Need more information about booking Property 2017650 ?
2
Very Good

1 / 30 Sound of Freedom

from $414 / night help Price for guests, Nights approx:

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedrooms 7 / Sleeps 20 / House
Bedrooms: 7  Sleeps: 20  Type: House
'Sound of Freedom
TripAdvisor property ID 2017650

More Property Details

Book this 7 bedroom house in North Topsail Beach today! A total of 20 people can sleep here comfortably.

Guests can enjoy a pool, deck, and air conditioning among other amenities offered by this rental.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 4.5/5 thanks to an average of 2 reviews.

Costs vary, with the average weekly rate as low as $2895 to as high as $7795, depending on travel dates.

The manager responds to 100% of inquiries and last updated the property’s calendar Aug 18, 2017.

Read more Read less

About the manager

About the manager

Coastline Realty
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
18 Aug 2017
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English

Map

Map

Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top North-topsail-beach Attractions

Amenities

Amenities

General


  • Air conditioning
  • Clothes dryer
  • Washing machine

Phone / Internet


  • Internet access

Pool / Spa


  • Private outdoor pool (unheated)

Property Features


  • Parking
  • Waterfront

Kitchen


  • Dishwasher
  • Fridge
  • Microwave
  • Stove
  • Toaster

Entertainment


  • TV

Outdoor


  • Deck
  • Grill

Suitability


  • Children
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed

Reviews

Reviews (2)

Very Good – based on 2 reviews Very Good
2 reviews

Write a review

Excellent
1
Very Good
1
Average
0
Poor
0
Terrible
0
Write a review

“Beautiful - inside & out!”

Reviewed 15 Jul 2013

This home is beautiful inside & out. It does not sleep the amount of people it advertises. Many are sleeper sofas. The freezer did not work nor did the water in the freezer door. Called and Coastline was less than helpful. There should be an elevator in this unit. I would not recommend this unit for people who have trouble with stairs.

Response from the manager We thank you for visiting Topsail Island and staying in this great home. It is one of the top rental properties on the Island and it is in high demand. Most of the guests are repeat renters that come year after year. We are sorry that you had some issues during your stay however everything was taken care of in a timely manner. There is no elevator in the home nor is it advertised as having an elevator. We thank you for the review and hope to serve you again on a return visit to Topsail Island

Review 1-2 of 2

Also consider

Outer Banks

1,697 properties

Topsail Island

806 properties

Emerald Isle

613 properties

North Topsail Beach

506 properties

Surf City

215 properties

Holden Beach

206 properties

Atlantic Beach

139 properties

Topsail Beach

84 properties

Pine Knoll Shores

71 properties

Indian Beach

68 properties

Kure Beach

57 properties

Wilmington

57 properties

Bald Head Island

50 properties

Sneads Ferry

50 properties

Oak Island

26 properties

New Bern

13 properties

Oriental

11 properties

Southport

11 properties

Beaufort

9 properties

Start a new search