Need more information about booking Property 2447523 ?
from $270 / night help Price for guests, Nights approx:

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedrooms 3 / Sleeps 8 / House
Bedrooms: 3  Sleeps: 8  Type: House
C0007- Managed by Loon Reservation Service - NH Meals & Rooms Lic# 056365
TripAdvisor property ID 2447523

More Property Details

Book this 3 bedroom house in Lincoln today! A total of 8 people can sleep here comfortably.

Guests can enjoy a pool, deck, and parking space among other amenities offered by this rental.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 5/5 thanks to an average of 10 reviews.

Costs vary, with the average weekly rate as low as $1208 to as high as $1841, depending on travel dates.

The manager responds to 25% of inquiries, which is lower than average, and last updated the property’s calendar Jul 27, 2017.

Read more Read less

About the manager

About the manager

Loon Reservation Service
Response rate:
n/a
Calendar last updated:
27 Jul 2017
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English

Map

Map

Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Lincoln,-new-hampshire Attractions

Amenities

Amenities

General


  • Ceiling Fans
  • Clothes dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Linen provided
  • Towels provided
  • Washing machine

Phone / Internet


  • Internet access
  • Wireless Internet

Pool / Spa


  • Jacuzzi or hot tub
  • Shared outdoor pool (unheated)

Property Features


  • Parking

Kitchen


  • Dishwasher
  • Fridge
  • Microwave
  • Stove
  • Toaster

Entertainment


  • DVD player
  • Satellite TV
  • TV

Outdoor


  • Deck

Suitability


  • Children
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed

Reviews

Reviews (10)

Excellent – based on 10 reviews Excellent
10 reviews

Write a review

Excellent
9
Very Good
1
Average
0
Poor
0
Terrible
0
Write a review

“Great Place to Stay!”

Reviewed 28 Aug 2013

The staff was courteous and helpful. The condo was clean, spacious, well equipped and in a quiet location. A gift bag with a packet of coffee, creamer, sugar and a packet of microwave popcorn made us feel welcomed. We stayed only 3 nights and wished it could have been longer. We enjoyed the use of the swimming pools just down the road at Village of Loon Resort and we took advantage of their picnic area with grills for a cookout. We plan to stay here again!

Response from the manager We look forward to welcoming you back!

“Nice Place!”

Reviewed 18 Aug 2013

All of the amenities you'd need....very nice vacation spot!

Response from the manager We're happy that you had a nice vacation and enjoyed the spot!

“Excellent Stay”

Reviewed 28 May 2013

We had a a wonderful time in this beautiful home. Lots of room. Everything we needed for operating in the kitchen. Bedding, pillows and towels were very clean and fresh. Excellent place to stay. Perfect weekend get away place!!

Response from the manager Thank you for your kind words. Glad you had an excellent time!

“5 stars”

Reviewed 8 Mar 2013

Awesome rental..immaculate, beautiful view, comfortable.

Response from the manager Glad you had an awesome time!

“Great Stay at LOON!”

Reviewed 20 Feb 2013

We had a great time to stay at Loon for 3 nights for the past weekend. Even my dog made some friends in the neighborhood :) The only drawback is the check out time is too early @10AM. We will like to come back again!

Response from the manager We're glad to hear that both you and your dog had a great time! If there is the option for a later check out, we will gladly provide it. We just cannot do it when someone else is arriving the day of your departure.

“Great trip!!”

Reviewed 10 Oct 2012

we had a great time, the home was wonderful, and the fact that we were able to bring our two small dogs, made it even better!

“7 Big Bear”

Reviewed 25 Sep 2012

Very nice, quiet location for our family. Condo was more than adequate, although property owner may want to fix some of the water damage before it becomes a problem. Glassware, plates and silverware were all present in plenty. No problems having to wash a glass just to get a drink. I'd rent the same unit again next year without hesitation.

“Clearbrook 7”

Reviewed 10 Sep 2012

Property was very well maintained and very clean.

“Nice place, lots of room”

Reviewed 6 Jul 2012

Located at the top of the hill, the property was private but a bear to bike up! Very clean, except there was some hair in the tub. Kitchen was well stocked. We would definitely go back.

“Nice stay Clearbrook 7”

Reviewed 21 Feb 2012

We were very happy with our stay at the Clearbrook 7 Condo. The place was clean, roomy and well equipped. The rental agency was helpful and responded quickly when we had trouble working the TV (though the person who responded also couldn't figure it out). Our only complaint was that the shuttle to Loon was not running on Friday although we had been told it would be. This resulted in a long, fruitless wait for a bus.

Review 1-10 of 10

Also consider

White Mountains

612 properties

Moultonborough

92 properties

Bartlett

75 properties

Laconia

49 properties

Hampton

47 properties

Gilford

45 properties

Campton

27 properties

Wolfeboro

25 properties

Madison

16 properties

Milford

15 properties

Ashland

14 properties

Alton Bay

13 properties

Sanbornton

11 properties

Ossipee

10 properties

Center Harbor

8 properties

Bretton Woods

7 properties

Alton

7 properties

Tuftonboro

6 properties

Wakefield

6 properties

Melvin Village

6 properties

Start a new search