Need more information about booking Property 2002806 ?
from $72 / night help Price for guests, Nights approx:

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedroom 1 / Bathroom 1 / Sleeps 5 / Apartment
Bedroom: 1  Bathroom: 1  Sleeps: 5  Type: Apartment
Upper West Side 95411
TripAdvisor property ID 2002806

More Property Details

Book this 1 bedroom apartment in Cape May today! A total of 5 people can sleep here comfortably.

Guests can enjoy a deck, air conditioning, and parking space among other amenities offered by this rental.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 2/5 thanks to 1 review.

Costs vary, with the average weekly rate as low as $500 to as high as $900, depending on travel dates.

The manager responds to 95% of inquiries and last updated the property’s calendar Jul 27, 2017.

Read more Read less

About the manager

About the manager

Jersey Cape Realty
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
27 Jul 2017
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English



Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Cape-may Attractions




  • Air conditioning
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Clothes dryer
  • Iron
  • Washing machine

Phone / Internet

  • Internet access

Property Features

  • Parking


  • Fridge
  • Microwave
  • Stove
  • Toaster


  • Satellite TV
  • TV


  • Deck
  • Grill
  • Patio


  • Children
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed


Reviews (1)

– based on 1 review
1 review

Write a review

Very Good
Write a review

“Musty apartment not worth the money”

Reviewed 22 Aug 2013

My first family trip to Cape May. I booked a week in this apartment. Upon arrival the house is the ulgiest, dirtiest house on the block. We weren't sure how to enter since there are four separate entrances and thankfully the nect door neighbor informed us since like she said others had the same problem. The apartment had a musty old smell so i opened all the windows to air out the house yet that didn't help with the stench so we burned scentef candles purchased at a nearby CVS..We realize that the smell came from the old sofa bed we had no choice but to sleep on. We woke up with backaches because the mattress spring were felt from the thin dingy mattress. We did not use the bedroom because it smelled worst in there. The carpets also had a horrible smell. Strange since a front door was shut locked from the inside so this kept me up for days. The fridge is old and doesnt lock properly..I had to ask the neighbor when is trash, recycling pick up. The only good part is the location near some antique shops and a great Italian resturant. I love Cape May and plan to return and stay in a better place.

Response from the manager Hi Beatriz, Thank you for your comments. at $550 per week or $26 per person per day for your family of three this rental is the most budget friendly property available on the island. We are sorry you experience some unpleasantries, had we been contacted we would have been able to take any necessary corrective actions. We have forwarded your comments to the owner so that they may be addressed.

Review 1-1 of 1

Also consider

Cape May County

2,896 properties

Ocean City

1,783 properties

Cape May

729 properties


102 properties

Wildwood Crest

96 properties

Long Beach Island

85 properties

Cape May Point

75 properties


67 properties

North Wildwood

60 properties

Atlantic City

53 properties

Seaside Heights

49 properties

Seaside Park

30 properties

Asbury Park

19 properties

Ocean Grove

19 properties

Point Pleasant Beach

18 properties

Stone Harbor

12 properties

Ventnor City

11 properties

Sea Isle City

11 properties


9 properties

Spring Lake

8 properties

Start a new search