Need more information about booking Property 2257203 ?
37
Excellent

1 / 43 Living room area with beautiful view of the Gulf of Mexico.

from $137 / night help Price for guests, Nights approx:

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedrooms 2 / Sleeps 8 / Apartment
Bedrooms: 2  Sleeps: 8  Type: Apartment
PI 603: BRAND NEW stainless appliances, bistro patio furniture, paint & MORE~
TripAdvisor property ID 2257203

More Property Details

Book this 2 bedroom apartment in Fort Walton Beach today! A total of 8 people can sleep here comfortably.

Guests can enjoy a pool, air conditioning, and parking space among other amenities offered by this rental.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 5/5 thanks to an average of 37 reviews.

Costs vary, with the average weekly rate as low as $861 to as high as $2345, depending on travel dates.

The manager last updated the property’s calendar Aug 20, 2017.

Read more Read less

About the manager

About the manager

Brooks And Shorey Resorts, Inc.
Calendar last updated:
20 Aug 2017
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English

Map

Map

Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Fort-walton-beach Attractions

Amenities

Amenities

General


  • Air conditioning
  • Clothes dryer
  • Linen provided
  • Towels provided
  • Washing machine

Phone / Internet


  • Internet access

Pool / Spa


  • Jacuzzi or hot tub
  • Private outdoor pool (heated)
  • Shared outdoor pool (unheated)

Property Features


  • Parking
  • Waterfront

Kitchen


  • Dishwasher
  • Fridge
  • Microwave
  • Stove
  • Toaster

Entertainment


  • DVD player
  • Satellite TV
  • TV

Outdoor


  • Balcony or terrace
  • Grill

Onsite Equipment


  • Boat available

Suitability


  • Children
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed

Reviews

Reviews (37)

Excellent – based on 37 reviews Excellent
37 reviews

Write a review

Excellent
29
Very Good
7
Average
1
Poor
0
Terrible
0
Write a review

“vacay”

Reviewed 15 Aug 2013

Had a great time with great Friends!

Response from the manager We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your stay on the beautiful Okaloosa Island!

“Fort Walton Beach Vacation August 2013”

Reviewed 13 Aug 2013

We had a great time. Lots of fun swimming in the pool, relaxing, and playing in the sand at the beach. Many great restaurants for dining and stores for shopping.

Response from the manager That's what vacations are all about, fun, relaxation, soaking up the sun and the views of the beautiful Emerald Coast and of course lots of great restaurants and shops to choose from! We hope to welcome you back to Florida's beautiful Okaloosa Island again soon!

“July 4th trip”

Reviewed 8 Jul 2013

Enjoyed our stay at the Pelican Isle in Fort Walton. We were able to check-in early and thus got our trip off to a great start. The staff was friendly and courteous.

“vacation 2013”

Reviewed 1 Jul 2013

We had a great time,the weather was perfect. The cleaning service was not friendly and the downstairs around the pool smelled bad but over all it was wonderful.

Response from the manager Thank you for your review! We are glad to see that you enjoyed your stay with us. We apologize about the cleaning service not being friendly however, they do have a set schedule for cleaning and if you are 3 hours late to check-out, they will try to come back to try to clean the condo every 30 minutes. We apologize for the inconvenience and hope to see you again in Fort Walton Beach, FL!

“Summer 2013”

Reviewed 19 Jun 2013

This was a great weekend. The condo was cleaned and well furnished. We enjoy the beach and stay on the island each summer. We usually stay at Gulf Dunes but this was very similar. Only down side was the living room is small and there is wasted space in the master bed room.

“Spring Break 2013”

Reviewed 8 Apr 2013

We had a very nice time! Pelican Isle 603 is a nice place to stay. It could use some updating. The dishwasher was the original dishwasher in the condo and the wheels of the bottom rack were rusted off. The master shower tub was really nice. But it would have been nicer if the shower head was attached to the wall so it didn't have to be held the whole time while showering.

“603 pelican isle review”

Reviewed 2 Apr 2013

We have not booked this unit for next year, it needs a paint job, the televisions in both bedrooms are from another century, it needs a shower unit in the master bathroom, as whirlpool baths are from the 70's. It sleeps 8 people but has a couch which seats 3, and the list of issues go on, but the owner is only interested in making money.

Response from the manager Thank you for taking time to fill out the online review 4 times! We have notified the owner about the issues you had mentioned and upgrades to the condo have been done. We appreciate your business and we value you as a return customer. See you next winter!

“PI 603 review.”

Reviewed 23 Mar 2013

This unit nrrds a ton of work and additions. We are not going back there next year. It needs paint work, has sleeping for 8 and a couch which sits 3, no dressing table in the master bedroom, into which to put clothes, long term rentals need a place to put clothing, short term do not. It needs a shower unit in the master bathroom. The TV in both bedroons are ****. The list goes on and on, and the owner will not listen.

“Pelican Isle 603 review.”

Reviewed 4 Mar 2013

This place is in desparate need of some work, and updating. Needs a paint job, needs to replace the 20th. century televisions. Can sleep 8 people, but has one three seat couch.

“Review”

Reviewed 4 Feb 2013

We have booked another unit with Eva for next year. Much needs to be done in this unit to bring it up to par with many other units in the area.

Review 1-10 of 37

Also consider

Clearwater

568 properties

Daytona Beach

379 properties

Celebration

101 properties

Aventura

46 properties

Coral Gables

32 properties

Boca Raton

30 properties

Boynton Beach

29 properties

Belleair Beach

28 properties

Crescent Beach

26 properties

Bal Harbour

23 properties

Citrus Ridge

21 properties

Crystal River

20 properties

Bokeelia

19 properties

Buena Ventura Lakes

17 properties

Apollo Beach

13 properties

Bay Harbor Islands

13 properties

Cedar Key

9 properties

DeLand

8 properties

Brooksville

7 properties

Brandon

6 properties

Start a new search