Description from manager
Description from manager
More Property Details
Book this 1 bedroom apartment in Panama City Beach today! A total of 4 people can sleep here comfortably.
Guests can enjoy a pool, air conditioning, and internet access among other amenities offered by this rental.
Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 5/5 thanks to an average of 5 reviews.
Costs vary, with the average weekly rate as low as $624 to as high as $1142, depending on travel dates.
The manager responds to 100% of inquiries and last updated the property’s calendar Aug 16, 2017.
Read more Read less
About the manager
About the manager
- Response rate:
- Calendar last updated:
- 16 Aug 2017
- Overall rating:
Languages spoken: English
Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Panama-city-beach Attractions
- Air conditioning
Phone / Internet
- Internet access
- Wireless Internet
Pool / Spa
- Private outdoor pool (heated)
- Shared outdoor pool (unheated)
- CD player
- DVD player
- Satellite TV
- Smoking allowed
– based on 5 reviews
- Very Good
We enjoyed our stay in this unit. It was beautifully decorated, the A/C was wonderful and the experience was all round great. If I could give some tips on any negative things is there is a terrible smell in the bedroom. Could be pet oder or mildew. I use a candle to try and smother the smell. The view from the patio is fantastic as well. Had great internet service and TV in living room is great. TV in bedroom is too small to see. I would recommen this unit to anyone.
“A little piece of Paradise!”
Absolutely gorgeous grounds, gated community, beautiful views, just can't say enough wonderful things about this unit and our stay!
Response from the manager We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay with us! Thank you for the review and we do hope that you will stay with us again soon! Thanks Again! Holiday Properties, iTrip Team
We needed a getaway because our son has a life threatening illness and it's been a tough year, it was well furnished and had all the accessories needed. The view was phenomenal and literally a stones throw away to the ocean. It was quiet and peaceful. The only thing we didn't like was the bathroom area had a bad sewage smell and the living room tv never worked. We did find a Bible in the drawer and that's always a good sign to me. We enjoyed our stay. Thank you ::)
Response from the manager Thank you for your review! We are happy that you had an enjoyable stay in our condo. We would like to let you know that we checked on the items reported here in the review and were unable to find any sewage smell or odors, but we did find that the cable box was out. We have been able to get the cable back on. We wish that we would have known about this during your stay as we could have had that fixed for you, but we are glad that you enjoyed yourself anyway and we do look forward to having you and your family back with us again soon! Thank you again! Holiday Properties, iTrip Team
First, some background. I have stayed at Pinnacle Port before on multiple occasions with my family who come down every summer. This was the first time going down with just myself and my fiancee (who really needed a stress break from work). I was a little apprehensive about going so late in the year, but it was fantastic. The weather was beautiful. We kept the windows and doors open whenever we were in the room to hear the ocean, and never turned on the heat or air conditioning. The beach was the same stunning white sand and turquoise water that I have come to expect. The condo itself was fantastic; easily the most modern that I have stayed in after probably a dozen visits with my folks. The big screen was wonderful (it was World Series time), and the wireless access was great. We spent most of our time reading on the beach and in the heated pool, though, so we didn't utilize those features too much. The kitchen was solid, and we cooked breakfast everyday. You could easily do more, but we went out for lunch and dinner most days. For those who may not be familiar with Pinnacle Port's location, it is, in my opinion, the best place to stay in the PCB area. It is primely positioned between PCB to the East as well as 30-A communities Rosemary Beach and Seaside to the West. Unlike each of those 3 however, it is the most shielded from 97/30-A traffic. Net result: all of the convenience of being close, but without tourists taking up parking spaces. I can't emphasize how much we loved this place. My fiancee definitely wants to come back (perhaps honeymoon), and I was super excited to be able to share this vacation destination with her. We had the time of our lives!
Response from the manager Thank you so much for the review! We are so glad that you had a great time and thank you for sharing the details of you stay so that others can know what to expect when staying at our property! We look forward to having you back and would love it if you decided to come back for your honeymoon!! Thanks again!!! Holiday Properties, iTrip Team