Need more information about booking Property 2447469 ?
from $345 / night help Price for guests, Nights approx:

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedrooms 4 / Sleeps 8 / House
Bedrooms: 4  Sleeps: 8  Type: House
K0083- Managed by Loon Reservation Service - NH Meals & Rooms Lic# 056365
TripAdvisor property ID 2447469

More Property Details

Book this 4 bedroom house in Lincoln today! A total of 8 people can sleep here comfortably.

Guests can enjoy a pool, deck, and air conditioning among other amenities offered by this rental.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 5/5 thanks to an average of 21 reviews.

Costs vary, with the average weekly rate as low as $1553 to as high as $2513, depending on travel dates.

The manager responds to 20% of inquiries, which is lower than average, and last updated the property’s calendar Aug 17, 2017.

Read more Read less

About the manager

About the manager

Loon Reservation Service
Response rate:
n/a
Calendar last updated:
17 Aug 2017
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English

Map

Map

Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Lincoln,-new-hampshire Attractions

Amenities

Amenities

General


  • Air conditioning
  • Fireplace
  • Linen provided

Phone / Internet


  • Internet access
  • Wireless Internet

Pool / Spa


  • Shared outdoor pool (unheated)

Kitchen


  • Fridge
  • Microwave
  • Stove
  • Toaster

Entertainment


  • DVD player
  • Satellite TV
  • TV

Outdoor


  • Balcony or terrace
  • Deck

Suitability


  • Children
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed

Reviews

Reviews (21)

Excellent – based on 21 reviews Excellent
21 reviews

Write a review

Excellent
19
Very Good
2
Average
0
Poor
0
Terrible
0
Write a review

“A top-notch rental”

Reviewed 4 Aug 2013

We've rented all over New England and this stands out as one of the very best experiences our family has had. Our highest recommendation!

Response from the manager Thanks! We're happy that you had a great experience!

“QUICK GETAWAY”

Reviewed 22 Jul 2013

I DECIDED ON A QUICK FEW DAYS AWAY WITH VISITING FAMILY, DUE TO THE SPACE NEEDED AND THE HIGH TEMPERTURES WE DECIDED ON THIS UNIT. EVERYTHING WAS PERFECT, COLD A/C AND PLENTY OF SPACE! AS ALWAYS THE SERVICE AT LOON RESERVATION WAS GREAT! THAT'S WHAT KEEPS US COMING BACK.

Response from the manager We always enjoy having you! Glad you enjoyed your stay!

“Awesome Stay”

Reviewed 10 Jul 2013

We loved this house. It was just what we needed for an awesome vacation. It was very clean, roomy, and very well stocked with pots and pans, tableware and your basic necessities. I would absolutely recommend this rental agency and this house (just not the week we want to go back to it).

Response from the manager We'll look forward to seeing you back!

“Great Time - Great Home...!!!”

Reviewed 12 Jun 2013

What a beautiful home! Even though it rained our entire weekend you would hardly know because of how bright and airy the house is. Our only complaint is that the mattress in the master bedroom needs to be replaced. It sags and made it impossible to sleep through the night. Our guests had no complaints about the other bedding.

Response from the manager We're glad that you enjoyed your stay, for the most part, and will let the homeowner know about your comments regarding the bed. They take great pride in their home. (Results - it seems the middle support might have been loose under that king bed. It is now back in place.)

“Great!”

Reviewed 3 Mar 2013

Great!

Response from the manager Great to hear you had a good time!

“Great House!!”

Reviewed 28 Nov 2012

My wife and I plus our 5 children rented this house for 3 nights. Awesome location, great layout, especially for large family. No expense was spared on quality of this home. Will definitely rent this property again!

“Huge house”

Reviewed 17 Oct 2012

The place was amazing! We had 6 couples and it was so accomodating for all of us. Couldn't have asked for a better set up. The house was very private as well since there was barely anyone next store or across from you.

“Well appointed..Great for families!!!”

Reviewed 10 Oct 2012

This is the second time we have rented this unit..location is great,PLENTY of space [for both living and storage] we love it!! The only negative thing I could say is that some of the towel racks in the bathrooms need to be replaced , or tighten...and maybe some additional pots..but other then that I would rate this A+!!

“good time”

Reviewed 31 Aug 2012

it was wonderful. looking forward to coming back again in 2013

“83 Flume Road - A Great Vacation”

Reviewed 30 Jul 2012

We stayed the last week in July at this wonderful house. It was clean, roomy, comfortable, and very-well furnished. The only thing we would suggest is to put a pool or ping-pong table in the huge, but nearly empty lowest level great room. It would make this place perfect!

Review 1-10 of 21

Also consider

White Mountains

616 properties

Conway

97 properties

Moultonborough

91 properties

Bartlett

75 properties

Laconia

50 properties

Hampton

47 properties

Gilford

44 properties

Campton

27 properties

Wolfeboro

26 properties

Madison

17 properties

Alton Bay

13 properties

Ashland

13 properties

Sanbornton

11 properties

Franconia

10 properties

Ossipee

10 properties

Center Harbor

8 properties

Alton

7 properties

Bretton Woods

6 properties

Wakefield

6 properties

Melvin Village

6 properties

Start a new search