Need more information about booking Property 2451279 ?
13
Very Good

1 / 22 "Buckhead" Pet Friendly Pigeon Forge Cabin Rental!

from $150 / night help Price for guests, Nights

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedrooms 2 / Sleeps 6 / Log cabin
Bedrooms: 2  Sleeps: 6  Type: Log cabin
Smoky Mountain 2 Bedroom Resort Cabin with Pool Access, Close to Dollywood
TripAdvisor property ID 2451279

More Property Details

Book this 2 bedroom log cabin in Sevierville today! A total of 6 people can sleep here comfortably.

Guests can enjoy a pool, deck, and internet access among other amenities offered by this rental.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 4/5 thanks to an average of 13 reviews.

Costs vary, with the average weekly rate as low as $912 to as high as $2282, depending on travel dates.

The manager responds to 65% of inquiries, which is lower than average, and last updated the property’s calendar Jul 27, 2017.

Read more Read less

About the manager

About the manager

Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Response rate:
65%
Calendar last updated:
27 Jul 2017
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English

Map

Map

Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Sevierville Attractions

Amenities

Amenities

General


  • Fireplace
  • Linen provided

Phone / Internet


  • Internet access

Pool / Spa


  • Jacuzzi or hot tub

Property Features


  • Mountain Views

Kitchen


  • Dishwasher
  • Fridge
  • Microwave
  • Stove
  • Toaster

Entertainment


  • DVD player
  • Satellite TV

Outdoor


  • Deck
  • Grill

Suitability


  • Children
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed

Reviews

Reviews (13)

Very Good – based on 13 reviews Very Good
13 reviews

Write a review

Excellent
6
Very Good
5
Average
1
Poor
1
Terrible
0
Write a review

“Tennessee Cabin”

Reviewed 16 Sep 2013

It was a very straight forward rental, we checked the website saw a few that we were interested in and called the office. After speaking with the agent and telling her our preferences she suggested one that would best fit our needs and we completed the arraignments. Everyone was very friendly and helpful and we will look forward to returning.

“Kubeja vacation”

Reviewed 11 Sep 2013

Buckhead 259 was beyond our expectations! Very clean, easy to get to all attractions! A great place to stay! We had the best vacation ever!

“Good time for all”

Reviewed 17 Aug 2013

We loved the house and view.We can not wait to come back next year.Thanks

Response from the manager Thank you for our review!! We are glad that you enjoyed your cabin and the views!! We will be looking forward to seeing you again next year.

“buckhead visit 2013”

Reviewed 12 Aug 2013

i had an issue when calling before my checkin date to add an extra day to my stay. the rental office kept putting me on hold for so long that i would become disconnected! finally got that handled after three calls. everything was great once we were there to actally check in. however-- when we arrived at the cabin we found that the floors looked as though they had not been swept in ages and dust bunnies were everywhere. i cleaned a bit. the next morning we turned on the oven to cook breakfast only to find that it did not work. we stopped by the office to let them know and they put it on a list to be taken care of. when the maintenance man came, he told us that the office knew that the oven was broken and a part had been orderded. needless to say, we were not able to cook as we had planned. now for the good part. the cabin was beautiful, everything else worked fine. i loved it and would definitely stay there again.

“Perfect Get-A-Way Cabin”

Reviewed 4 Aug 2013

This was our first time staying at Buckhead 259. It is a beautifully decorated cabin with a mountain view at the Hidden Springs Resort. It has a wrap around porch with two picnic tables, rockers and a swing. A highlight was the nice grill on the deck for us to you. Our family enjoyed watching the fireworks going off at Dollywood from the front porch each evening. Enjoyed playing pool in the evenings. We would highly recommend this cabin to others. Great place to stay up in the mountains. Our compliments to the owners for having the cabin decorated so nicely. Will definitely come back here on our next trip to TN.

“Our Dream Home (if we could move it closer to family)”

Reviewed 21 Jul 2013

We loved everything about Buckhead cabin! The kids decided we could just move there until they realized there was no room to add a garage for the go carts...Our only issues were with the non-working oven and the bedroom tv's were not hooked up to cable. It didnt matter...the whole place is just amazing!

“Not as advertised”

Reviewed 28 Jun 2013

Cabin was dirty, windows very dirty, porch not swept and spider webs all over inside and out. BBQ pit bottom burnt out, under the beds and chest of drawers hadn't been clean in a very long time. Picture on internet was not the same. Went back to management company with a list of these things, was told someone would come out, Never Did, left a day early, and won't ever go back or rent from them again!! If I were in charge, the cleaning people would have been fired the day we got there. Oh an another thing, the dishes were put up dirty in the cabinet, I reached in to get a plate and could feel the grime, we rewashed everything.

“A great experience.”

Reviewed 6 Jun 2013

We enjoyed our stay and would really like to go back

Response from the manager Thank you for posting your review. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope you will visit again soon.

“Beautiful cabin, but check kitchen and tubs!”

Reviewed 4 Jun 2013

The property was beautiful and the cabinwas very nice. Only issue was cleanliness. CHECK everything in first 2 hours or nothing will be done. Had to wash all pots, pans, and utensils because they were filthy, with dried food caked on them, and unforunately didn't check the jacuzzi tub until I got in it the second night.... Was disgusting! Ended up literally covered in scum, and had to get out and shower to wash it off. Management company is great, but house cleaning is contracted out, so if you call in first 2 hours they will re-clean.....

Response from the manager Thank you for your review and suggestions. We apologize for the cleaning issues and we will talk with the cleaning crew about that. We would have been happy to send them back to satisfy your concerns. We appreciate you and hope you will come back and see us again.

“Clean it up”

Reviewed 21 May 2013

Overall we enjoyed our stay but there was a lot of construction debris around the cabin including busted screens with very sharp edges, saw horses and piles of scrap lumber. I called the office within minutes of arriving and was told they would take care of it but they never did. Someone's child will end up getting injured and they will be sued unless they clean up this mess!!

Response from the manager Thank you for posting your review. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your visit. We do apologize for the debris. If they are not from this particular cabin, we are not able to remove them. We do appreciate you and your suggestions, and we hope you will come back and see us again soon.

Review 1-10 of 13

Also consider

Sevier County

3,026 properties

Sevierville

1,103 properties

Pigeon Forge

873 properties

Davidson County

630 properties

Townsend

116 properties

Chattanooga

76 properties

Memphis

59 properties

Cosby

36 properties

Knoxville

24 properties

Spencer

22 properties

Franklin

19 properties

Butler

15 properties

Tellico Plains

12 properties

Sumner County

10 properties

La Follette

8 properties

Bluff City

7 properties

Lynnville

7 properties

Lynchburg

6 properties

Crossville

6 properties

Ducktown

6 properties

Start a new search