Need more information about booking Property 2257074 ?
from $137 / night help Price for guests, Nights approx:

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedrooms 2 / Sleeps 6 / Apartment
Bedrooms: 2  Sleeps: 6  Type: Apartment
GD 412: Rejuvinate on the shores of the Emerald coast don't hesitate BOOK NOW
TripAdvisor property ID 2257074

More Property Details

Book this 2 bedroom apartment in Fort Walton Beach today! A total of 6 people can sleep here comfortably.

Guests can enjoy a pool, deck, and air conditioning among other amenities offered by this rental.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 4.5/5 thanks to an average of 34 reviews.

Costs vary, with the average weekly rate as low as $861 to as high as $2345, depending on travel dates.

The manager last updated the property’s calendar Aug 16, 2017.

Read more Read less

About the manager

About the manager

Brooks And Shorey Resorts, Inc.
Calendar last updated:
16 Aug 2017
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English



Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Fort-walton-beach Attractions




  • Air conditioning
  • Clothes dryer
  • Linen provided
  • Towels provided
  • Washing machine

Phone / Internet

  • Internet access

Pool / Spa

  • Private outdoor pool (heated)
  • Shared outdoor pool (unheated)

Property Features

  • Parking
  • Waterfront


  • Dishwasher
  • Fridge
  • Microwave
  • Stove
  • Toaster


  • DVD player
  • Satellite TV
  • TV


  • Balcony or terrace
  • Deck
  • Grill

Onsite Equipment

  • Boat available


  • Children
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed


Reviews (34)

Very Good – based on 34 reviews Very Good
34 reviews

Write a review

Very Good
Write a review


Reviewed 9 Aug 2013


Response from the manager Thank you for taking the time to write this review ~

“Wonderful vacation”

Reviewed 20 Jul 2013

The location of this property is great. The view from the balcony is awesome. The beach service is great especially not having to set up a tent each day - love the umbrella and chair service. The condo was nice but the bedroom furniture could use a little updating-possibly some new mattresses. Overall, our vacation was wonderful and relaxing.

Response from the manager We appreciate your feedback regarding this condo and the owners have plans to update the unit this fall. Thank you for staying with Brooks and Shorey Resorts.

“condo disappointing”

Reviewed 9 Jul 2013

The condo needs a lot of updating, the furniture in the livingroom was very uncomfortable and dirty, the beds were horrible, very saggy, patio furniture could use updating, I expected better for the money I paid.

Response from the manager We apologize for the unsatisfactory stay that you had while in this unit. The owners have plans to make major updates this fall because of feedback like yours. Thank you for using Brooks and Shorey Resorts for your vacation.

“clean area.”

Reviewed 8 Jul 2013

some areas of the rooms could use better cleaning. sliding door area was dirty and carpet was dirty. I liked the condo and would return.

Response from the manager We apologize for the issues that you encountered while staying with us, this unit is scheduled to have major updates done during the fall of 2013. Hopefully your next stay with Brooks and Shorey will be a much better one.

“Great Vacation”

Reviewed 28 May 2013

We will be going back to Gulf Dunes, very relaxing. We had everything we needed and more. The views are excellent, the place is decorated very nicely.

“Gulf Dunes”

Reviewed 9 May 2013

Location was great. Furniture needs to be replaced - especially the double beds and the couch. Instead of the gift bags filled with trinkets, a bottle of dish detergent and a couple of trash bags would have been greatly appreciated. Staff was very responsive to most requests. If you are going to use my name its Kristen and Minneapolis has 2 n's.

Response from the manager We have listened to your complaints regarding the condition of the condo and it is scheduled for a major update in the fall of 2013. Thank you for choosing Brooks and Shorey Resorts.

“Great Experience”

Reviewed 6 Sep 2012

Condo was very nice and clean. Enjoyed the stay very much!


Reviewed 2 Aug 2012

My family and I had a great time. The only improvement would be that the restrooms located poolside stay open until at least the pool closing and that their be a handicap ramp over the dunes so that disabled walkers would not have to take all those steps on the West side. We will certainly consider staying at your facility again next summer. Your staff was very pleasant and helpful. Thank you again,

“Heaven on Earth”

Reviewed 26 Jul 2012

My family had a great time. All the staff we encountered was helpful and friendly. We will be back.


Reviewed 21 Jun 2012

Really enjoyed the condo. Great view of the gulf.Very clean.

Review 1-10 of 34

Also consider


566 properties

Daytona Beach

378 properties


102 properties


46 properties

Coral Gables

34 properties

Boynton Beach

29 properties

Boca Raton

29 properties

Belleair Beach

28 properties

Crescent Beach

26 properties

Bal Harbour

22 properties

Citrus Ridge

21 properties


20 properties

Crystal River

19 properties

Buena Ventura Lakes

17 properties

Apollo Beach

13 properties

Bay Harbor Islands

13 properties


8 properties

Cedar Key

8 properties


7 properties


6 properties

Start a new search