Need more information about booking Property 2002809 ?
From $375 / night help
Estimated Price for guests,

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedrooms 2 / Bathrooms 2 / Sleeps 6 / Apartment
Bedrooms: 2  Bathrooms: 2   Sleeps: 6  Type: Apartment

2 Unknown types

211 Beach Avenue Unit 5 Broadway Beach 97057
TripAdvisor property ID 2002809

More Property Details

Book this 2 bedroom apartment in Cape May today! A total of 6 people can sleep here comfortably.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 3.5/5 thanks to an average of 2 reviews.

Costs vary, with the average weekly rate as low as $1550 to as high as $2600, depending on travel dates.

The manager responds to 100% of inquiries and last updated the property’s calendar Feb 22, 2018.

Read more Read less

About the manager

About the manager

Jersey Cape Realty
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
22 Feb 2018
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English

Policies

Policies

Payment
This owner does not use online booking. Please contact them and they will be able to offer you a secure way to pay for your stay. Never pay for your vacation rental by wire transfer (such as Western Union or Moneygram) as this type of payment is untraceable.
Smoking
No smoking at this property
Cancellation policy
View Policy

Map

Map

Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Cape-may Attractions

Amenities

Amenities

General


  • Air conditioning
  • Iron

Phone / Internet


  • Internet access

Pool / Spa


  • Jacuzzi or hot tub
  • Private outdoor pool (heated)
  • Private outdoor pool (unheated)
  • Shared outdoor pool (unheated)

Property Features


  • Parking
  • Waterfront

Kitchen


  • Dishwasher
  • Fridge
  • Microwave
  • Stove
  • Toaster

Entertainment


  • DVD player
  • Satellite TV
  • TV

Outdoor


  • Deck
  • Patio

Suitability


  • Children - Ask
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed

Bathrooms


  • 2 Unknown types

Reviews

Reviews (2)

Average – based on 2 reviews Average
2 reviews

Excellent
0
Very Good
1
Average
1
Poor
0
Terrible
0

“Would definitely come back”

Reviewed 4 Aug 2012

This place was perfect for my family. We enjoyed the pool a lot and we were right across the street from the beach. Thank you for a great vacation. We hope to be back next year!

“Great location and nice condo!”

Reviewed 24 Jul 2012

We enjoyed our stay. Location across from the beach in a quiet part of Cape May and a nice pool were great! Kitchen and living room furnishings were nice. But, the other amenities were OK to poor. Bedding (blankets) and mattresses were not of very good quality. Cable channels were limited; not CSN, which is a distinct disadvantage for baseball fans. Two bigger glitches...feel owners should leave beach tags for six and that we wish there was a washer/dryer in the condo. Otherwise, good place and stay.

Response from the manager Thank you for your comments, we value your feedback. This is the first negative response that we have ever gotten on this property. I wish you had given us a call regarding the lack of CSN, laundry and beach tags. I would have recommended you view the games at the Rusty Nail which has a great atmosphere for sports fans, the laundry is available on the premises in a common area and beach tags are non -transferable according to Cape May City Ordinance.

Review 1-2 of 2

Also consider

Cape May County

2,977 properties

Ocean City

1,684 properties

Cape May

852 properties

Cape May Point

118 properties

Long Beach Island

76 properties

Brigantine

63 properties

North Wildwood

57 properties

Atlantic City

54 properties

Seaside Heights

51 properties

Seaside Park

33 properties

Ocean Grove

20 properties

North Cape May

18 properties

Point Pleasant Beach

15 properties

Ventnor City

13 properties

Avalon

9 properties

Sea Isle City

8 properties

Asbury Park

7 properties

Spring Lake

6 properties

Villas

6 properties

Belmar

6 properties

Start a new search