Need more information about booking Property 2017650 ?
2
Very Good

1 / 30 Sound of Freedom

From $414 / night help
Estimated Price for guests,

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedrooms 7 / Bathrooms 6 / Sleeps 20 / House
Bedrooms: 7  Bathrooms: 6   Sleeps: 20  Type: House

6 Unknown types

'Sound of Freedom
TripAdvisor property ID 2017650

More Property Details

Book this 7 bedroom house in North Topsail Beach today! A total of 20 people can sleep here comfortably.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 4.5/5 thanks to an average of 2 reviews.

Costs vary, with the average weekly rate as low as $2895 to as high as $9500, depending on travel dates.

The manager responds to 90% of inquiries and last updated the property’s calendar Feb 18, 2018.

Read more Read less

About the manager

About the manager

Coastline Realty
Response rate:
90%
Calendar last updated:
18 Feb 2018
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English

Policies

Policies

Check in time:16:00, Check out time:10:00
Payment
This owner does not use online booking. Please contact them and they will be able to offer you a secure way to pay for your stay. Never pay for your vacation rental by wire transfer (such as Western Union or Moneygram) as this type of payment is untraceable.
Smoking
No smoking at this property
Cancellation policy
View Policy

Map

Map

Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top North-topsail-beach Attractions

Amenities

Amenities

General


  • Air conditioning
  • Clothes dryer
  • Washing machine

Phone / Internet


  • Internet access

Pool / Spa


  • Private outdoor pool (unheated)

Property Features


  • Parking
  • Waterfront

Kitchen


  • Dishwasher
  • Fridge
  • Microwave
  • Stove
  • Toaster

Entertainment


  • TV

Outdoor


  • Deck
  • Grill

Suitability


  • Children - Ask
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed

Bathrooms


  • 6 Unknown types

Reviews

Reviews (2)

Very Good – based on 2 reviews Very Good
2 reviews

Excellent
1
Very Good
1
Average
0
Poor
0
Terrible
0

“Beautiful - inside & out!”

Reviewed 15 Jul 2013

This home is beautiful inside & out. It does not sleep the amount of people it advertises. Many are sleeper sofas. The freezer did not work nor did the water in the freezer door. Called and Coastline was less than helpful. There should be an elevator in this unit. I would not recommend this unit for people who have trouble with stairs.

Response from the manager We thank you for visiting Topsail Island and staying in this great home. It is one of the top rental properties on the Island and it is in high demand. Most of the guests are repeat renters that come year after year. We are sorry that you had some issues during your stay however everything was taken care of in a timely manner. There is no elevator in the home nor is it advertised as having an elevator. We thank you for the review and hope to serve you again on a return visit to Topsail Island

Review 1-2 of 2

Also consider

Outer Banks

1,061 properties

Topsail Island

719 properties

Emerald Isle

591 properties

North Topsail Beach

521 properties

Surf City

151 properties

Atlantic Beach

73 properties

Kure Beach

71 properties

Indian Beach

65 properties

Wilmington

58 properties

Pine Knoll Shores

56 properties

Oak Island

53 properties

Sneads Ferry

50 properties

Topsail Beach

47 properties

Bald Head Island

47 properties

Oriental

18 properties

Southport

14 properties

New Bern

14 properties

Beaufort

9 properties

Holden Beach

9 properties

Start a new search