Need more information about booking Property 2447505 ?
4
Average

1 / 11 Outside

from $314 / night help Price for guests, Nights approx:

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedrooms 4 / Bathroom 1 / Sleeps 10 / House
Bedrooms: 4  Bathroom: 1  Sleeps: 10  Type: House
A0185- Managed by Loon Reservation Service - NH Meals & Rooms Lic# 056365
TripAdvisor property ID 2447505

More Property Details

Book this 4 bedroom house in Woodstock today! A total of 10 people can sleep here comfortably.

Guests can enjoy a pool, air conditioning, and parking space among other amenities offered by this rental.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 3.5/5 thanks to an average of 4 reviews.

Costs vary, with the average weekly rate as low as $1411 to as high as $2284, depending on travel dates.

The manager responds to 25% of inquiries, which is lower than average, and last updated the property’s calendar Jul 26, 2017.

Read more Read less

About the manager

About the manager

Loon Reservation Service
Response rate:
n/a
Calendar last updated:
26 Jul 2017
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English

Map

Map

Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top North-woodstock Attractions

Amenities

Amenities

General


  • Air conditioning
  • Clothes dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Linen provided
  • Towels provided
  • Washing machine

Pool / Spa


  • Jacuzzi or hot tub
  • Shared outdoor pool (unheated)

Property Features


  • Parking

Kitchen


  • Dishwasher
  • Fridge
  • Microwave
  • Stove
  • Toaster

Entertainment


  • DVD player
  • Satellite TV
  • TV

Suitability


  • Children
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed

Reviews

Reviews (4)

Average – based on 4 reviews Average
4 reviews

Write a review

Excellent
1
Very Good
0
Average
2
Poor
1
Terrible
0
Write a review

“It wasn't worth the money!!!!”

Reviewed 29 Sep 2012

The fire alarm went off at 6AM. It took us 1/2 hour to shut it down. It went off again and we had to disconnect it. The refrigerator door didn't close properly.Screens were missing and one was broken and left outside on the ground.

Response from the manager We're sorry you found the home in that condition and have since rectified the issues. The owner did some nice updates this spring, including new flooring and appliances. We've also spoken with the housekeeper, who has been doing a much nicer job. We're glad you enjoyed the location though!

“great location, not very clean though”

Reviewed 7 Sep 2012

next to many sights to see. Neighborhood nice. kitchen floor, toilets had rings in bowl. I had to mop just to use kitchen. the smoke alarm went off every time someone showered. The rugs need removing they are so stained

Response from the manager The owner did some nice updates this spring, including new flooring and appliances. We've also spoken with the housekeeper, who has been doing a much nicer job. We're glad you enjoyed the location though!

“Ski/Drinks Weekend”

Reviewed 14 Feb 2012

This place was exactly what we were looking for. We could walk to the places in town and the mountain was only 5 minutes away. Perfect location, already looking into booking for next year!

“My ski vacation_Dec 24-28_2011”

Reviewed 13 Jan 2012

This place is very clean, but there is no coat closet on first ploor, we had to put all coats on the sofa, this made us so inconvenience for staying four nights. We feel so crowded. The owner should put coat hunging thing there that we can hunging our coat there.

Review 1-4 of 4

Also consider

White Mountains

605 properties

Conway

95 properties

Bartlett

75 properties

Moultonborough

60 properties

Hampton

47 properties

Laconia

45 properties

Gilford

41 properties

Campton

27 properties

Wolfeboro

25 properties

Madison

16 properties

Milford

15 properties

Ashland

14 properties

Ossipee

10 properties

Alton Bay

10 properties

Franconia

9 properties

Jackson

8 properties

Sanbornton

7 properties

Bretton Woods

7 properties

Alton

7 properties

Center Harbor

6 properties

Start a new search