives, sight seeing, skiing, swimming, tennis, theme parks, toilet, tub, twin/ single, walking, water parks, waterfalls

More Less

Families

  • Great for children of all ages
  • No pets allowed

Bed & bathroom

  • 3 Unknown types

Amenities

  • Wireless Internet
  • Air conditioning
  • Shared outdoor pool (unheated)
  • Jacuzzi or hot tub
  • Deck
  • Internet access
  • Fireplace
  • Stove
  • Fridge
  • Microwave
  • Toaster
  • Dishwasher
  • Washing machine
  • Clothes dryer
  • Iron
  • TV
  • Satellite TV
  • DVD player
  • Linen provided
  • Towels provided

More Less

Access

  • Parking
  • Not suitable for wheelchair users

Policies

Check in time: 16:00, Check out time: 10:00
If you have any questions about check-in or check-out times, please contact the owner/manager.
Payment
This rental can only be paid for online using your credit/debit card or PayPal (never by bank or wire transfer).
Smoking
No smoking at this property

Cancellations

Change of plans? No problem. You could receive a partial or full refund, depending on when you cancel.

Booking confirmed

100% refund within 24 hours after booking (provided the stay is at least 60 days away).

24 hours after booking

50% refund of the amount paid (minus the booking fee*) if cancelled at least 4 weeks before check-in.

4 weeks before

No refund if cancelled less than 4 weeks before check-in.

Check-in date

* The booking fee is stated in the cancellation policy information on the payment page. This fee helps us run our secure platform and enables us to provide 24/7 customer support

About the manager

Loon Reservation Service
Response rate:
75%
Calendar last updated:
19 Sep 2021
Years listed:
12
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English

Map

Map

Map

Reviews

Very Good
6 reviews

Excellent
2
Very Good
2
Average
1
Poor
1
Terrible
0

“Golf Weekend”

Reviewed 10 Sep 2013

We had eight people for a fall golf weekend. Condo location and size was great for our group.

Response from the manager Happy to hear you had a great time!

“Happy Hikers Retreat”

Reviewed 7 Aug 2013

After more than 25 years of staying in the AMC huts, some of our group decided to try something more comfortable- a condo rental nearby the trails. The 8 of us loved the stay at Forest Ridge 18-5 righ… More

Response from the manager We're happy that you enjoyed the change of pace!

“Property was lacking...”

Reviewed 11 Jul 2013

Downstairs was extremely damp and dank,we had to request a dehumidifier. Kitchen not stocked well: no frying pans, no blender. No tin foil, plastic wrap, etc. No hair dryer. Two out of three t.v.s wer… More

Response from the manager We're sorry that you did not enjoy your stay as much as you should have. We did bring a dehumififier and another air conditioner to use for your stay, to dry out that lower level. Due to all of the rain, it did get damp. The homeowner has authorized us to purchase a dehumidifier for the home, which should be installed shortly. We had removed the old pans, but did bring you new ones as soon as you mentioned their lack. Typically, most homes do not have tin foil, plastic wrap, nor hair dryers, unless the homeowners choose to leave them. We did also coordinate with the homeowner to get the TV re-authorized, though that may not have been resolved before you checked out. We do hope that you will come and visit us again.

“Woodsbound...”

Reviewed 11 Oct 2012

We did not have enough towels for guests.

“Family Reunion in Forest Ridge”

Reviewed 20 Aug 2012

My family rented 5 condominiums - including 3 from Loon Res Service - in Forest Ridge for a 4 day reunion. First, the office staff I encountered at Loon Res are all superb! Over several months of plan… More

“Mice and mold: not worth the money!”

Reviewed 25 Jul 2012

lower level had a mold problem carpet was damp to the touch musty smell also had mice which we heard every night in the ceiling and spotted droppings in the closet. Not worth the money we paid to have… More

Response from the manager We responded twice and did give a discount. We also spoke with the owners and they will be installing a dehumidifier, and something to remove mice. Had you told us of your issues earlier during your stay, we might have been able to resolve something during your stay. We do hope you will visit us again, even if at a different home.

Review 1-6 of 6

FAQs

How do I find more info about the property?

You can get in touch with the property manager through the contact form on this page.

What if I have questions before I book?

Send the property manager an email through the contact form on this page. Alternatively, if there’s a phone number on this page, you can call them.

How do I contact the property manager?

Send an email through the contact form on this page. Or if there’s a phone number on this page, you can call them.

How do I know my booking is safe?

You'll need to send the property manager an inquiry to book - the owner will let you know how to pay. If they accept online booking they'll send you a quote and info on how to pay. If you pay through our website you’ll be covered by Payment Protection.

If they don’t accept online booking they'll still be able to offer a secure form of payment. Read our top tips on booking safely.

How do I know what it will cost for my stay?

Select the Prices tab for an overview of this property's prices.

Or you can send the property manager an inquiry through the contact form to request a quote. The property manager will email you the total cost for your dates and how to pay.

How do I pay for my vacation?

Send the property manager an inquiry through the contact form requesting a quote for your dates. The property manager will email you the total cost for your dates and how to pay.

Please note: only bookings paid for through our site are covered by Payment Protection.
Find out more about booking safely.

How do damage deposits work?

The property manager of this property is responsible for taking and refunding your damage deposit. The damage deposit terms should be agreed before booking and outlined in the booking contract, if the property manager supplies one. Please refer to these details or contact the property manager directly if you have any questions.

How do I cancel my booking?

You'll need to contact the property manager to cancel. They should have provided their contact details when you made your booking - otherwise, email them through the contact form.

How do I make changes to my booking?

You'll need to contact the property manager to edit your booking. They should have provided their contact details when you made your booking - otherwise, email them through the contact form.

View all FAQs

Build your perfect trip, with Flipkey & Tripadvisor

Real opinions, real reviews

Genuine guest feedback from 100,000+ reviews

Quick response times

Know where you're staying within 24 hours

Also consider

White Mountains

374 properties

Lincoln

123 properties

Bartlett

47 properties

Conway

45 properties

Hampton

42 properties

Waterville Valley

35 properties

Woodstock

24 properties

Laconia

22 properties

Wolfeboro

22 properties

Moultonborough

19 properties

Campton

17 properties

Gilford

14 properties

Goshen

13 properties

Jackson

13 properties

Meredith

11 properties

Alton Bay

7 properties

Center Barnstead

7 properties

Madison

7 properties

Wakefield

7 properties

Colebrook

6 properties

Start a new search

This listing is created and maintained by the homeowner; we can only publish adverts in good faith as we don't own, manage or inspect any of the properties. We advise you to familiarize yourself with our terms of use.