Need more information about booking Property 2002728 ?
Very Good

1 / 22 Property 93451

From $800 / night help
Estimated Price for guests,

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedrooms 6 / Bathrooms 6 / Sleeps 16 / House
Bedrooms: 6  Bathrooms: 6   Sleeps: 16  Type: House

6 Unknown types

Modern Beach Home with Pool 93451
TripAdvisor property ID 2002728

More Property Details

Book this 6 bedroom house in Cape May today! A total of 16 people can sleep here comfortably.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 4/5 thanks to an average of 6 reviews.

Costs vary, with the average weekly rate as low as $4900 to as high as $9500, depending on travel dates.

The manager responds to 100% of inquiries and last updated the property’s calendar Feb 24, 2018.

Read more Read less

About the manager

About the manager

Jersey Cape Realty
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
24 Feb 2018
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English



This owner does not use online booking. Please contact them and they will be able to offer you a secure way to pay for your stay. Never pay for your vacation rental by wire transfer (such as Western Union or Moneygram) as this type of payment is untraceable.
No smoking at this property
Cancellation policy
View Policy



Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Cape-may Attractions




  • Air conditioning
  • Clothes dryer
  • Iron
  • Washing machine

Phone / Internet

  • Internet access

Pool / Spa

  • Private outdoor pool (heated)
  • Private outdoor pool (unheated)
  • Shared outdoor pool (unheated)

Property Features

  • Parking


  • Dishwasher
  • Fridge
  • Microwave
  • Stove
  • Toaster


  • CD player
  • DVD player
  • Satellite TV
  • TV


  • Deck
  • Grill
  • Patio


  • Children - Ask
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed


  • 6 Unknown types


Reviews (6)

Very Good – based on 6 reviews Very Good
6 reviews

Very Good

“Fantastic Family Rental”

Reviewed 3 Mar 2013

Everything was wonderful, very clean, and very enjoyable. This home is perfect for a large family with kids! Would highly recommend! The location is perfect with a very short walk to the beach. The amenities of the home are great, most up to date technology. The kitchen is a true kitchen for cooking for a large group!

“I would reconsider”

Reviewed 25 Feb 2013

I stayed at this property with my family during the 3rd weekend of September while I was in Cape May getting married. The house is beautiful with many amenities and attractively decorated. This rental was very expensive and a huge cost with all the expenses of my wedding. However, I fell in love with the master bedroom which was very large to accommodate my bridal party. Upon arriving on Thursday morning, we noticed that somethings in the house were not working. The Jacuzzi tub did not work, in addition to the fridge in the wet bar. For the price we paid for the rental. I would expect that the property was in the exact condition as I paid thousands of dollars for. After arriving, I contacted the rental management company. It took them several days to return my call regarding the issues and they just disregarded my concerns. When I asked to discuss some form of credit back for my stay, my requests were also ignored since the owner lives outside the country. It is not the issue that there were broken amenities, it was that my concerns were ignored by both the management company and the owner. I would not rent this property.

Response from the manager Dear guest, We are sorry that you felt your concerns were ignored. We went back and checked our notes to confirm that we addressed your issues in a timely manner. Our notes indicate that we were in touch with the owner the same day you voiced your concerns requesting that the repairs be made. Unfortunately as an agent we are not the homeowner and cannot order the repairs. Since your stay was brief the owner was unable to get someone in to make the repairs during your stay. Upon your departure we contacted the owner to request compensation. Refund requests are not at our discretion but dictated by the owner. We are sorry if your expectation was not met. The Jersey Cape Realty Rental Team

“Best rental I've had in cape may”

Reviewed 20 Sep 2012

This house is perfect for large groups we had 16 Five out of six bedrooms are beautiful kids rooms have plenty of sleeping space Kitchen is one of the best ever small-ish fridge though Great location quiet and a quick bike ride to the beach Good luck getting a week in the summer this house is always fully booked

“Upscale lovely home with cheap mattresses!”

Reviewed 24 Jul 2012

We stayed at this beautiful home in mid June. The kitchen was large and professionally laid out. The pool was steps from the house and well appointed. All the bedrooms are large and furnished with beautiful comforters and pillows. The master bedroom was large and the bathroom shower was to die for!! The only negative thing I can say is that the mattresses were cheap and hard as a rock. We had 12 family members with us and we all equally agreed to the terrible sleep we were all suffering through. It was so hard to believe that this professionally designed upscale home would have such terribly cheap mattresses.

“Great house dispicable owners”

Reviewed 22 Feb 2012

The rental agents were excellent, and this was our second time to rent this property. This is a great property only spoiled by the owners attitude. We had to leave early due to the area being evacuated. The owner called to ask for help to move furniture into the garage, this we did for him , delaying our departure causing us to get caught in traffic jams due to the evacuation of the area The shock was that the owner refused to give the correct compensation due to having cut short our vacation due to the evacuation. not only did he not compensate the full amount it took him months to actually give the refund. This is an excellent rental property, but we would rent this propertyagainbecause of the owners attitude. We would not recommend anybody to rent this property We are very happy with the service and help that we were given by the renting office The weather could not be helped, but the intransigent attitude of the owner spoiled our vacation

“Awsome rental in Cape May”

Reviewed 14 Feb 2012

We had a wonderful stay in this newly renovated home away from home at the shore. Thank you!

Review 1-6 of 6

Also consider

Cape May County

2,979 properties

Ocean City

1,685 properties

Cape May

854 properties

Cape May Point

118 properties

Long Beach Island

76 properties


63 properties

North Wildwood

57 properties

Atlantic City

54 properties

Seaside Heights

51 properties

Seaside Park

33 properties

Ocean Grove

20 properties

North Cape May

18 properties

Point Pleasant Beach

15 properties

Ventnor City

13 properties


9 properties

Sea Isle City

8 properties

Asbury Park

7 properties

Spring Lake

6 properties


6 properties


6 properties

Start a new search