Need more information about booking Property 3252681 ?

from $170 / night help Price for guests, Nights approx:

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedrooms 2 / Sleeps 6 / Apartment
Bedrooms: 2  Sleeps: 6  Type: Apartment
El Matador 418 Ground Floor Pool Front Beach Front Condo
TripAdvisor property ID 3252681

More Property Details

Book this 2 bedroom apartment in Fort Walton Beach today! A total of 6 people can sleep here comfortably.

Guests can enjoy a pool, air conditioning, and internet access among other amenities offered by this rental.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 4/5 thanks to an average of 6 reviews.

Costs vary, with the average weekly rate as low as $875 to as high as $1750, depending on travel dates.

The manager last updated the property’s calendar Jul 19, 2017.

Read more Read less

About the manager

About the manager

Alicia J. Hollis Realtor
Calendar last updated:
19 Jul 2017
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English

Map

Map

Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Fort-walton-beach Attractions

Amenities

Amenities

General


  • Air conditioning
  • Linen provided

Phone / Internet


  • Internet access
  • Wireless Internet

Pool / Spa


  • Shared outdoor pool (unheated)

Property Features


  • Waterfront

Kitchen


  • Fridge
  • Microwave
  • Stove
  • Toaster

Entertainment


  • DVD player
  • Satellite TV
  • TV

Outdoor


  • Patio

Suitability


  • Children
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed

Reviews

Reviews (6)

Very Good – based on 6 reviews Very Good
6 reviews

Write a review

Excellent
2
Very Good
3
Average
1
Poor
0
Terrible
0
Write a review

“Paradise”

Reviewed 20 Sep 2013

Gorgeous view, great condo and a wonderful rental experience with Hollis Realty and Chris our agent.

“great vac @ ElMatador”

Reviewed 26 Aug 2013

WEENJOYED OUR ,INSPITED OF SOME RAINIE DAYS. WE LOVE THE UNIT WILL BE BACK IN MAY...

Response from the manager We are so happy you had a good time and we look forward to your return.

“all good”

Reviewed 25 Jul 2013

My family have been coming to Fort Walton for over 50 years, we have stayed at El Matadore for about 20 years. Room 418 is fine, the back door does not slide very well and both toilets need new valves

“A BLAST!”

Reviewed 1 Apr 2013

We had a great time! We had to sit inside a lot due to the colder weather. But we still had so much fun though. I was worried about cleaning the sand up everywhere because of it being on the ground floor we would just drag the sand right in with us. But we loved how close it was to the beach so that made up for the sand! SO MUCH FUN!

“Condo 418”

Reviewed 5 Oct 2012

Furiture was old and very uncomeaful and to large for the condo.

“Grand dauthers vacation.”

Reviewed 29 May 2012

we have stayed at this property for more than thirty years, have rented 418 a few times, i guess it has changed owners, as it use to be much nicer,i love the locatation

Review 1-6 of 6

Also consider

Clearwater

545 properties

Daytona Beach

379 properties

Celebration

104 properties

Aventura

45 properties

Coral Gables

31 properties

Boca Raton

29 properties

Boynton Beach

29 properties

Crescent Beach

26 properties

Belleair Beach

26 properties

Citrus Ridge

24 properties

Crystal River

21 properties

Bokeelia

20 properties

Bal Harbour

18 properties

Buena Ventura Lakes

18 properties

Bay Harbor Islands

16 properties

Apollo Beach

13 properties

Cedar Key

8 properties

Brandon

6 properties

Alturas

6 properties

Brooksville

6 properties

Start a new search