Need more information about booking Property 3287520 ?
11
Very Good

1 / 23 Actual View

From $160 / night help
Total guests, approx:

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedrooms 2 / Bathrooms 2 / Sleeps 6 / Apartment
Bedrooms: 2  Bathrooms: 2   Sleeps: 6  Type: Apartment

2 Unknown types

Corner Unit Penthouse, Two Bedroom
TripAdvisor property ID 3287520

More Property Details

Book this 2 bedroom apartment in Fort Walton Beach today! A total of 6 people can sleep here comfortably.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 4.5/5 thanks to an average of 11 reviews.

Costs vary, with the average weekly rate as low as $875 to as high as $1999, depending on travel dates.

The manager responds to 5% of inquiries, which is lower than average, and last updated the property’s calendar Feb 21, 2018.

Read more Read less

About the manager

About the manager

Alicia J. Hollis Realtor
Response rate:
n/a
Calendar last updated:
21 Feb 2018
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English

Policies

Policies

Check in time:15:00, Check out time:10:00
Payment
This owner does not use online booking. Please contact them and they will be able to offer you a secure way to pay for your stay. Never pay for your vacation rental by wire transfer (such as Western Union or Moneygram) as this type of payment is untraceable.
Smoking
No smoking at this property
Cancellation policy
View Policy

Map

Map

Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Fort-walton-beach Attractions

Amenities

Amenities

General


  • Air conditioning
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Iron
  • Linen provided

Phone / Internet


  • Internet access

Pool / Spa


  • Shared outdoor pool (unheated)

Property Features


  • Waterfront

Kitchen


  • Fridge
  • Microwave
  • Stove
  • Toaster

Entertainment


  • DVD player
  • Satellite TV
  • TV

Outdoor


  • Balcony or terrace

Suitability


  • Children - Ask
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed

Bathrooms


  • 2 Unknown types

Reviews

Reviews (11)

Very Good – based on 11 reviews Very Good
11 reviews

Excellent
8
Very Good
1
Average
1
Poor
0
Terrible
1

“Wedding from Pittsburgh”

Reviewed 9 Sep 2013

No complaints

“We love the El Matador condos.”

Reviewed 8 Jul 2013

great

“Would rent again”

Reviewed 7 Jun 2013

Very pleased with unit and building..

“my vacation”

Reviewed 24 Apr 2013

great- benn coming to el matador for 18 years

Response from the manager HI Trudy, You sure have been coming to stay with us at the El Matador and you always bring all of your family> I am happy that you all had a great time here and enjoyed our beaches and our condos, and we will see you all again next year for Spring Break 2014. Thanks Chris.

“We enjoyed the stay & were so pleased with the recent reno. that”

Reviewed 15 Apr 2013

Only complaint is the lack of a coffee table in the unit

Response from the manager Hi Carl & Bunnie. We are all so glad that you enjoyed your stay here with us at the el matador unit 369, and i hope you enjoyed it. As for the coffee table the owners have bought one and put it in the condo and if you go on our website you will actually see it in there, and i am looking forward to see you both again next year. Have a great summer. Thanks Chris.

“carl brickman”

Reviewed 2 Mar 2013

We are pleased with the unit we had but would suggest that the owner be requested to put a coffee table in the living room

Response from the manager Carl and Bunnie, just wanted to let you know that i notified the owner about your request and a coffee table will be put into the condo, for your next trip. Thanks for staying with us, and we hope you had a wonderful stay.

“Great Fall Break!”

Reviewed 15 Oct 2012

We had a relaxing experience. The staff went out of their way to assist us when we needed some help. I would recommend this to friends, and we plan to come back.

“GREAT!!!!”

Reviewed 4 Sep 2012

Our stay was great, we had a little problem with the water pressure in the unit, but it was fixed and was fine. We always stay at the El Matador every year since our kids were small, now we are bringing our grandkids and showing them the beauty of the beach. Thank you so much for providing us a safe and nice place to stay.

“El matador”

Reviewed 31 Jul 2012

Nice area of the beach. It is not overcrowded. The pool and grass area between buildings three and four made great places the hangout and grill.

“will we stay again?”

Reviewed 30 May 2012

All was quite well except for the mess up with the beach chairs and the pull out couch.We were told our beach chairs were included in our price.But we were never put on the list each day.also we were told we could rent the condo but could not use the pull-out bed in the sofa?This realy did not make any sence at all.Will I use alicia hollis reality again?We have used them many times in the past with no problems untill i'm not sure.

Review 1-10 of 11

Also consider

Clearwater

547 properties

Celebration

196 properties

Coral Gables

46 properties

Aventura

46 properties

Crescent Beach

35 properties

Boca Raton

34 properties

Boynton Beach

33 properties

Belleair Beach

26 properties

Bokeelia

24 properties

Bal Harbour

24 properties

Citrus Ridge

21 properties

Buena Ventura Lakes

17 properties

Apopka

13 properties

Apollo Beach

12 properties

Cedar Key

10 properties

Auburndale

8 properties

Candler

8 properties

Brandon

7 properties

Brooksville

7 properties

Cortez

6 properties

Start a new search