Need more information about booking Property 2269299 ?
From $108 / night help
Estimated Price for guests,

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedrooms 3 / Bathroom 1 / Sleeps 6 / House
Bedrooms: 3  Bathroom: 1   Sleeps: 6  Type: House

1 Full bath

Ocean Dr 1
TripAdvisor property ID 2269299

More Property Details

Book this 3 bedroom house in Dennis Port today! A total of 6 people can sleep here comfortably.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 2/5 thanks to 1 review.

Costs vary, with the average weekly rate as low as $750 to as high as $121295, depending on travel dates.

The manager responds to 85% of inquiries and last updated the property’s calendar Feb 24, 2018.

Read more Read less

About the manager

About the manager

Martha Murray Real Estate
Response rate:
85%
Calendar last updated:
24 Feb 2018
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English

Policies

Policies

Payment
This owner does not use online booking. Please contact them and they will be able to offer you a secure way to pay for your stay. Never pay for your vacation rental by wire transfer (such as Western Union or Moneygram) as this type of payment is untraceable.
Smoking
Please contact the owner
Cancellation policy
View Policy

Map

Map

Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Dennis-port Attractions

Amenities

Amenities

General


  • Air conditioning
  • Clothes dryer
  • Washing machine

Phone / Internet


  • Internet access
  • Wireless Internet

Kitchen


  • Dishwasher

Entertainment


  • DVD player

Outdoor


  • Grill
  • Patio

Suitability


  • Children - Ask
  • Pets
  • Smoking - Ask

Bathrooms


  • 1 Full bath

Reviews

Reviews (1)

– based on 1 review
1 review

Excellent
0
Very Good
0
Average
0
Poor
1
Terrible
0

“Good size house but quinn bed mattress is very bad and no air co”

Reviewed 31 Jul 2013

Good size house but quinn bed mattress is very bad and no air conditioner in window. Also the house needs better cleaning. Also internet pictures of the house showed big backyard but it's common space for 5 cottages and no privacy at all.

Response from the manager Thank you for your review. We appreciate your feedback regarding the cleanliness of the home and also the note about the queen mattress. We will be sure to forward your feedback directly to the owner. We do pride ourselves on being available 24/7 so should you have any issues especially regarding cleaning, please notify us right after checking in. We would be happy to send a cleaning crew over right away. Also I apologize about any confusion regarding the window a/c. We do not advertise any a/c for this particular home. We do have many homes that offer this amenity, unfortunately this home does not. Again that you for taking the time to complete this review.

Review 1-1 of 1

Also consider

Dennis

389 properties

Eastham

386 properties

Chatham

373 properties

Orleans

252 properties

Brewster

241 properties

Harwich

198 properties

Falmouth

188 properties

Provincetown

145 properties

East Orleans

75 properties

Mashpee

56 properties

Osterville

48 properties

Hyannis

36 properties

Bourne

32 properties

Centerville

31 properties

Barnstable

31 properties

Sandwich

22 properties

North Truro

22 properties

Cotuit

20 properties

Hyannis Port

11 properties

Marstons Mills

7 properties

Start a new search