Need more information about booking Property 2257335 ?
Very Good

1 / 47 Gorgeous 3BR/3BA with Bunk Room with amazing views

From $176 / night help
Total guests, approx:

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedrooms 3 / Bathrooms 3 / Sleeps 10 / Apartment
Bedrooms: 3  Bathrooms: 3   Sleeps: 10  Type: Apartment

3 Unknown types

AZ504:SLEEPS 10! 5th floor, FREE BEACH SVC
TripAdvisor property ID 2257335

More Property Details

Book this 3 bedroom apartment in Fort Walton Beach today! A total of 10 people can sleep here comfortably.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 4.5/5 thanks to an average of 22 reviews.

Costs vary, with the average weekly rate as low as $1106 to as high as $3206, depending on travel dates.

The manager last updated the property’s calendar Feb 21, 2018.

Read more Read less

About the manager

About the manager

Brooks And Shorey Resorts, Inc.
Calendar last updated:
21 Feb 2018
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English



This owner does not use online booking. Please contact them and they will be able to offer you a secure way to pay for your stay. Never pay for your vacation rental by wire transfer (such as Western Union or Moneygram) as this type of payment is untraceable.
No smoking at this property
Cancellation policy
View Policy



Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Fort-walton-beach Attractions




  • Air conditioning
  • Clothes dryer
  • Iron
  • Linen provided
  • Towels provided
  • Washing machine

Phone / Internet

  • Internet access

Pool / Spa

  • Jacuzzi or hot tub
  • Private outdoor pool (heated)
  • Private outdoor pool (unheated)
  • Shared outdoor pool (unheated)

Property Features

  • Elevator access
  • Parking
  • Waterfront


  • Dishwasher
  • Fridge
  • Microwave
  • Stove
  • Toaster


  • DVD player
  • Satellite TV
  • TV


  • Balcony or terrace
  • Deck
  • Grill

Onsite Equipment

  • Boat available


  • Children - Ask
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed


  • 3 Unknown types


Reviews (22)

Very Good – based on 22 reviews Very Good
22 reviews

Very Good

“Spring Break”

Reviewed 7 Apr 2014

Beautiful View, Overall a good rental, has some wear but it is a vacation home. The amenties were great. The only issue we had was the bedding in one of the rooms needs replaced. Also the bunk room showed a tv and there wasn't one. I loved the place however it is slightly overpriced. Great vacation though.

“A Perfect Week!”

Reviewed 18 Sep 2013

We planned this week in celebration of our 40th Anniversary and invited our family. Plenty of room for 6 adults and 4 small children. The balcony was spacious and we spotted dolphins several times! The Azure is well kept and we enjoyed the pools as well as the beach. All staff from Brooks & Shorey and The Azure were extremely helpful and professional.

“Linens for Azure 504”

Reviewed 16 Aug 2013

The only problem with the property was the bed linens. The sheets had obvious stains (were not clean) and the bedspreads had obvious stains. These should be replaced.

Response from the manager We have sent Housekeeping over to the unit and the bedspreads have been sent away to be professionally cleaned and sanitized. For future reference, please feel free to bring these concerns to our attention during your stay. We will happily send housekeeping across to address any issues you may have. Thank you for taking the time to bring this to our attention.

“Nice Condo---If Cleaner”

Reviewed 7 Aug 2013

When we arrived the sheets and blankets were not clean. There was dried blood on the sheets, blankets, and bedspread in one bedroom. In another bedroom there was dried cereal on the blankets. There was trash and other items underneath the beds. The floors had sand all over them which stuck to our feet the moment we arrived. We reported these issues to the office staff and they offered to bring us clean linens, but we decided to just wash them ourselves. Despite all this we still had a good time, but we will most likely select another location to stay next year.

Response from the manager Thank you for submitting the review! We have reported the issue to the housekeeping director as soon as you have called. Please accept our sincere apologies! We are glad that you still had a good time at the AZURE. We are offering a discount on your next stay if you would consider staying with us in the future. Thank you again for taking time to fill out this review!

“First stay at the Azure”

Reviewed 16 Jul 2013

This was the first time we stayed there, we always vacation in the DESTIN/FT WALTON area, we were VERY disappointed with the condo, the carpet in the bedrooms were filthy dirty, for the price, it wasn't worth it. Won't stay there again!!!

Response from the manager We appreciate your review! Thank you for letting us know about the carpets. We have had the carpets cleaned in all rooms of this condo immediately after reading this review. Please keep in mind that any time you find something that is not satisfactory, you can call our office and we will take care of it right away. We want to make your vacation as enjoyable as possible and make sure you enjoy your stay. We appreciate your feedback and are very sorry for the inconvenience.

“Happy Camper”

Reviewed 24 Jun 2013

Very enjoyable. Location was convenient to one of my favorite restaraunts(High Tide)My only complaint is that the Island is hard to get into on a Saturday afternoon.

Response from the manager Thank you for your review! We are glad that you enjoyed your time at the AZURE! High tide is a great place to get the freshest oysters! Saturdays are our busiest days and since there is only one way to get on the Okaloosa Island, traffic does get backed up a bit. However, we hope that once you made it to the beach it was all worth it! We look forward to seeing you again soon!

“Great time in Fort Walton”

Reviewed 17 Jun 2013

Overall we had a great experience at Azure. The pool was wonderful. The reasons I ranked 3 stars on the cleaning are: There were stains on the carpet in two of the rooms, There was "lotion"? on the dresser drawer, I could not find a dust pan in the room, and the men's restroom by the pool needed some daily cleaning. The size, location and view was perfect for what we needed. We had Four adults and four children in the condo.

“family vacation of 7”

Reviewed 3 Jun 2013

this was a very nice place to stay very roomy and the amenities was great a short walk to the beach and the view from the condo was gorgeous thanks alot

“Azure 504”

Reviewed 9 Apr 2013

Great location! Great views! Condo in excellent condition! We are already booked for next year!

“The location and amenities at the Azure are fantastic.”

Reviewed 11 Mar 2013

our stay at the Azure was great.We enjoyed all the amenities,pools, hot tubs, exercise room and how well the entire complex is maintained. The unit layouts are very nice. we look forward to our stay next year (2014).

Review 1-10 of 22

Also consider


547 properties


196 properties

Coral Gables

46 properties


46 properties

Crescent Beach

35 properties

Boca Raton

34 properties

Boynton Beach

33 properties

Belleair Beach

26 properties


24 properties

Bal Harbour

24 properties

Citrus Ridge

21 properties

Buena Ventura Lakes

17 properties


13 properties

Apollo Beach

12 properties

Cedar Key

10 properties


8 properties


8 properties


7 properties


7 properties


6 properties

Start a new search