From
$122 / night
Estimated Price for guests, Nights

Breakers C-4 – Home 2333766 Apartment

  • 3 bedrooms
  • 6 sleeps
  • 7 nights min stay

Breakers C-4 – Home 2333766

  • Apartment
  • 3 bedrooms
  • sleeps 6
  • 7 nights min stay

Key Info

  • Swimming pool
  • Ask about children
  • Ask about pets

Description from manager

Description

FEATURES Oceanfront condominium complex offers outdoor pool, lighted tennis courts, park grills, outside shower, marina with boat ramp. Boat slips are available for rent on a first come, first serve basis. Lighted foot paths and nature trails. Elevator in building C. Two parking spaces per unit. No pets.

3 BR, 3 B. K * Q * 2S. Island Club linen service with No Worries Comforters . MBR suite with screened porch overlooking ocean. Dishwasher, washer/dryer, 4 flat screen cable TVs, Blu-ray DVD player with live streaming capability in living area, wireless high speed Internet access, wet bar. Screened porch and private balcony with furniture. Child friendly. Access to pool, marina and tennis courts. Beautiful ocean views. Weekly only. Available year ‘round. No smoking. No pets.

This oceanfront condo rents monthly in the off-season. Linens are not included in monthly rentals, but may be added to your reservation.

September & May $2,100; October & April $1,800; November - March $1,500.

For further details please contact the Long Term Department at *******.6149 or e-mail (longterm*************)

Additional amenities include: comforters no worries bedding, get 10 in 2020, internet provided, mil app discount, ntb, silver rating, spring savings, sunday turn day, winter/monthly

More Less

Bed & bathroom

  • 3 Unknown types

Amenities

  • Shared outdoor pool (unheated)
  • Linen provided

Access

  • Elevator access
  • Not suitable for wheelchair users

Policies

Payment
This owner does not use online booking. Please contact them and they will be able to offer you a secure way to pay for your stay. Never pay for your vacation rental by wire transfer (such as Western Union or Moneygram) as this type of payment is untraceable.
Smoking
Please contact the owner

About the manager

Emerald Isle Realty, Inc
Calendar last updated:
28 Sep 2021
Years listed:
11
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English

Map

Map

Map

Reviews

Average
16 reviews

Excellent
4
Very Good
5
Average
3
Poor
3
Terrible
1

“Needed some work”

Reviewed 26 Jun 2015

This unit is nicer and could be so even nicer if the owners/realty company would make some improvements. It is ocean view in living room with a great view - unfortunately birds had pooped all over the… More

Response from the manager Thank you for your feedback. It pleases me to know that you were warmly welcomed by the residents and HOA of the complex, but I am sorry to hear that you didn't get to fully enjoy the view from the condo. Please let us know of such things during your stay as we will either fix it or request it be fixed if it is something handled by the HOA. We, and they, want you to have the best time while vacationing on our island so please don't hesitate to let us know what we can do to make that happen.

“Disappointed”

Reviewed 11 Aug 2014

This condo was rated a gold, but we felt that rating was not accurate. The condo was dirty (my 72 year old mother took a shower in her flip-flops and we took up the rug in her bathroom...it was disgu… More

“Breakers C-4”

Reviewed 14 Jul 2014

We loved the place. It looked out on the ocean, which just a dune away, the area was quiet, pool was clean and cool. We were told there was another pool that had more sun but never tried to find it. W… More

“Ocean view not great”

Reviewed 30 Sep 2013

We were disappointed that we couldn't see the ocean from our balcony. We like to have our breakfast and watch the ocean and we were not able to do that. The inside of the condo was nice but not… More

“quite and charming”

Reviewed 29 May 2013

Our stay at the breakers was so refreshing and quite. a great way to enjoy the beach.

Response from the manager I'm happy to know that you were able to relax and enjoy the beach during your time on the Crystal Coast. Thank you for sharing your experience with us and please give us a call when you start planning your next vacation - 1-888-832-0140.

“Disappointing and overpriced”

Reviewed 14 Aug 2011

We rented this unit knowing that Beacon's Reach in Pine Knoll Shores is a great development and this particular unit had a nice oceanfront location. Unfortunately, this unit is in disrepair. Th… More

Response from the manager Thank you for your review of your stay at Breakers C-4. I'm very sorry to hear that you experienced some maintenance issues and nuisances during your stay. Our records indicate that the only maintenance issue reported during your stay was the toilet which was leaking and this was reported just the day before your departure. Please let us know of maintenance issues as you experience them so we are able to work towards correcting them for you. Concerning the issue with the homeowner which you encountered, I am sorry. We very much appreciate each of our guests and most locals realize that our area thrives due to the tourism industry. Gladly, we would have attempted to diffuse that situation for you had you let us know about it. I am very sorry your vacation wasn't what you hoped it would be. I hope you'll return to Emerald Isle and allow Emerald Isle Realty to host you and your family. If you do decide to revisit the Crystal Coast, please call us - 1-888-832-0140.

“Awesome getaway!”

Reviewed 8 Jul 2010

We loved the breakers C-4. The only disappointment was that our oceanfront balcony view was blocked somewhat by bushes. We loved the layout of the condo and all of the amenities. (pool,marina, etc.)

“Great place, but view could be better”

Reviewed 23 Jun 2010

We had a great vacation at Breakers C-4. We had a rough time finding the tennis court, but Emerald Isle Realty helped with that. Loved the layout and the condo was extremely child friendly. Very co… More

“Great location for touring the Outer Banks”

Reviewed 26 Apr 2010

My family and I were very impressed with this accommodation. We were hesitant to book it based upon some negative feedback on the internet, but in the end chose to do so anyway. What a great decisio… More

“Wonderful Trip”

Reviewed 11 Oct 2009

At the time of check-in we didn't feel adequate information was given to find the location of the condo. We like the condo ,but the view of the ocean , was obscured by bushes on the screened in… More

Review 1-10 of 16

FAQs

How do I find more info about the property?

You can get in touch with the property manager through the contact form on this page.

What if I have questions before I book?

Send the property manager an email through the contact form on this page. Alternatively, if there’s a phone number on this page, you can call them.

How do I contact the property manager?

Send an email through the contact form on this page. Or if there’s a phone number on this page, you can call them.

How do I know my booking is safe?

You'll need to send the property manager an inquiry to book - the owner will let you know how to pay. If they accept online booking they'll send you a quote and info on how to pay. If you pay through our website you’ll be covered by Payment Protection.

If they don’t accept online booking they'll still be able to offer a secure form of payment. Read our top tips on booking safely.

How do I know what it will cost for my stay?

Select the Prices tab for an overview of this property's prices.

Or you can send the property manager an inquiry through the contact form to request a quote. The property manager will email you the total cost for your dates and how to pay.

How do I pay for my vacation?

Send the property manager an inquiry through the contact form requesting a quote for your dates. The property manager will email you the total cost for your dates and how to pay.

Please note: only bookings paid for through our site are covered by Payment Protection.
Find out more about booking safely.

How do damage deposits work?

The property manager of this property is responsible for taking and refunding your damage deposit. The damage deposit terms should be agreed before booking and outlined in the booking contract, if the property manager supplies one. Please refer to these details or contact the property manager directly if you have any questions.

How do I cancel my booking?

You'll need to contact the property manager to cancel. They should have provided their contact details when you made your booking - otherwise, email them through the contact form.

How do I make changes to my booking?

You'll need to contact the property manager to edit your booking. They should have provided their contact details when you made your booking - otherwise, email them through the contact form.

View all FAQs

Build your perfect trip, with Flipkey & Tripadvisor

Real opinions, real reviews

Genuine guest feedback from 100,000+ reviews

Quick response times

Know where you're staying within 24 hours

Also consider

North Carolina Coast

2,855 properties

North Carolina Mountains

2,774 properties

Topsail Island

801 properties

Outer Banks

592 properties

Ocean Isle Beach

242 properties

Calabash

188 properties

Holden Beach

171 properties

Carolina Beach

146 properties

Wrightsville Beach

140 properties

Charlotte

97 properties

Sneads Ferry

74 properties

Emerald Isle

69 properties

Sunset Beach

65 properties

Kure Beach

56 properties

Bridgeton

55 properties

Oak Island

43 properties

Wilmington

43 properties

Raleigh

25 properties

Mooresville

24 properties

Atlantic Beach

24 properties

Start a new search

This listing is created and maintained by the homeowner; we can only publish adverts in good faith as we don't own, manage or inspect any of the properties. We advise you to familiarize yourself with our terms of use.