Need more information about booking Property 2447562 ?
4
Very Good

1 / 11 Exterior of Unit

from $314 / night help Price for guests, Nights approx:

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedrooms 4 / Bathroom 1 / Sleeps 10 / House
Bedrooms: 4  Bathroom: 1  Sleeps: 10  Type: House
A0163- Managed by Loon Reservation Service - NH Meals & Rooms Lic# 056365
TripAdvisor property ID 2447562

More Property Details

Book this 4 bedroom house in Woodstock today! A total of 10 people can sleep here comfortably.

Guests can enjoy a deck, air conditioning, and parking space among other amenities offered by this rental.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 4/5 thanks to an average of 4 reviews.

Costs vary, with the average weekly rate as low as $1411 to as high as $2284, depending on travel dates.

The manager responds to 25% of inquiries, which is lower than average, and last updated the property’s calendar Aug 18, 2017.

Read more Read less

About the manager

About the manager

Loon Reservation Service
Response rate:
n/a
Calendar last updated:
18 Aug 2017
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English

Map

Map

Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top North-woodstock Attractions

Amenities

Amenities

General


  • Air conditioning
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Clothes dryer
  • Linen provided
  • Towels provided
  • Washing machine

Property Features


  • Parking

Kitchen


  • Dishwasher
  • Fridge
  • Microwave
  • Stove
  • Toaster

Entertainment


  • DVD player
  • Satellite TV
  • TV

Outdoor


  • Deck

Suitability


  • Children
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed

Reviews

Reviews (4)

Very Good – based on 4 reviews Very Good
4 reviews

Write a review

Excellent
1
Very Good
2
Average
1
Poor
0
Terrible
0
Write a review

“Alpine 163”

Reviewed 10 Jul 2013

Very Nice but would have preferred a pool at the facility

Response from the manager Alpine Village removed its swim club building a few years ago, but this home does have a membership at a pool about 5 miles away. We're glad that you enjoyed your stay otherwise though!

“A good ski vacation”

Reviewed 22 Feb 2013

The property was fine for our needs. It could definitely use some updating and wasn't as clean as we had hoped when we got there. We had to call for the cleaning people to come back since several of the floors had dirt on them. The location was fine. Beds were quite uncomfortable and many could use new mattresses.

Response from the manager Thank you for your comments. The homeowners have reported that they will be replacing the mattresses soon. We apologize that the sand had not been adequately removed prior to your arrival, but thank you for letting us come to correct the situation.

“Unit 163 review”

Reviewed 3 Jan 2013

The overall condition of the unit was poor, but the lack of cleaning was the worst. Drawers and cabinets, including dishes and utensils, were dirty. There was hair in the shower drain. Vacuuming under beds and furniture had not been done. There were cobwebs and even a dead spider in the "welcome bag".

Response from the manager We are deeply sorry that this rental property did not meet your expectations. The cleaning issues have been addressed with the housekeeper and a thorough cleaning of the property has been scheduled.

“Good location, nice clean house”

Reviewed 24 Jul 2012

The property is at a very good location.. and was nice and clean. Kitchen had all the necessary utensils, dishes etc. The only small complaint is that the AC in the living room was too small and could never cool the room sufficiently.. Would definitely go here again..

Review 1-4 of 4

Also consider

White Mountains

616 properties

Conway

97 properties

Moultonborough

91 properties

Bartlett

75 properties

Laconia

50 properties

Hampton

47 properties

Gilford

44 properties

Campton

27 properties

Wolfeboro

26 properties

Madison

17 properties

Alton Bay

13 properties

Ashland

13 properties

Sanbornton

11 properties

Franconia

10 properties

Ossipee

10 properties

Center Harbor

8 properties

Alton

7 properties

Bretton Woods

6 properties

Wakefield

6 properties

Melvin Village

6 properties

Start a new search