Searches related to Brione sopra Minusio: Lake Maggiore

Showing

PreviousNext property

$160

1 BR / 1 BA / Sleeps 2

Rustico Maria ~ RA11291 - Brione sopra Minusio vacation rentals
1 / 6

$160

Book

Rustico Maria ~ RA11291

1 BR / 1 BA / Sleeps 2 | Quick view

Details

Please note these Check-in Day Requirements for this property: Mar 28 - Apr 04 : Saturday check-in required, Saturday check-out required.; Apr 05 - Apr 11 : Saturday check-out required.; Apr 18 - Apr 25 : Saturday check-in required, Saturday check-out required.; Apr 26 - May 02 : Saturday check-out required.; May 03…
  • Balcony or terrace
  • Parking
  • Stove or Oven
  • Television
  • Smoking allowed
  • Suitable for children
  • Suitable for the elderly - ask
  • Wheelchair accessible - ask

PreviousNext property

$155

2 BR / 1 BA / Sleeps 5

La Rustica ~ RA11290 - Brione sopra Minusio vacation rentals
1 / 12

$155

Book

La Rustica ~ RA11290

2 BR / 1 BA / Sleeps 5 | Quick view

Details

Please note these Check-in Day Requirements for this property: Apr 16 - Apr 18 : Thursday, Friday and Saturday check-out required.; May 07 - May 09 : Thursday, Friday and Saturday check-out required.; Jun 11 - Jun 13 : Thursday, Friday and Saturday check-out required.; Jun 29 - Jul 01 : Monday, Tuesday and Wednesday …
  • Fireplace
  • Balcony or terrace
  • Parking
  • Garden
  • Grill
  • Smoking allowed
  • Suitable for children
  • Suitable for the elderly - ask
  • Wheelchair accessible - ask

PreviousNext property

$330

3 BR / 1 BA / Sleeps 5

Casa C ~ RA11292 - Brione sopra Minusio vacation rentals
1 / 8

$330

Book

Casa C ~ RA11292

3 BR / 1 BA / Sleeps 5 | Quick view

Details

Please note these Check-in Day Requirements for this property: Mar 28 - Mar 30 : Saturday check-in required, Monday check-out required.; Mar 31 - Apr 02 : Thursday check-out required.; Apr 05 - Apr 06 : Monday check-out required.; Apr 07 - Apr 09 : Thursday check-out required.; Apr 12 - Apr 13 : Monday check-out …
  • Fireplace
  • Washing Machine
  • Balcony or terrace
  • Garden
  • Grill
  • Smoking allowed
  • Suitable for children
  • Suitable for the elderly - ask
  • Wheelchair accessible - ask

Looking for more rentals?


We're showing only results that match your dates and preferences.


See all 3 Brione sopra Minusio rentals, all 247 Ticino rentals, or start a new search.


There are no more results in Brione sopra Minusio. Top of page