Need more information about booking Property 3608550 ?
9
Excellent

1 / 28 minimal design, maximum views

from $141 / night help Price for guests, Nights

Description from owner

Description from owner

Bedroom 1 / Bathroom 1 / Sleeps 4 / Apartment
Bedroom: 1  Bathroom: 1  Sleeps: 4  Type: Apartment
XSPOT eco-bach for two in Tryphena, wide seaviews
TripAdvisor property ID 3608550

More Property Details

Book this 1 bedroom apartment in Tryphena today! A total of 4 people can sleep here comfortably.

Guests can enjoy a pool, deck, and parking space among other amenities offered by this rental.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 5/5 thanks to an average of 9 reviews.

Costs vary, with the average weekly rate as low as $1052 to as high as $2397, depending on travel dates.

The owner responds to 100% of inquiries and last updated the property’s calendar Jul 28, 2017.

Read more Read less

About the owner

About the owner

Hilde H.
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
28 Jul 2017
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English

Map

Map

Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Tryphena Attractions

Amenities

Amenities

General


  • Fireplace
  • Linen provided
  • Towels provided

Phone / Internet


  • Internet access
  • Telephone
  • Wireless Internet

Pool / Spa


  • Shared outdoor pool (unheated)

Property Features


  • Parking
  • Waterfront

Kitchen


  • Freezer
  • Fridge
  • Kettle
  • Stove
  • Toaster

Entertainment


  • CD player
  • DVD player
  • TV

Outdoor


  • Deck
  • Shared garden

Suitability


  • Children
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed

Reviews

Reviews (9)

Excellent – based on 9 reviews Excellent
9 reviews

Write a review

Excellent
9
Very Good
0
Average
0
Poor
0
Terrible
0
Write a review

“Looking to really get away from it all??”

Reviewed 8 Apr 2013

My partner and I stayed at the X-spot for a few days. The property is impeccably maintained, very open and airy. The views are truly second to none! The place is also very quiet and relaxing, remote and enchanting. Hilde and Roger were excellent hosts- helpful and inobtrusive. I would highly recommend the X-spot to anyone who is really looking to get away from it all.

Response from the owner Thanks so much for your kind words. It was a pleasure to have you as our guests.

“Seen dolphins, orcas and whales in the first two days”

Reviewed 24 Oct 2012

The last week of our Holidays in New Zealand we were at the X-spot, quiet and remote. Really a great view over the sea from inside and on the wide porch. New build house with all comfort, for Nz-summer and Nz-winter.

Response from the owner Thanks very much for your kind words. I do need to point out that even though seeing dolphins, orca's and whales is certainly a possibility, seeing all of these in just 2 days is rare. You were very lucky :-) and we were lucky to have you stay.

“Seen dolphins, orcas and whales in the first two days”

Reviewed 24 Oct 2012

The last week of our Holidays in New Zealand we were at the X-spot, quiet and remote. Really a great view over the sea from inside and on the wide porch. New build house with all comfort, for Nz-summer and Nz-winter.

Response from the owner Great you liked your stay with us. It was wonderful to have you here. Wonderful photos, too!

Review 1-9 of 9

Also consider

Auckland

286 properties

Waiheke Island

78 properties

Devonport

8 properties

Albany

8 properties

Remuera

6 properties

Start a new search