Need more information about booking Property 2269299 ?
from $108 / night help Price for guests, Nights approx:

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedrooms 3 / Bathroom 1 / Sleeps 6 / House
Bedrooms: 3  Bathroom: 1  Sleeps: 6  Type: House
Ocean Dr 1
TripAdvisor property ID 2269299

More Property Details

Book this 3 bedroom house in Dennis Port today! A total of 6 people can sleep here comfortably.

Guests can enjoy a air conditioning, internet access, and DVD among other amenities offered by this rental.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 2/5 thanks to 1 review.

Costs vary, with the average weekly rate as low as $750 to as high as $1000, depending on travel dates.

The manager responds to 70% of inquiries, which is lower than average, and last updated the property’s calendar Aug 19, 2017.

Read more Read less

About the manager

About the manager

Martha Murray Real Estate
Response rate:
70%
Calendar last updated:
19 Aug 2017
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English

Map

Map

Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Dennis-port Attractions

Amenities

Amenities

General


  • Air conditioning
  • Clothes dryer
  • Washing machine

Phone / Internet


  • Internet access

Kitchen


  • Dishwasher

Entertainment


  • DVD player

Outdoor


  • Grill
  • Patio

Suitability


  • Children
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed

Reviews

Reviews (1)

– based on 1 review
1 review

Write a review

Excellent
0
Very Good
0
Average
0
Poor
1
Terrible
0
Write a review

“Good size house but quinn bed mattress is very bad and no air co”

Reviewed 31 Jul 2013

Good size house but quinn bed mattress is very bad and no air conditioner in window. Also the house needs better cleaning. Also internet pictures of the house showed big backyard but it's common space for 5 cottages and no privacy at all.

Response from the manager Thank you for your review. We appreciate your feedback regarding the cleanliness of the home and also the note about the queen mattress. We will be sure to forward your feedback directly to the owner. We do pride ourselves on being available 24/7 so should you have any issues especially regarding cleaning, please notify us right after checking in. We would be happy to send a cleaning crew over right away. Also I apologize about any confusion regarding the window a/c. We do not advertise any a/c for this particular home. We do have many homes that offer this amenity, unfortunately this home does not. Again that you for taking the time to complete this review.

Review 1-1 of 1

Also consider

Cape Cod

3,700 properties

Martha's Vineyard

761 properties

Nantucket

536 properties

Boston

320 properties

Cambridge

49 properties

Plymouth

30 properties

Somerville

30 properties

Ipswich

17 properties

Brookline

15 properties

Marshfield

13 properties

Scituate

12 properties

Salisbury

12 properties

Marion

9 properties

Wareham

7 properties

Onset

7 properties

Newburyport

7 properties

Hull

6 properties

Marblehead

6 properties

Revere

6 properties

Newton

6 properties

Start a new search