Need more information about booking Property 3287520 ?
from $170 / night help Price for guests, Nights approx:

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedrooms 2 / Sleeps 6 / Apartment
Bedrooms: 2  Sleeps: 6  Type: Apartment
Corner Unit Penthouse, Two Bedroom
TripAdvisor property ID 3287520

More Property Details

Book this 2 bedroom apartment in Fort Walton Beach today! A total of 6 people can sleep here comfortably.

Guests can enjoy a pool, air conditioning, and internet access among other amenities offered by this rental.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 4.5/5 thanks to an average of 11 reviews.

Costs vary, with the average weekly rate as low as $875 to as high as $1850, depending on travel dates.

The manager last updated the property’s calendar Aug 20, 2017.

Read more Read less

About the manager

About the manager

Alicia J. Hollis Realtor
Calendar last updated:
20 Aug 2017
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English

Map

Map

Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Fort-walton-beach Attractions

Amenities

Amenities

General


  • Air conditioning
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Linen provided

Phone / Internet


  • Internet access

Pool / Spa


  • Shared outdoor pool (unheated)

Property Features


  • Waterfront

Kitchen


  • Fridge
  • Microwave
  • Stove
  • Toaster

Entertainment


  • DVD player
  • Satellite TV
  • TV

Outdoor


  • Balcony or terrace

Suitability


  • Children
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed

Reviews

Reviews (11)

Very Good – based on 11 reviews Very Good
11 reviews

Write a review

Excellent
8
Very Good
1
Average
1
Poor
0
Terrible
1
Write a review

“Wedding from Pittsburgh”

Reviewed 9 Sep 2013

No complaints

“We love the El Matador condos.”

Reviewed 8 Jul 2013

great

“Would rent again”

Reviewed 7 Jun 2013

Very pleased with unit and building..

“my vacation”

Reviewed 24 Apr 2013

great- benn coming to el matador for 18 years

Response from the manager HI Trudy, You sure have been coming to stay with us at the El Matador and you always bring all of your family> I am happy that you all had a great time here and enjoyed our beaches and our condos, and we will see you all again next year for Spring Break 2014. Thanks Chris.

“We enjoyed the stay & were so pleased with the recent reno. that”

Reviewed 15 Apr 2013

Only complaint is the lack of a coffee table in the unit

Response from the manager Hi Carl & Bunnie. We are all so glad that you enjoyed your stay here with us at the el matador unit 369, and i hope you enjoyed it. As for the coffee table the owners have bought one and put it in the condo and if you go on our website you will actually see it in there, and i am looking forward to see you both again next year. Have a great summer. Thanks Chris.

“carl brickman”

Reviewed 2 Mar 2013

We are pleased with the unit we had but would suggest that the owner be requested to put a coffee table in the living room

Response from the manager Carl and Bunnie, just wanted to let you know that i notified the owner about your request and a coffee table will be put into the condo, for your next trip. Thanks for staying with us, and we hope you had a wonderful stay.

“Great Fall Break!”

Reviewed 15 Oct 2012

We had a relaxing experience. The staff went out of their way to assist us when we needed some help. I would recommend this to friends, and we plan to come back.

“GREAT!!!!”

Reviewed 4 Sep 2012

Our stay was great, we had a little problem with the water pressure in the unit, but it was fixed and was fine. We always stay at the El Matador every year since our kids were small, now we are bringing our grandkids and showing them the beauty of the beach. Thank you so much for providing us a safe and nice place to stay.

“El matador”

Reviewed 31 Jul 2012

Nice area of the beach. It is not overcrowded. The pool and grass area between buildings three and four made great places the hangout and grill.

“will we stay again?”

Reviewed 30 May 2012

All was quite well except for the mess up with the beach chairs and the pull out couch.We were told our beach chairs were included in our price.But we were never put on the list each day.also we were told we could rent the condo but could not use the pull-out bed in the sofa?This realy did not make any sence at all.Will I use alicia hollis reality again?We have used them many times in the past with no problems untill i'm not sure.

Review 1-10 of 11

Also consider

Clearwater

568 properties

Daytona Beach

377 properties

Celebration

101 properties

Aventura

46 properties

Coral Gables

32 properties

Boca Raton

30 properties

Boynton Beach

29 properties

Belleair Beach

28 properties

Crescent Beach

26 properties

Bal Harbour

23 properties

Citrus Ridge

21 properties

Crystal River

20 properties

Bokeelia

19 properties

Buena Ventura Lakes

17 properties

Apollo Beach

13 properties

Bay Harbor Islands

13 properties

Cedar Key

9 properties

DeLand

8 properties

Brooksville

7 properties

Brandon

6 properties

Start a new search