Need more information about booking Property 2257338 ?
10
Very Good

1 / 48 This 3 bedroom unit swarms you with beautiful beachy colors coor

from $164 / night help Price for guests, Nights approx:

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedrooms 3 / Sleeps 8 / Apartment
Bedrooms: 3  Sleeps: 8  Type: Apartment
#4011:Get Swept away by the magic of the sea in this GRANDIOSE 3 BR condo!
TripAdvisor property ID 2257338

More Property Details

Book this 3 bedroom apartment in Fort Walton Beach today! A total of 8 people can sleep here comfortably.

Guests can enjoy a pool, deck, and air conditioning among other amenities offered by this rental.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 4.5/5 thanks to an average of 10 reviews.

Costs vary, with the average weekly rate as low as $1036 to as high as $2548, depending on travel dates.

The manager last updated the property’s calendar Jul 21, 2017.

Read more Read less

About the manager

About the manager

Brooks And Shorey Resorts, Inc.
Calendar last updated:
21 Jul 2017
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English

Map

Map

Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Fort-walton-beach Attractions

Amenities

Amenities

General


  • Air conditioning
  • Clothes dryer
  • Linen provided
  • Towels provided
  • Washing machine

Phone / Internet


  • Internet access

Pool / Spa


  • Private outdoor pool (heated)
  • Shared outdoor pool (unheated)

Property Features


  • Parking
  • Waterfront

Kitchen


  • Dishwasher
  • Fridge
  • Microwave
  • Stove
  • Toaster

Entertainment


  • DVD player
  • Satellite TV
  • TV

Outdoor


  • Balcony or terrace
  • Deck
  • Grill

Onsite Equipment


  • Boat available

Suitability


  • Children
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed

Reviews

Reviews (10)

Very Good – based on 10 reviews Very Good
10 reviews

Write a review

Excellent
7
Very Good
1
Average
2
Poor
0
Terrible
0
Write a review

“Nice place but............”

Reviewed 23 Jul 2013

Before you book make sure you know and understand the amenities. We didnt get to do any of them due to rain and the video rental was off premisis. Had to drive to get the movies. Beach chairs were put out once in a week, and the dolphin and snorkling tours were closed due to rain. But as far as the condo it was great.

Response from the manager Thank you for your review! We are glad you enjoyed the condo. Unfortunately, due to heavy rain some of the amenities were not available during this week. If it rains as heavy as it did during your stay, the beach service will not put out the chairs and umbrellas, the dolphin cruises or snorkeling boats will not take out anyone to the Gulf simply because it is not safe to be out there in those weather conditions. However, we are pleased that you enjoyed your stay even during a rainy week and we hope to see you again in Fort Walton Beach, FL!

“Best vacation ever!”

Reviewed 21 Jun 2013

Beautiful, clean, spacious condo with a breath-taking view. No problems whatsoever. Our four grandchildren are already hoping for a return trip next year. Well equipped kitchen and plenty of towels, as well as wi-fi.Great place.

“Home on the beach”

Reviewed 11 Jun 2013

This was by far the best maintained and very well set up kitchen I have rented by far. Thanks to the ones responsible. We hope to return next year!!

“Islander”

Reviewed 5 Jun 2013

The air was not working the first night. The door also would not lock in the bedroom. The stations were not installed on the TV. It was very clean and the view was beautiful.

Response from the manager Thank you for your review! We are glad we were able to respond to the issues promptly and got the AC working and the TV remote re-programmed. We hope that you have a wonderful time in Fort Walton Beach, FL and hope to see you again soon!

“A guest from Delafield”

Reviewed 18 Apr 2013

Everything was perfect except the toilet in the full bath leaked and because it was the weekend we had to just turn it off.

Response from the manager Thank you for your review! We apologize about the inconvenicence! Please note that out office is open daily so you can call in maintenance requestes even during the weekend. Our maintenance staff is on stand-by and can take care of issues as soon as they are called in. We are glad you had enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to see you again in Fort Walton Beach, FL!

“4011”

Reviewed 9 Apr 2013

Great Time!

“Our stay at Fort Walton”

Reviewed 1 Sep 2012

Everything handled well.Condo was great.Clean, comfortable. Laid out well. Great view. We will be back.

“Great getaway”

Reviewed 29 Jul 2012

We really enjoyed our rental. It was spacious for the five of us and the furnishings were nice. We had plenty of towels for seven nights. The washer and dryer were nice to have for washing beach towels and a few clothes. The view was great from the patio. We would stay here again. There were a few kitchen items we could have used since we cooked and the twin bedroom carpet smelled a little sour. Otherwise, great.

“GREAT VACATION”

Reviewed 14 Jun 2012

WE HAD A CAKE AND FRUIT DELIVERED TO THE MAIN OFFICE, FOR A CELEBRATION. OUR PLANE WAS LATE AND WE COULDN'T MAKE IT IN BEFORE THE OFFICE CLOSED. WE CHECKED IN USING THE LATE KEY BOX AND WERE PLEASANTLY SURPRISED TO FIND THAT THE CAKE AND FRUIT WAS WAITING FOR US IN THE FRIDGE. WE GREATLY APPRECIATED THE EXTRA EFFORT THAT WAS MADE. WE HAD A GREAT TIME (EVEN THOUGH THE WEATHER WAS AWFUL). THIS IS A GREAT PLACE TO STAY AND WE WILL BE BACK.

“Damon J.'s review of Islander 4011, 3BR, beachfront, flatscreen”

Reviewed 8 Aug 2011

Great stay. Only negative was the elevators were out the day we arrived so getting our stuff up to the 4th floor was more work.

Review 1-10 of 10

Also consider

Clearwater

545 properties

Daytona Beach

379 properties

Celebration

104 properties

Aventura

45 properties

Coral Gables

31 properties

Boca Raton

29 properties

Boynton Beach

29 properties

Crescent Beach

26 properties

Belleair Beach

26 properties

Citrus Ridge

24 properties

Crystal River

21 properties

Bokeelia

20 properties

Bal Harbour

18 properties

Buena Ventura Lakes

18 properties

Bay Harbor Islands

16 properties

Apollo Beach

13 properties

Cedar Key

8 properties

Brandon

6 properties

Alturas

6 properties

Brooksville

6 properties

Start a new search