Need more information about booking Property 2477079 ?

1 / 24 Community Pool Located Right Behind Building; 1 Minute Walk from Condo! Beautiful Golf Views and Ample Lounging; Heated During Season!

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedrooms 2 / Bathrooms 2 / Sleeps 4 / House
Bedrooms: 2  Bathrooms: 2   Sleeps: 4  Type: House

2 Unknown types

Capri Vacation Rental at the Lely Golf Estates
TripAdvisor property ID 2477079

More Property Details

Book this 2 bedroom house in Naples today! A total of 4 people can sleep here comfortably.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 3/5 thanks to an average of 5 reviews.

The manager responds to 90% of inquiries and last updated the property’s calendar Feb 20, 2018.

Read more Read less

About the manager

About the manager

Naples Florida Vacation Homes
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
20 Feb 2018
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English



Check in time:03:00, Check out time:10:00
This rental can only be paid for online through FlipKey using your credit/debit card or PayPal (never by bank or wire transfer).
No smoking at this property
Cancellation policy
View Policy



Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Naples,-fl Attractions




  • Air conditioning
  • Central heating
  • Clothes dryer
  • Iron
  • Towels provided
  • Washing machine

Phone / Internet

  • Internet access

Property Features

  • Parking


  • Dishwasher
  • Freezer
  • Fridge
  • Microwave
  • Stove
  • Toaster


  • TV


  • Balcony or terrace


  • Children
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed


  • 2 Unknown types


Reviews (5)

Average – based on 5 reviews Average
5 reviews

Very Good

“Great Condo with a fantastic view and location”

Reviewed 1 May 2014

We come down every year to Naples for my birthday. I grew up there and especially with the cold Kansas weather we had this year, I needed some sunshine. We needed to get in earlier than the check in time as our flight was early and the property manager worked with us and made it happen. We stayed the last half of april, and I am sad to leave. This condo had the best location. It was only a short drive to 5th avenue and the Naples Pier, and had a view on a beautiful golf course that I enjoyed with my morning coffee every day. I will never stay anywhere else again. The furnishings and granite counter tops were very luxurious and well worth every penny. The staff was so nice, helpful, and very professional. The property manager was testing the market and showed the condo for sale one day when we were there. She notified us with plenty of time and even recommended an Italian restaurant that was the best I have had to date. We will be coming back!!!

Response from the manager Thanks for accommodating the showing. The owner has decided not to sell at this time so there won't be any more showings.

“Read the contract before you sign it - you should be advised tha”

Reviewed 8 Apr 2014

This property was for sale when we rented it. We did not read the contract where it stated that they have a right to interrupt your holiday which you have paid for with people traipsing through it when it suited them. Bed linen was not ironed on our bed and towels were damp. Kitchen very badly fitted out - not even a kettle. Asked the agents Naples Florida to call a taxi on the first morning so we could collect a car - they refused. Bulbs missing from lights, electric wall plugs not working and insect net torn - all were reported - nothing fixed. Would not deal with these incompetent agents ever again,

Response from the manager On occasion our owner's choose to list their property for sale while we continue to rent it. The provisions of our contract stipulate that 24 hour notice would be given to the guest. There were in fact 2 showings during this guest's 3-week stay. Both showings were during normal business hours (ie: early afternoon or late morning). We absolutely do not allow early morning, evening or night showings when a vacationing guest is there. In both cases we attempted to notify the guest by cell phone (voice mail was always full) and via email. We also ask the realtors to knock and announce themselves before showing the property. In this condo which sleeps 4 people, there is dinnerware for 8, glassware, wine glasses, silverware, cooking utinsils, pots & pans, bakeware, coffee pot, toaster, etc. Your suggestion to add a tea kettle is a good one, we will be glad to ask the owner to get one. As for the taxi, our staff was asked to provide contact info for taxi service, which we gladly did. We were not asked to call the taxi company. Please keep in mind that this condo is located about 10 miles from our rental office. Coordinating a time and place for pickup is often time accomplished better when the guests rings the company direct. All of the electric plugs in the condo are operational and were replaced when the condo was fully remodeled within the past year or so. Light bulbs were delivered to the property by our maintenance man and the towel bar was repaired. This is the first time we are hearing about a tear in the lanai screen. We will inspect and assess whether the tear is significant and warrants a repair.

“Weather was wonderful so we enjoyed it.”

Reviewed 7 Mar 2014

Condo. Needed some fixin, bathroom towel rack falling off wall, sliding glass doors fogged up, no carpets in bath rooms, etc. For the price it should have Been in better condition.

Response from the manager We provide bath mats, they are easier to launder between guests than bathroom rugs. We did send our maintenance man to reattach the towel bar when the guest notified us. Sliding glass doors fogging up is probably the result of the guest cooling the unit substantially lower than the outdoor temperature. Less than one year ago, we installed an entirely new AC system. This condo interior was fully remodeled within the past 2 years. It has new porcelain tile floor throughout the entire unit, completely new kitchen with custom cabinetry, granite countertop, stainless steel appliances. It has nice crown molding, remodeled bathrooms, etc. We know our real estate inventory well. This unit is way above average and respectfully disagree on the condition of this unit.

“Potentially nice rental but had troublesome maintenance issues”

Reviewed 18 Mar 2013

The unit was nicely located and fitted our needs, with nice kitchen and bathrooms. However, a filthy floor and broken air conditioner which took three days to get fixed caused inconvenience at the start of our stay. Also expected a little nicer furniture, etc. for the price.

Response from the manager With regrets sometimes our guests encounter a break down. The A/C failed late on a Friday afternoon and required a total replacement. We had a totally brand new system installed within the course of a few hours while the guest was out and about around town first thing on Monday morning. Fortunately the weather was mild and comfortable. Perhaps the furniture was not to your taste. It is all good quality, well coordinated by a professional decorator to the overall finishes of the house.

“Condo was totally renovated, great view off the lanai and the co”

Reviewed 20 Sep 2012

The condo was over priced compared to others in the same unit and surrounding area. Service was average. Location was a little to far from downtown Naples. We wanted to extend our stay but landlord wanted more money for the next two weeks then what we paid for the previous month. Enjoyed the surrounding area, clean and comfortable.

Response from the manager Thank you for your review. Please note that as this condo is in superior condition compared to other units the building, it is priced accordingly. Fifth Avenue shopping is just a short 5 miles from the condo. We hope to host you again on your next visit to Naples.

Review 1-5 of 5

Also consider


547 properties


191 properties

Coral Gables

46 properties


46 properties

Crescent Beach

35 properties

Boca Raton

33 properties

Boynton Beach

33 properties

Belleair Beach

26 properties


24 properties

Bal Harbour

24 properties

Citrus Ridge

21 properties

Buena Ventura Lakes

15 properties


13 properties

Apollo Beach

12 properties

Cedar Key

10 properties


8 properties


8 properties


7 properties


7 properties


6 properties

Start a new search