Need more information about booking Property 2257362 ?
21
Very Good

1 / 55 IT'S ALL ABOUT THE VIEW

from $137 / night help Price for guests, Nights approx:

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedrooms 2 / Sleeps 8 / Apartment
Bedrooms: 2  Sleeps: 8  Type: Apartment
PI 510:Two KINGS! Reserved garage parking, granite,stainless, WIFI, 5 LED Tvs
TripAdvisor property ID 2257362

More Property Details

Book this 2 bedroom apartment in Fort Walton Beach today! A total of 8 people can sleep here comfortably.

Guests can enjoy a pool, deck, and air conditioning among other amenities offered by this rental.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 4.5/5 thanks to an average of 21 reviews.

Costs vary, with the average weekly rate as low as $861 to as high as $2128, depending on travel dates.

The manager last updated the property’s calendar Jul 24, 2017.

Read more Read less

About the manager

About the manager

Brooks And Shorey Resorts, Inc.
Calendar last updated:
24 Jul 2017
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English

Map

Map

Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Fort-walton-beach Attractions

Amenities

Amenities

General


  • Air conditioning
  • Clothes dryer
  • Linen provided
  • Towels provided
  • Washing machine

Phone / Internet


  • Internet access

Pool / Spa


  • Jacuzzi or hot tub
  • Private outdoor pool (heated)
  • Shared outdoor pool (unheated)

Property Features


  • Parking
  • Waterfront

Kitchen


  • Dishwasher
  • Fridge
  • Microwave
  • Stove
  • Toaster

Entertainment


  • DVD player
  • Satellite TV
  • TV

Outdoor


  • Balcony or terrace
  • Deck
  • Grill

Onsite Equipment


  • Boat available

Suitability


  • Children
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed

Reviews

Reviews (21)

Very Good – based on 21 reviews Very Good
21 reviews

Write a review

Excellent
17
Very Good
1
Average
1
Poor
1
Terrible
1
Write a review

“NOT FOR ME”

Reviewed 12 Aug 2013

Dirty dishes in dishewasher; dishes in cupboards with dried food, fingerprints and lip marks; master bath with hair in tub, on toilet and vanity sink; bath cupboards dirty. Second bedroom with hair on the sheets. Baseboards, flower arrangements, lamps, etc, with a major DUST problem. Fire the cleaning service!! Will not stay at a Brooks and Shorey rental again.

Response from the manager Hello Victoria, we would like to apologize for the inconvenience you experienced during your stay. We did meet with the head of housekeeping to address these issues and got them taken care of. Thank you for your review and do hope to see you again.

“Perfect Stay!”

Reviewed 22 Jul 2013

Spacious rooms, king size luxury beds, 5 flat screen TV's, extra nice beach chairs, Internet, unlimited free DVD rental. Beautiful full kitchen. This condo was perfect for our family. Both our teens were thrilled. Great Beach! Hope to return next year to the same location.

“Great Vacation!”

Reviewed 26 Jun 2013

My family and I spent a week in this wonderful condo and were extremely impressed! It had everything we needed plus more! You could tell that the owners really care about their unit. The condo was very homey and a great place to relax and unwind for vacation. We will definitely try to stay in this condo again!

“pelican isle 510”

Reviewed 14 Jun 2013

It was an awesome experience definitely will come back and get the same room. Very nice clean good size room. Great location. Awesome staff. Plenty of room it will Sleep 6 and plus if you bring blow up Mattress to put in master Can have more.

“A great week”

Reviewed 13 Jun 2013

My family has been to Fort Walton two other time. This was the best week of all. The view was amazing and the condo was wonderful. I hope to be able to come back in two years.

“510 Pelican Isle”

Reviewed 3 Jun 2013

The condo we stayed in was very comfortable and we liked the floor plan. The master suite was large and quiet and we appreciated the two chairs and king sized bed. We have been coming to Okaloosa Island for over 20 years and this condo was the nicest we have stayed in.

“APRIL 2013 STAY”

Reviewed 6 May 2013

Enjoyed two weeks at Pelican Isle. Great location and very helpful property management. Recommend this property. Great view of the ocean!

“Pelican Isle Is Perfect”

Reviewed 9 Apr 2013

Unit 510 was spacious and clean. When we walked in, my daughter said "mommy what's that smell?" My answer was "that's what new carpet smells like". I was most impressed with the owners and their suggestion (in the guest book) to "pay ahead" to the next guests staying in their unit, meaning to leave a little something for the next guest staying that my be helpful to them. Some items that had been "paid ahead" were everything from dishwashing liquid to beach toys. What a great idea!! We love Pelican Isle and have stayed in unit 418 every other time. It's a tastefully decorated corner unit. Great family vacation memories made at Pelican Isle.

“FT WALTON”

Reviewed 4 Dec 2012

HAD A WONDERFUL STAY LOOKING FOWARD TO NEXT YEAR

“Pelican Isle A+”

Reviewed 19 Oct 2012

NICE... and I've stayed all over Destin and Ft Walton areas. Convenient to everything!

Review 1-10 of 21

Also consider

Clearwater

542 properties

Daytona Beach

383 properties

Celebration

101 properties

Aventura

45 properties

Boynton Beach

29 properties

Belleair Beach

28 properties

Coral Gables

28 properties

Boca Raton

28 properties

Crescent Beach

26 properties

Citrus Ridge

23 properties

Crystal River

21 properties

Bokeelia

20 properties

Bal Harbour

19 properties

Buena Ventura Lakes

16 properties

Bay Harbor Islands

15 properties

Apollo Beach

13 properties

Cedar Key

8 properties

Brandon

6 properties

Alturas

6 properties

Brooksville

6 properties

Start a new search