From
$1203 / night
Total guests, Nights

Hilltop Green Manor – Home 4400046 Apartment

  • 4 bedrooms
  • 18 sleeps
  • 2 nights min stay

Hilltop Green Manor – Home 4400046

  • Apartment
  • 4 bedrooms
  • sleeps 18
  • 2 nights min stay

Key Info

  • Beach / lakeside relaxation
  • Nearest beach 4 mi
  • Child Friendly
  • Air conditioning
  • Pet Friendly
  • Private garden

Description from owner

Description

Sleeps 18 People : Max 12 Adults/Teens + 6 Kids (Less than 13 Yrs).

Perfect for After Wedding Party, Big Family Gathering. Corporate Team Building.

Luxury Log House close to Beavers Bend area in Broken Bow, Oklahoma. It's in the gateway city to Broken Bow Lake, Beavers Bend Resort Park, the Mountain Fork and Glover Rivers and the Ouachita National Forest & Mountains.

You'll be on the lap of the nature. The city of Broken Bow is located at the foothills of the Kiamichi Mountains near the popular Beavers Bend Resort Park. This is well known for its luscious green forests and abundance of clear water provides a fun-filled environment for many popular outdoor activities, such as canoeing, boating, hiking, bird watching, golfing, scuba diving, hunting, mountain biking, camping, horseback riding, four-wheeling, and all types of fishing and definitely enjoying your stay in log cabins.

OUR LUXURY CABINS are the most beautiful brand new Luxury cabins with multi-level decks & porches on a hilltop with all fine decors & luxurious living amenities in Ouachita National Forest on the bank of 1 Acre nicely planned private pond & trails. It will be such a life-time great experience for you that we're sure you will return every year only to our cabins.

Cabin Features and Amenities :

4 bedrooms with King Beds & 4.5 baths, Rock-facing gas fireplace with hearth, Sleeps comfortably up to 18 in 4 king beds , 2 Queen-Twin Bunk beds & 2 Twin-Twin Bunk beds, Huge Double Pump lighted signature Hot tub on covered lower deck, Large game room with Pool table, wet bar & ice-maker, Loft area with Private Covered Balcony, All granite counters throughout,7 HDTVs with some DVD/Blu-Ray players, HD Digital channels on Satellite TV, Surf the net anywhere inside & outside cabin, Hair Dryers in each Bathroom, High speed Internet & Wi-Fi, Lots of Covered Decks in Multiple Levels, Fully-Equipped kitchen. Luxury linens & Soaps, Ceiling fans, Campfire pit with seating, Picnic area with gas grill, Picnic table & benches , Ample Parking & Circle drive for Boats, Quiet wooded lot with mountaintop view , Land with natural draw at the rear, gravel trails and close to creek. Stainless Steel Appliances, 2 sets of Full-size Washer & Dryer, Private Fishing Lakes with Walking Trails, Fishing Piers & Covered Pavelions. FREE Fishing for our guests !

More Less

Families

  • Great for children of all ages
  • Pets welcome
  • High chair

Bed & bathroom

  • Bedroom 1: King bed
    Bedroom 2: King bed
    Bedroom 3: King bed
    Bedroom 4: King bed
    Beds in other rooms: 2 Queen Beds 2 Bunk Beds 2 Twin beds
  • 4 Full baths, 1 Half bath

Amenities

  • Wireless Internet
  • Air conditioning
  • Jacuzzi or hot tub
  • Mountain Views
  • Private garden
  • Grill
  • Patio
  • Waterfront
  • Balcony or terrace
  • Private fishing lake or river
  • Deck
  • Internet access
  • Central heating
  • Fireplace
  • Pool or snooker table
  • Games room
  • Stove
  • Fridge
  • Freezer
  • Microwave
  • Toaster
  • Kettle
  • Dishwasher
  • Washing machine
  • Clothes dryer
  • Iron
  • High chair
  • TV
  • Satellite TV
  • DVD player
  • Hair dryer
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Linen provided
  • Towels provided

More Less

Access

  • Parking

Policies

Check in time: 16:00, Check out time: 11:00
If you have any questions about check-in or check-out times, please contact the owner/manager.
Payment
This rental can only be paid for online through FlipKey using your credit/debit card or PayPal (never by bank or wire transfer).

Damage deposit: $250.00
Smoking
No smoking at this property

Cancellations

Change of plans? No problem. You could receive a partial or full refund, depending on when you cancel.

Booking confirmed

100% refund within 24 hours after booking (provided the stay is at least 60 days away).

24 hours after booking

No refund If you cancel, any money you have paid cannot be refunded.

Check-in date

House rules

No Smoking inside. Don't use Charcoal or Wood in Fireplace or BBQ. Don’t overcrowd cabin. Don't walk-on, scratch, damage, sit, jump or stand on hot tub cover. No Guns & Fireworks. No RVs, Trailers, ATVs, Uhaul, Golf Car or Tents. Leave Cabin cleaned & Complete Check-out chores before leaving.

More

About the owner

Broken Bow Adventures B.
Response rate:
85%
Calendar last updated:
23 Oct 2021
Years listed:
8
Based in:
United States
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English

Map

Map

Map

Reviews

Very Good
25 reviews

Excellent
12
Very Good
5
Average
3
Poor
0
Terrible
5

“DO NOT RENT FROM BROKEN BOW ADVENTURES!!!”

Reviewed 24 Nov 2020

This has been the worse experience we have ever had in Broken Bow. We travel several times a year and this was the first and last time we will use this company. 2 days prior to our arrival we got a ca… More

“Really nice upscale cabins”

Reviewed 5 Sep 2018

This is my second time around and had a wonderful experience. I like the cleanliness of the place and how they are fully furnished right down to the wine bottle openers and plenty of fresh towels. We… More

“Wonderful Cabin”

Reviewed 5 Jul 2017

We stayed there over the July 4th holiday. There were 19 of us and the cabin was excellent. There are 3 levels, the cabin was large, very clean and well kept. We enjoyed it very much and didn't h… More

“Don't Waste your time!”

Reviewed 21 Jun 2017

Did not even get our Trip booked. My wife called and spoke on the phone to a gentlemen named "Kevin" which claims he is the owner. He was very rude and told my wife that everything was onlin… More

Response from the owner Though we can’t authenticate this particular caller, but here is a message for all our future guests from the owners: We have highly educated very nice professionals to handle guests’ enquiries and for helping them to make reservations over phone. However, we do reserve the right to deny anyone of reservation into any of our cabins, if someone misbehaves with our representatives, or abuses them with foul languages for no reason, or treats them without any dignity or calls them with bad names. So, as long as you respect us , we are respectful to you all our future guests. And you must visit our facebook page to get an idea why 52K+ people are eager to get some space in our cabins. Thank you !

“Beautiful Cabin and location”

Reviewed 29 May 2017

We stayed with family for the long Memorial Day weekend. It's an awesome cabin. Lots of room inside and the outside spaces are wonderful. Lots of chairs and three levels of decks. There is a pic… More

“Family/Friend Stay”

Reviewed 2 May 2017

For the amount of money we paid, I believe it should have been in a little better condition. Remotes were low on batteries, as well as the constantly beeping smoke alarm. The ceiling fan in the living… More

“Good cabin with beautiful surrounding”

Reviewed 17 Apr 2017

The living, kitchen and backdoor balcony area that leads down to the barbecue pit and the private pond are the attractive spots in this cabin. The kitchen was fully furnished with all that one would r… More

“Relaxing Stay”

Reviewed 12 Apr 2017

We came here for a vacation and at the first look of the cabin, it is very impressive with very well organized. The cabin was big enough to stay 18 people and has very big living room. Enjoying playin… More

“One of the best cabins in this part of country, excellent aminitles. over looks a lake.”

Reviewed 26 Feb 2017

he cabin was clean and fully stocked with kitchen supplies, towels and other amenities. The check-in is easy as you just drive up to your cabin and walk-in! We would most definitely use again!

“Good Resort for large group”

Reviewed 5 Dec 2016

We went to broken bow on a weekend trip (Nov 4- 6). The location of this resort is definitely good and a perfect stay for large groups ( >15). Pros: 1.camp fire is the best place to hang out. 2.… More

Review 1-10 of 25

FAQs

How do I find more info about the property?

You can get in touch with Broken Bow Adventures (the owner) through the contact form on this page.

If you’ve already booked, go to Manage your booking to send the owner a message.

What if I have questions before I book?

Send Broken Bow Adventures (the owner) an email through the contact form on this page. Alternatively, if there’s a phone number on this page, you can call them.

How do I contact Broken Bow Adventures (the owner)?

Send an email through the contact form on this page. Or if there’s a phone number on this page, you can call them.

If you’ve already booked, go to Manage your booking to view Broken Bow Adventures the owner's contact details or send them a message.

What's the difference between 'Book your stay' and 'Contact the owner/manager'?

Use the Ready to book? form to pay provisionally online and send Broken Bow Adventures (the owner) a booking request. You’ll find out within 24 hours whether they’ve accepted - no money will leave your account before then

Or send Broken Bow Adventures (the owner) an inquiry through the Contact the owner/manager form if you’d like a quote or more info first.

What is a booking request?

When you pay online through the Ready to book? form, a booking request is sent to Broken Bow Adventures (the owner). You’ll find out within 24 hours whether they’ve accepted - no money will leave your account before then.

Only bookings paid for through our site are covered by our trusted Payment Protection.

How do I know my booking is safe?

To book this property you need to pay through the Flipkey website. Only bookings paid for through our site are covered by our trusted Payment Protection. This means that in the unlikely event that you’re prevented or denied access to the property when you check in, we’ll offer a full refund for the stay.

Find out more about booking safely.

How do I know what it will cost for my stay?

Simply enter your dates in the Ready to book? form to calculate the cost of your stay.
Click Book now to see a full breakdown of the price.

You can also request a quote from Broken Bow Adventures (the owner) through the contact form. The owner will email you the total cost for your dates and a link to book and pay online.

How do I know if my booking request has been accepted?

You’ll receive an email within 24 hours to let you know. Or you can check in Manage your booking. No money will leave your account unless it’s accepted.

How do I pay for my vacation?

Use the Ready to book? form to pay provisionally online. You can pay by credit/debit card or PayPal. Broken Bow Adventures (the owner) will have 24 hours to accept the booking and no money will leave your account before then.

If you’ve been sent a quote, simply accept it and pay online through the email we sent you. You can also do this in Manage your booking.

Only bookings paid for through our site are covered by our trusted Payment Protection.

Why can't I call Broken Bow Adventures (the owner) before booking?

You can exchange contact details with the property owner/manager once your booking is confirmed and you’ve paid in full. Paying and communicating only through our platform allows us to ensure that your booking is covered by our Payment Protection policy.

If you have any questions before booking, you can send the property owner/manager a message via the contact form on their listing. Once you’ve booked, you can discuss the rental and make arrangements for your trip by logging into Manage your booking.

How do damage deposits work?

In most cases, you don’t pay a damage deposit up front. Instead, we save your payment details securely and you’re only charged in the event of damage to the property.

Occasionally, you will pay a damage deposit up front as part of the total rental cost. In this case, the owner has 10 days after you check out to report any damage. If they don’t, we’ll return your deposit. If their claim is successful, we’ll deduct the agreed cost and return the remainder.

How can I view and manage my booking?

Go to Manage your booking to view all your booking details, pay the balance of your booking or cancel it if you need to.

How do I pay the balance of my booking?

You can pay the remaining balance of your booking at any point. Simply go to Manage your booking and click Pay now.

We’ll automatically charge the balance payment to the same payment method 10 days before it’s due. Go to Manage your booking to see when the payment will be taken.

How can I withdraw my booking request?

You’ll need to contact Broken Bow Adventures (the owner) to do this. Send them a message in Manage your booking or through the contact form on this page.

How do I cancel my booking?

Go to Manage your booking to cancel your booking. Here you can view your cancellation policy to see if you’ll be refunded.

How do I make changes to my booking?

You can request to change the dates or number of people on your booking via the Manage your booking page. To change your dates use the Edit booking button. If you need to change the number of guests staying then send Broken Bow Adventures (the owner) a message.

If Broken Bow Adventures (the owner) agrees, they’ll send you a revised quote outlining the changes. You can review and accept/decline this from the Manage your booking page. You’ll have 48 hours to take action before the revised quote expires.

View all FAQs

Build your perfect trip, with Flipkey & Tripadvisor

Book with confidence

Pay online to be covered by Payment Protection

Real opinions, real reviews

Genuine guest feedback from 100,000+ reviews

Safe, simple, secure

When you pay online with PayPal or by credit/debit card

Quick response times

Know where you're staying within 24 hours

Also consider

McCurtain County

206 properties

Hochatown

107 properties

Broken Bow

87 properties

Oklahoma City

45 properties

Tulsa

21 properties

Fort Sill

15 properties

Grove

15 properties

Sulphur

14 properties

Nichols Hills

13 properties

Disney

11 properties

Kingston

9 properties

Medicine Park

9 properties

Edmond

8 properties

Longtown

7 properties

Eagletown

6 properties

Lawton

6 properties

Smithville

6 properties

Afton

5 properties

Ponca City

5 properties

Warr Acres

5 properties

Start a new search

This listing is created and maintained by the homeowner; we can only publish adverts in good faith as we don't own, manage or inspect any of the properties. We advise you to familiarize yourself with our terms of use.