Need more information about booking Property 2166372 ?
5
Excellent

1 / 26 Make Pinnacle Port your vacation destination!

From $103 / night help
Total guests,

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedroom 1 / Bathroom 1 / Sleeps 4 / Apartment
Bedroom: 1  Bathroom: 1   Sleeps: 4  Type: Apartment

1 Full bath

Stylish Beachfront Condo with Phenomenal Scenery and Pool

We help make the most of your vacation by providing Free Admission to some of the area's top attractions each and every day! Create exciting memories, have more fun, and truly experience your destination!

Pinnacle Port B3-307 - Beautiful and Tasteful 1BR/1BA Beachfront Condo at Pinnacle Port in Panama City Beach! Elevator, 2 pools, Tennis and marina all on-site!

Located at the beautiful Pinnacle Port Resort B3-307 is sure to please! This Condominium has amazing Gulf Views and all the amenities that you will need for a memorable vacation! The kitchen is fully equipped for cooking meals and there is a community grilling area if you decide to have a night of grilling out. Enjoy sipping a cup of coffee in the morning while taking in the salty breezes and amazing views of the Gulf from the balcony. You will enjoy swimming in the one of the 2x onsite pools, playing shuffle board and even tennis during your stay.

What are you waiting for? Book your next holiday with iTrip today!

BEDDING ARRANGEMENTS:

MASTER SUITE: King Bed - Flat Screen TV - Private Bath

Sleeper Sofa in Living Area - Flat Screen TV

AMENITIES

- Gulf Front Condo with Amazing Views

- Gated Community with 24 hr Security Staff

- Flat Screen TV's in Bedroom and Living Room

- 2x Community Pools

- 4x Tennis Courts

- 4x Shuffle Board Courts

- Grilling Area with Charcoal Grills

- Nice Playground for Children

- Separate Men and Women's Saunas

- Exercise Room

- Free WiFi

- On Site Rentals of Kayaks and Canoes

- Lake Side - Boat Slips and Fishing Dock

- Direct access to Lake activities as well as Ocean fun!

- 10 minutes to Shopping and Dining at Pier Park

Pinnacle Port is situated on Sugar Sand Beaches with Emerald Waters, just awaiting your arrival! Located next to Camp Helen State Park and Lake Powell, this property offers the best of both Worlds! You will have access to fresh water activities as well as the ocean!

Only one block away is the upscale Carillon Beach resort which is a great place to take an evening stroll, visit the gift shops, dine out, ride bikes or enjoy a free outdoor family movie!

You will find that Pinnacle Port is situated to the West of Panama City Beach and away from the hustle and bustle of the busy streets. However, you are only a short drive from Dining, Shopping, and Entertainment at Pier Park, and you can enjoy the beach communities of Seaside, Watercolor, Rosemary Beach and Grayton beach located only a few miles away. The local airport is about a 20 minute drive from Pinnacle Port and just outside the security gates of the complex you will find two major grocery stores for your grocery needs.

Come and spend a relaxing vacation with us today!

Thanks for visiting our listing!

Additional amenities: Full Kitchen

TripAdvisor property ID 2166372

More Property Details

Book this 1 bedroom apartment in Panama City Beach today! A total of 4 people can sleep here comfortably.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 5/5 thanks to an average of 5 reviews.

Costs vary, with the average weekly rate as low as $972 to as high as $1114, depending on travel dates.

The manager responds to 100% of inquiries and last updated the property’s calendar Nov 14, 2018.

Read more Read less

About the manager

About the manager

Holiday Properties
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
14 Nov 2018
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English

Policies

Policies

Check in time:16:00, Check out time:10:00
If you have any questions about check-in or check-out times, please contact the owner/manager.
Payment
This rental can only be paid for online through FlipKey using your credit/debit card or PayPal (never by bank or wire transfer).
Smoking
No smoking at this property
Cancellation policy
View Policy

Map

Map

Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Panama-city-beach Attractions

Amenities

Amenities

General


  • Air conditioning
  • Clothes dryer
  • Iron
  • Linen provided
  • Towels provided
  • Washing machine

Phone / Internet


  • Internet access
  • Wireless Internet

Pool / Spa


  • Private outdoor pool (heated)
  • Shared outdoor pool (unheated)

Property Features


  • Elevator access
  • Parking
  • Waterfront

Kitchen


  • Dishwasher
  • Fridge
  • Microwave

Entertainment


  • CD player
  • DVD player
  • Satellite TV
  • TV

Outdoor


  • Balcony or terrace
  • Grill

Suitability


  • Children
  • Pets
  • Smoking not allowed

Bathrooms


  • 1 Full bath

Reviews

Reviews (5)

Excellent – based on 5 reviews Excellent
5 reviews

Excellent
4
Very Good
1
Average
0
Poor
0
Terrible
0

“Wonderful Experience”

Reviewed 23 Jun 2015

We enjoyed our stay in this unit. It was beautifully decorated, the A/C was wonderful and the experience was all round great. If I could give some tips on any negative things is there is a terrible smell in the bedroom. Could be pet oder or mildew. I use a candle to try and smother the smell. The view from the patio is fantastic as well. Had great internet service and TV in living room is great. TV in bedroom is too small to see. I would recommen this unit to anyone.

“A little piece of Paradise!”

Reviewed 13 Apr 2015

Absolutely gorgeous grounds, gated community, beautiful views, just can't say enough wonderful things about this unit and our stay!

Response from the manager We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay with us! Thank you for the review and we do hope that you will stay with us again soon! Thanks Again! Holiday Properties, iTrip Team

“B3-307”

Reviewed 14 Dec 2013

We needed a getaway because our son has a life threatening illness and it's been a tough year, it was well furnished and had all the accessories needed. The view was phenomenal and literally a stones throw away to the ocean. It was quiet and peaceful. The only thing we didn't like was the bathroom area had a bad sewage smell and the living room tv never worked. We did find a Bible in the drawer and that's always a good sign to me. We enjoyed our stay. Thank you ::)

Response from the manager Thank you for your review! We are happy that you had an enjoyable stay in our condo. We would like to let you know that we checked on the items reported here in the review and were unable to find any sewage smell or odors, but we did find that the cable box was out. We have been able to get the cable back on. We wish that we would have known about this during your stay as we could have had that fixed for you, but we are glad that you enjoyed yourself anyway and we do look forward to having you and your family back with us again soon! Thank you again! Holiday Properties, iTrip Team

“Simply amazing”

Reviewed 4 Nov 2013

First, some background. I have stayed at Pinnacle Port before on multiple occasions with my family who come down every summer. This was the first time going down with just myself and my fiancee (who really needed a stress break from work). I was a little apprehensive about going so late in the year, but it was fantastic. The weather was beautiful. We kept the windows and doors open whenever we were in the room to hear the ocean, and never turned on the heat or air conditioning. The beach was the same stunning white sand and turquoise water that I have come to expect. The condo itself was fantastic; easily the most modern that I have stayed in after probably a dozen visits with my folks. The big screen was wonderful (it was World Series time), and the wireless access was great. We spent most of our time reading on the beach and in the heated pool, though, so we didn't utilize those features too much. The kitchen was solid, and we cooked breakfast everyday. You could easily do more, but we went out for lunch and dinner most days. For those who may not be familiar with Pinnacle Port's location, it is, in my opinion, the best place to stay in the PCB area. It is primely positioned between PCB to the East as well as 30-A communities Rosemary Beach and Seaside to the West. Unlike each of those 3 however, it is the most shielded from 97/30-A traffic. Net result: all of the convenience of being close, but without tourists taking up parking spaces. I can't emphasize how much we loved this place. My fiancee definitely wants to come back (perhaps honeymoon), and I was super excited to be able to share this vacation destination with her. We had the time of our lives!

Response from the manager Thank you so much for the review! We are so glad that you had a great time and thank you for sharing the details of you stay so that others can know what to expect when staying at our property! We look forward to having you back and would love it if you decided to come back for your honeymoon!! Thanks again!!! Holiday Properties, iTrip Team

Review 1-5 of 5

Also consider

Central Florida

24,511 properties

Florida Panhandle

10,126 properties

Southwest Gulf Coast

6,186 properties

Destin

3,363 properties

Panama City Beach

2,386 properties

Broward County

1,933 properties

Florida Keys

1,517 properties

Anna Maria Island

1,329 properties

Fort Walton Beach

996 properties

Siesta Key

908 properties

Santa Rosa Beach

676 properties

Miami

670 properties

Clearwater

571 properties

St. Augustine

567 properties

Brevard County

557 properties

Treasure Island

555 properties

New Smyrna Beach

535 properties

Celebration

506 properties

Daytona Beach

443 properties

Indian Shores

435 properties

Start a new search