Need more information about booking Property 2451246 ?
Very Good

1 / 18 Tonto's Tee Pee #123- Outside View of the Cabin

from $132 / night help Price for guests, Nights

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedroom 1 / Bathroom 1 / Sleeps 4 / Log cabin
Bedroom: 1  Bathroom: 1  Sleeps: 4  Type: Log cabin
Beautiful One Bedroom Wears Valley Log Cabin with Smoky Mountain Views
TripAdvisor property ID 2451246

More Property Details

Book this 1 bedroom log cabin in Sevierville today! A total of 4 people can sleep here comfortably.

Guests can enjoy a pool, internet access, and DVD among other amenities offered by this rental.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 4.5/5 thanks to an average of 10 reviews.

Costs vary, with the average weekly rate as low as $854 to as high as $1939, depending on travel dates.

The manager responds to 65% of inquiries, which is lower than average, and last updated the property’s calendar Jul 27, 2017.

Read more Read less

About the manager

About the manager

Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
27 Jul 2017
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English



Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Sevierville Attractions




  • Fireplace

Phone / Internet

  • Internet access

Pool / Spa

  • Jacuzzi or hot tub

Property Features

  • Mountain Views


  • DVD player
  • Satellite TV


  • Grill


  • Children
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed


Reviews (10)

Very Good – based on 10 reviews Very Good
10 reviews

Write a review

Very Good
Write a review

“great stay at cabin”

Reviewed 15 Aug 2013

had a great time! staff was a little snobby though and gave me wrong directions to cabin? but overall was very nice stay and place was awesume!

“Great cabin”

Reviewed 10 Aug 2013

Great cabin centrally located near attractions.

“SW meets SE”

Reviewed 4 Aug 2013

When we arrived the cabin was clean and welcoming. The cabin is skillfully decorated in a SW Native American motif. The Jacuzzi is huge, and there is a large hot tub on the back deck. There is a lovely side deck with a view of the Smokey Mountains. There are several cabins close together, but it is still very quiet and private. Consider: This cabin will be difficult to access in the winter without four wheel drive and/or snow chains. Caution: The hot water is unusually HOT, and I do not recommend drinking the water. Watched dirt/sand flow into the Jacuzzi with the water. Read the paperwork carefully before signing. That said...we enjoyed every minute of our stay. Note: The wording of the paperwork could be/should be less offensive.

“A native experience”

Reviewed 3 Aug 2013

When in person the office staff is very nice but when on phone they are not as friendly. Your staff told me we were going get a FREE horse ride at a ranch and all we got was a 5$ off card far from free. Your description of the cabin has listed a pool table and air hockey in cabin that was not true. We had a dart board and a foose ball table that sits on a porch that is very un level when you put a ball on the table it rolls right into the goal not very fun . Overall it's a greatly decorated place with nice furniture and appliances.

“Great Stay”

Reviewed 18 Jul 2013

This cabin was amazing. loved the view and close to all attractions

“Great couples cabin”

Reviewed 17 Jul 2013

This cabin was beautifully designed and furnished. The layout was perfect for a couple, with the jacuzzi tub, in the bedroom and hot tub on the screened-in deck. I just wish the view from the deck was more picturesque, as you were looking at trees. Overall, a great getaway spot.


Reviewed 10 Jul 2013

had a wonderful time. the cabin was absolutely beautiful. would stay again!!! Hopefully better weather next time had lots of rain

“Tonto's TeePee”

Reviewed 4 Jun 2013

An enjoyable stay!

Response from the manager Thank you for posting your review and for staying with us. We are glad you had a great time during your cabin stay with us. We hope you will come back to the mountains and visit us again soon.


Reviewed 24 May 2013

I will never do business with Aunt Bugs Management ever again. I will also put this on face book and everywhere else if not refunded my $. #1 the people at the office are unprofessional. #2 The directions to the "mystery" cabin are bogus. Final directions read "Look for a small road going down hill to the left and follow that road" I told the lady at the desk as I checked in and paid 250.00 balance that I needed good directions because I was a bad navigater. Her response,"Oh its easy to find" when I returned after looking for this mystery cabin and walking down several roads I heard her tell her coworker "I dont know I've never been there" The fact that I signed a contract was all the young man Steven was willing to reply. I will now stay at Elkmont camping in a tent before I use Aunt Bugs again. ps Ive got so much more to say...but on FACEBOOK enjoy the 500.00+ money you got for free. Mark J Goar Sr Indianapolis Indiana. pss Im sorry dont work...refund does

Response from the manager We are sorry you did not enjoy your stay. This is a gorgeous, brand new cabin and we regret that you did not have a better time. We did our best to satisfy you, as we do with all of our guests. We are a professional rental management company and do not respond to threats. We provided the cabin you paid for and you are not due a refund per our policies. Nothing in this review states anything wrong with the cabin. We do apologize you got frustrated because you were unable to find the cabin the first time. Our office is always happy to help our guests with directions whenever needed.

“Tee Pee At the Top!”

Reviewed 21 May 2013

Quiet, relaxing stay...but, although the cabin was great it was to close to the other cabins in the area. But our neighbors at the time of our stay were quiet.

Response from the manager Thank you for your review. We are happy you were able to enjoy a nice, relaxing cabin stay. We hope to see you again soon!

Review 1-10 of 10

Also consider

Sevier County

3,026 properties


1,103 properties

Pigeon Forge

873 properties

Davidson County

630 properties


116 properties


76 properties


59 properties


36 properties


24 properties


22 properties


19 properties


15 properties

Tellico Plains

12 properties

Sumner County

10 properties

La Follette

8 properties

Bluff City

7 properties


7 properties


6 properties


6 properties


6 properties

Start a new search